Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Glucero's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Sketchbook - Daybook - Spiral - Montage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 May 2012)

    Cute book. I am using them to make books for my daughters. We went on a trip and they will be excellent to put photos and mementos in them. They r just the right size. I love all the cute pages in them.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Splash Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - H2O Yeah!

    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Inc Splash Fun Collection glitter paper h20 Yeah! (30 August 2011)

    Love this paper, bright colors, sturdy. Cute for swimming page.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Transportation Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - All About Me

    I recommend this product

    Best Creations Inc. Transportation Collection 12 x12 double sided glitter paper (30 August 2011)

    Cute, cute, cute. Great for boy page. Love the colors



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Transportation Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Transportation Swirls

    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Inc Transportation Collection 12x12 double side glitter paper (30 August 2011)

    Love this paper. Love the colors and cute look. Very sturdy.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - It's A Zoo Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Peek-A-Boo

    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations Zoo collection 12x 12 die cut paper -Peek-A-Boo (30 August 2011)

    This is darling and I can hardly wait to use this paper! Soooooo cute!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Numbered Label

    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Studio 12 x 12 paper Numbered Label (30 August 2011)

    I love this paper! There is so much you can with it. I am anxious to use it on a page of my grandson.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 General Die Cut Calendar Cards - 3 x 3 - Black

    I recommend this product

    Jenny Bowlin Studio Die cut calendar cards (30 August 2011)

    These are cute calendar cards that can be used on mant different pages.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Title Stickers - Amusement Park

    I recommend this product

    EK Success Jolee's Boutique Title Sticker (30 August 2011)

    I love this title sticker. It is prefect for my page that I will use it on. This is what I was looking for!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Amusement Park

    I recommend this product

    K & Co. Life's Little Occasions Collection (30 August 2011)

    Cute stickers bright colors. They will be great on my page.



  • Review: Reminisce - Amusement Park Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Fun and Games

    I recommend this product

    Reminisce amusement park collection 12x12 paper (30 August 2011)

    This double sided paper is nice for use with amusement park themes. I like it very much.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations Stickers - Amusement Park Collection - Rides

    I recommend this product

    Amusement Park Collection (30 August 2011)

    Cute stickers, they are fun.