Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Megsmith's Reviews

  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - 5 x 7 Cardstock Mat Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Fifi & Fido collection (12 November 2011)

    I'm a bit disappointed with this collection. Usually when you get smaller papers, they are miniatures of the large 12 x 12 papers and ideal for cardmaking. In this case, though, they are a full-size piece of the large original papers, but not all of it...just the section they decided to print. In this case, I'd rather get the 12 X 12 papers and choose the piece I want to have on my card. I probably should have been more suspicious when the size was 5 X 7 instead of 6 X 6 or 8 X 8. I'll know another time.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Collage Tissue Paper - Paris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paris Tissue Paper (12 November 2011)

    Goes very well with Kaisercraft's Bonjour collection, both paper and acrylic stamps. Also useful as a background for any other French stamps you may have. Tissue paper is always great for collage, and this is no exception.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bonjour Collection (12 November 2011)

    These stamps go well with the Bonjour Collection Papers, and are also useful for other romantic and feminine cards. Well worth the price.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Annabel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic Clear Stamps - Annabel (12 November 2011)

    If you like cute, this is for you. Both stamps of the girl & dog are nice and large so, for cardmakers, little else is needed. Useful greetings, too.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bonjour Collection Journal Tags (12 November 2011)

    Great tags. Each tag has a pretty icon taken directly from the papers so very useful for cardmakers to stamp on. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bonjour Papers (12 November 2011)

    Great papers. Very French and very pretty. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Fido & Fifi Journal Tags (12 November 2011)

    I was disapointed with these tags because they were plain and lacking any connection to the Fido & Fifi collection. I expected the tags to have icons taken from the papers. Aside from the colours, there was nothing to indicate these tags were part of the Fido & Fifi collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Zoology Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zoology Collection (12 November 2011)

    If you want animal prints, this is an excellent choice.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Blitzen Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blitzen Collection (12 November 2011)

    Love these papers. Highly recommended.