LydiasPost's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (04 April 2015)

    Pretty colors, nice designs. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (04 April 2015)

    Very pretty shade of teal/seafoam. Fun designs. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Colors (04 April 2015)

    Very nice blues on this-- especially the back if you want to use that. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Designs (04 April 2015)

    The beige on this page is rather "blah--" I'm not a beige fan, but the designs are really cute! Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super (04 April 2015)

    Great line-- nice colors on this paper. Silhouette is very cute. Could live w/o the skull however. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (04 April 2015)

    Very nice pattern and colors. Like the deco A side very much. Slightly distressed looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (04 April 2015)

    Lighter weight paper and not quite as intense in person but very nice. Like the old-fashioned fonts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (04 April 2015)

    The "31"s are great little embellishments for Halloween cards and other projects. You get a lot on one sheet too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutsie (04 April 2015)

    Super cute! Wheel is about 1 1/2" high to give an idea of size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (03 January 2015)

    Nice designs, good weight. Notice there is a rusty/orange color, not red. Pretty true to the screen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (03 January 2015)

    Both sides are very cute. Soft colors. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE (03 January 2015)

    Love these designs! The upper right house scene is worth the price alone! Really cute! Back is a brighter turquoise pattern which is nice too. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (03 January 2015)

    Very pretty, soft colors. Nice! Medium weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (03 January 2015)

    Very, very pretty paper. Lovely colors. Medium weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (03 January 2015)

    Very pretty shade of green on this. True to the screen. Lighter weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (03 January 2015)

    Bought this for a child to use who absolutely LOVES it! Good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (03 January 2015)

    Love these small tags. Great quality and price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (25 December 2014)

    Cute little retro designs. Useful on lots of projects. Colors are a little duller in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (25 December 2014)

    The B side of this is very cool-- large photo of a lagoon and sky/clouds in the gray/greens, distressed too. A side is interesting too. Lots to use here.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (25 December 2014)

    Very nice distressed pattern, Colors are fairly true to the screen. Nice lavender color on the B side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (25 December 2014)

    Nice to have Xmas sentiments. Nice size to these-- not too small.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (25 December 2014)

    Very pretty. Pinker in person. Lighter weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (25 December 2014)

    Cool design. Colors are duller in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy (25 December 2014)

    Trendy designs and colors. Very nice. A few can be used for projects other than Xmas. B side is a nice, small scale.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (25 December 2014)

    Very fun, bright colors and designs. I don't quite get the two rain references for Xmas, but still cute. B side is quirky, cute too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft (25 December 2014)

    Very nice designs and colors. Kind of different which is nice. Trendy look to it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stylish (25 December 2014)

    Very cool pattern and colors. B side is rather plain but nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft (25 December 2014)

    Soft colors on the A side. Pretty! B side is 3 wide bands of different patterns and colors w/ large flowers and butterflies overlaying. Okay, but I like the A side much better.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (25 December 2014)

    Fun little sacks. Great for gift cards. Good price too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (25 December 2014)

    Very cute charms! Nice quality too. Very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (25 December 2014)

    Very nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (14 December 2014)

    Very cute conversation hearts. Great colors to go with the rest of the line. Medium weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Artsy (14 December 2014)

    Very cool, artsy designs. The stickers are a little smaller than I expected, but very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting (14 December 2014)

    Very interesting paper. The deer pattern is very cute, story bookish. The flower side is pretty, different type pattern. The star/snowflake designs on the flower side are very elegant. Heavy paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (14 December 2014)

    Cool pattern, although smaller in scale than shown. Color is fairly true to the screen. Heavy paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Neat (14 December 2014)

    Heavy paper, cool pattern, although it is much smaller in scale than shown. A little less intense than shown too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (14 December 2014)

    A little lighter in weight than I had imagined; also the color is less intense than pictured, but it's very useful. Nice texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (14 December 2014)

    This is less vibrant in person, but that lends itself to projects other than Halloween. Very cute pattern on the A side. Good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (14 December 2014)

    Nice quality, and I got a great price. Very qk shipping too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Cute tree design, although might be too dark for some folks. B side is NOT what is shown; it's a navy blue with a small lighter blue dot all over (what's up??). Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (05 December 2014)

    Fun design/map of the North Pole "region." Not sure how to use it however-- don't want to cut it up or cover any of it! Postmarks side is nice too. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bluer (05 December 2014)

    Pretty-- more blue in person. A real "sky blue" in my book.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (05 December 2014)

    Super designs and colors! Heavy weight. B side is rather plain but nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Very cute A side and very useful B side. Notice the bats border on the bottom of the B side-- very fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 December 2014)

    Easy to use, good size (a little bigger than I was expecting), nice design!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Cute images and designs. Colors are a tad duller/darker in person. Very autumn-ish!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (05 December 2014)

