Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sarah Lee Earl's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Swiss Cheese

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (15 November 2013)

    This punch was just as advertised and just what I wanted.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Carousel

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Will only hold very small reels of ribbon (27 October 2011)

    The ribbon carousel only holds very small reels of ribbon. I was quite disappointed. I thought it would hold, not the large ribbon, but the size in between. The picture looks like that size fits. I think it should advertise which size ribbon reels it will hold.



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (27 October 2011)

    I love the colors in this set of Stickles. My cards have so much color to coordinate with the paper and embellishments I use.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Garland Punch - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    cute punch but difficult to use (17 September 2011)

    I love the looks of this punch but I'm having trouble with it not completely cutting the pumpkin out. I have to cut by hand some of it and then it doesn't look professional. I bought two - one to give a friend and now I hate to give it to her since it doesn't work like I wish it did.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Holiday - Edge Wing Punch - Snow Flurry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Edge (17 September 2011)

    I love the look of these snowflakes. They make a beautiful edge and it is easy to punch



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch All Over the Page - Craft Punch - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (17 September 2011)

    I love these punches. I have the multiple star all over punch and now I can include one large star with the small ones. Star of the East. It is easy to punch.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Christmas - Double Craft Punch - Large - Icelandic Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Snowflake (17 September 2011)

    This is another unusual snowflake, pretty and easy to punch.



  • Review: Fiskars - 3-in-1 Corner Punch - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (17 September 2011)

    These are three pretty and unusual corners and easy to punch.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Silhouette and Embossing - Snow Crystal - 1.5 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    unusual (17 September 2011)

    This makes an unusual snowflake and is easy to punch.