Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Clmurphy24's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (10 December 2011)

    I love the colors in this that can be used for several different uses.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Textured (10 December 2011)

    I love how detailed and textured they are when using for making cards.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Merry Christmas - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Huge! (10 December 2011)

    I bought this for making cards but will have to use it for scrapbooking large pages. Very cute!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Holiday Tree - Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big! (10 December 2011)

    I didn't realize how big they were when I purchased them. I love the self-adhesive; I just cut to fit-to-size.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Home Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling little brads (10 December 2011)

    They are perfect for decorating on Christmas cards to add just that special little touch.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Mister Huey's Color Mist - 1 Ounce Bottle - Pumpkin Spice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great fall color (29 October 2011)

    I really like this color for fall, Halloween and Thanksgiving.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Mister Huey's Color Mist - 1 Ounce Bottle - Gable Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color for Christmas (29 October 2011)

    Not only are these colors great for card making but also great for whatever your coloring items for Christmas as well.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Mister Huey's Color Mist - 1 Ounce Bottle - Heirloom Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great alternative (29 October 2011)

    I like using these for painting instead of using markers.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Mister Huey's Color Mist - 1 Ounce Bottle - Calico Shine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great shine effect (29 October 2011)

    I like the shine effect it gives when using it on card making.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Magical Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool background (29 October 2011)

    I like the designs of this stamp esp. for background purposes.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Hanging Christmas Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for christmas cards (29 October 2011)

    As soon as I saw this stamp I immediately thought of Christmas cards.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Studio Calico - Classic Calico Collection - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Hooray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    many uses (29 October 2011)

    I saw this stamp on you tube used for making many different types of cards; trees, banners, flags, etc.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hello Luscious Collection - Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty and bright (11 September 2011)

    These carstock stickers really pop when making cards or a scrapbook page - I got two sets.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Paris Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very vintage (26 August 2011)

    I'm really liking all the vintage style stamps that are now available and this is definitely one of them.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Simple Things

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (26 August 2011)

    Very cute stamp for card making to give to a special friend.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Traditonal black (24 August 2011)

    What can I say - it is what it is; rich color looking.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich color (24 August 2011)

    I love this color of copper, esp. when I'm using it on a light colored card or project.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Super Fine Detail - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks great (24 August 2011)

    Even though it's clear, it still looks great as a finishing touch.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Ticket Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp (24 August 2011)

    I like the idea of a vintage collage stamp; I can use this stamp for just about anything.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very adaptable (24 August 2011)

    I like the idea of being able to change the color blending foam pads whenever I want. Some of the finger daubers are either too big or too small to fit your fingers.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Heat It Craft Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small and compact (24 August 2011)

    I wanted a heat dryer w/a handle like a regular hair dryer because I think the other straight heat dryers are just too combersom to hold. Besides, I've seen some in the stores and they are very big in size; this style is just the right size.