Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Noelles Mom's Reviews

  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    I recommend this product

    Love my ATG!!! (20 June 2012)

    I Just received my applicator gun and I love it. It was a bit tricky to open it. Took me about 5 minutes and followed the YouTube directions as suggested by someone else who reviewed the product and it works like a charm. It was up and running in less than 10 minutes. Then I tried to use it and it stuck to th paper and gun......I watched the rest of the video and got it working perfectly. Love it!!!

    All things considered, I got a good deal on Amazon, got my gun for $14, with 2 rolls. I recently purchased 3 tombow refills for about that price.....will obviously still use the small applicators for small projects but i won't be going through them as fast as I used to. Plus I love that it's PINK and won't get lost on my table....I'm a verrrry messy scrapper!!!



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Super - Scalloped Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lever punch (10 June 2012)

    It's light weight so don't be fooled by the size and easy to use.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Writes White!!! (10 June 2012)

    I'm so happy with this pen it definitely lived up to the hype! Glad that I got a few spares as well.



  • Review: Zig Writer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zig Writer - black (10 June 2012)

    Great for doodling!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Page Planner - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LO's made easy (09 April 2012)

    I'm a SAHM to a 4month old so these make it easy to prepare a LO in advance. Makes scrapping much easier for me now.
    I use 2 of them to plan my LO's n the third to store some pp



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Nursery Baby Girl Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 4.5x6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (02 April 2012)

    Lovely selection in pretty colours



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Lizzie Collection - 5 x 7 Cardstock Mat Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Regrettable purchase (02 April 2012)

    Totally regret buying this ESP after receiveing my DCWV matstack that cost $2 more



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - Border Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (31 March 2012)

    The image advertised for the product did not match the product that I received.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's 16 x 20 Inch Magnetic Mat and 18 Inch Magnetic Ruler

    I recommend this product

    Great tool (30 March 2012)

    Really helps keeps my lo in place. The magnets make it so easy to hold everything in place. I got more magnets to hold down my extras if necessary



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    I recommend this product

    Makes alignment soooo much easier (30 March 2012)

    I love it. Helps me make sure that everything is aligned.....easy, peasy



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (30 March 2012)

    Got these after I saw a few scrappers recommending it as a Top 10 tool. I use it often, n even for a newbie like me, it's on my top 10 list too :)



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Ashtyn Collection - Die Cut Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die cut shapes (22 March 2012)

    Good selection but very difficult to remove from card stock.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy circles... (15 March 2012)

    Love it! Was terrified to open it from the packaging tho after reading a review about someone having an accident......n I'm quite accident prone, but had it for 2 weeks with no accidents.
    fingers crossed



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Therapy (15 March 2012)

    Good book. Interesting read. Like that each "lift" has it's own sketch. I would have been disappointed if I paid $15 for it.... it's a great freebie tho