Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Wattles's Reviews

  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Deco Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    memories (13 November 2014)


    These will make a beautiful card, can't wait to get started!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Christmas Background and Borders Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (03 November 2014)

    Every page is great, they will get used this year on my cards!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Christmas - Bigz Die - Prancing Deer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cards (03 November 2014)

    Can;t wait to use this on my Christmas cards!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Holiday Wreath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wreath (09 October 2014)

    This is outstanding, I love the look of the depth of those leaves.



  • Review: Prima - Metal Dies - Leaves - Set of Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leaves (09 October 2014)

    these are my favorite, delicate looking!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die and Texture Fades - Layered Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fall leaf (30 September 2014)

    Love this leaf, there are so many different colors we can use.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Christmas - Festive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stencils (13 September 2014)

    Tim's stencils are awesome, would recommend to anyone!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Cabinet Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini cabinet (26 May 2014)

    This too will work well for making cards and tags



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Vintage Cabinet Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage cabinet (26 May 2014)

    Love this die cut, it will work well for making cards and tags.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Daydream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    daydrean (17 May 2014)

    This is going to work very well with the tags that I make.



  • Review: Sizzix - Wedding Collection - Thinlits Die - Rosettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rosettes (09 January 2014)

    These turned out beautiful, I will be using them for lots of projects.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Stick-Back Canvas - Natural - 8.5 x 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    canvas (17 November 2013)

    This will work perfectly for my project



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Gift Box Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gift boxes (07 November 2013)

    This is so nice, I am going to use it a lot.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Large - Star Bright, 3-D

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    large star (28 October 2013)

    This is going to be beautiful as a garland on my fireplace this holiday season.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Frame and Label, Bracket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    template (03 October 2013)

    This works perfect and I am now ready to put it all together!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Die Cutting Template - Primitive Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hearts (25 April 2013)

    I am so glad I found these, they are just what I need for some projects. Thank you Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Snowflake Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    snowflake rosette (10 November 2012)

    This turns out stunning and will be among my uses this Christmas and for winter Birthdays.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spritz (08 November 2012)

    Very good black



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gold Lame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spritz (08 November 2012)

    great color and the best spritz



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Tinsel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spritz (08 November 2012)

    Heidi's spritz's are the best



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Amethyst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spritz (08 November 2012)

    This is the best spritz that I have ever used!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 5 x 5 Kraftboard Shadowbox and Kraft Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shadowbox (29 October 2012)

    Took a class on decorating this box and now I can't wait to do some more.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Mini Paper Rosettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rosettes (01 October 2012)

    I am very pleased with this item of Tim Holtz's. It is very easy to use and I am very pleased with the result.



  • Review: Prima - Vinetta Collection - Flower Embellishments - Songbird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (26 September 2012)

    These will be beautiful on some boxes I am making.



  • Review: Prima - Spotlight Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Pastel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaves (26 September 2012)

    Stunning, I'm glad I ordered them.



  • Review: Prima - Spotlight Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Midnight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leaves (26 September 2012)

    These are beautiful and I ordered them for my fall cards.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Power Punch - 1/16 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crop-a-dile (03 July 2012)

    A great product, I don't know how I got along without it. So gald I purchased it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Bricked and Woodgrain Set

    I recommend this product

    excellent (22 August 2011)

    These folders make beautiful backgrounds for my cards. There are so many possibilites.