Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Inabigmajorway's Reviews

  • Review: Unity Stamp - Bella Blvd Collection - Itty Bitty - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - Let the Spoiling Begin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute but could be more versatile (11 April 2012)

    I love the monkey image and the phrase that goes with it. I wish it had more phrases that could be incorporated into different themes because the monkey stamp could be used for other occasions besides a new baby.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Bear Necessities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beary cute stamp (11 April 2012)

    This little bear shows signs of being loved and is so adorable. This little set is very nice for the price too.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this is a must have. (11 April 2012)

    This little stamp is going to grace many projects of mine. I like the size for smaller projects such as cards or ATC, or handmade embellishments. I do wish I had a larger one for my scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - An ABC Primer Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - ABC Primer Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful set (11 April 2012)

    I love vintage images and this set is just perfect!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Wild West

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm in love (11 April 2012)

    I have a lot of things in mind for this stamp set and can't wait until I have the time to use it. =)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite colors (11 April 2012)

    This is just a lovely color and has become my favorite. How have I been getting along without it?



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - All Aboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the detail (11 April 2012)

    This is one stamp set you will be glad to have. The possibilities are endless with this set. It can be used for masculine cards, travel layouts and albums, mixed collage, etc.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - Heirloom Deer Print

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp (11 April 2012)

    I've been looking to add to my collection of masculine stamps and this image is perfect. I'm so glad I purchased this one. Very nice!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Wag My Tail

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (11 April 2012)

    This is so cute!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Patchwork Pals Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Billy - Sports

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of options (11 April 2012)

    I haven't found the time to use this set yet but I'm very pleased with the many options in using this stamp set.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Patchwork Pals Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dollie - Swing Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (11 April 2012)

    Although I haven't used this set yet it is very adorable. I love that the elephant has a front and back side. It makes this set more versatile.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lil' Primrose Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Best Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I wish the rose in the mane was optional. (11 April 2012)

    This is a very cute stamp set however I wish the pony didn't have the rose in it's mane. If this had been a separate stamp to use optionally I could've used the pony for boy themes as well.