    Fun paper, bright colors. B side is a great lime/kiwi color if you're looking for that. Nice weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 December 2014)

    Both sides are very nice. Like the neutral effect of the tan and white. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Super cute deer designs; like the colors. B side is average. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 December 2014)

    Nice paper-- hearts side has pretty colors. Kind of soft. B side is very soft.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (05 December 2014)

    Very pretty! Good colors, good size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (07 November 2014)

    Very nice. Good, average size. Not real heavy card stock but fine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (07 November 2014)

    Very fun to have a background all ready to go. Not real heavy card stock but fine. Just for the record, they are all the same text.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (07 November 2014)

    Very nice protectors. Love the 6 x 8 size. Good price too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (06 November 2014)

    Cute size and good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super (06 November 2014)

    Love these! Heavy card stock and terrific color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (06 November 2014)

    Very pretty papers. Mostly background type designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (06 November 2014)

    Cute note pad. Like the diecut effect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fine (06 November 2014)

    Pad is smaller than the container, but it works fine, it's black. Not much else to say.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (06 November 2014)

    Nice design, good colors. On a dispenser too so don't be dumb like me and cut it loose.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 November 2014)

    Super quality and color. Very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Quality (05 November 2014)

    Very good quality and color. Very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Good quality card stock. Very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (05 November 2014)

    Colorful, cute stickers. Make good stocking stuffers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Additions (05 November 2014)

    These stickers are a nice addition to lots of projects. Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (05 November 2014)

    This paper is so cute and colorful. Well designed. Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (05 November 2014)

    Cool designs-- different. Kind of "happy." Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hip (05 November 2014)

    Hip, trendy designs. Great colors!! Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Unusual (05 November 2014)

    Unusual design-- interesting. Colors a tad duller in person. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are very pretty. Colors are fairly true to the screen. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (05 November 2014)

    Great design on both sides. Good quality too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Pink is prettier in person. There is a woman/fairy illustration in the upper right corner. B side is a little pinker in person too. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are very nice. Cool styling on the numbers and a very pretty brownish rust color on the B side. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super (05 November 2014)

    Webster's never disappoints! Both sides are wonderful. Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 November 2014)

    Very nice designs/ads. B side is nice too-- very classic looking. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Designs (05 November 2014)

    Really like the designs on this paper. Colors are darker in person. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Very nice designs and colors. Nice to be able to use all the cut-outs as none run over the edges. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (05 November 2014)

    Very fun, mod design. Pretty color. One sided. Heavy paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (05 November 2014)

    Super designs on both sides-- you might want to get two! Good weight. Colors are pretty true to the screen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fine (05 November 2014)

    Color is true to the screen-- a royal blue. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice A Side (05 November 2014)

    Like the A side. Nice distressing. B side colors did not impress me-- kind of odd gray color. Lighter weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Choices (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are very nice and quite different from each other. A side is mod, funky while the B side is very distressed and vintage. B side colors are duller in person. Heavy weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Very pleased with this design Like an old book illustration. Good weight. One sided.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Quality (05 November 2014)

    Nice quality card stock. I thought the color was darker in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage (05 November 2014)

    Nice vintage look to the A side. B side is sort of dull, but useful as a background. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Very nice collection of stickers. The map letters are so clever. Colors a tad duller in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Such a pretty design. The foil is the silver color (makes sense, right?). Great colors! Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Great fonts to add to cards, etc. Lighter weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (05 November 2014)

    Gorgeous colors and old-fashioned designs. B side is four squares. Nice weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 November 2014)

    Great "old-tyme" images. B side is nice too-- good for backgrounds. Nice weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are wonderfully vintage! B side is mostly old handwriting. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet (05 November 2014)

    Designs are very sweet and very retro. B side is duller in person. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (05 November 2014)

    Great designs and colors. Background color is a little lighter in person. B side is small scale arrows/stripes in the blue, black, and green.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Nice subdued colors on these. Very versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (05 November 2014)

    Very cute, colorful designs-- nice details in the background. B side is small scale. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Different (05 November 2014)

    Bought this for a child to use. Very heavy paper. Colors are pretty true to the screen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (05 November 2014)

    Very cute paper. Colors are true to the screen. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute (05 November 2014)

    Very cute critters, and the B side with the mushrooms is cute too. Nice colors-- not overly bright. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (05 November 2014)

    I was talked into buying this by my young daughter, but she was right! Very cute pumpkins that surprisingly have a retro look. Reminds me of the old cardboard decorations for windows, etc. Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (05 November 2014)

    Super cute designs in fun colors that aren't too bright-- just right! Back is rather bold but nice. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (05 November 2014)

    Cute designs, nice sizes. These can be added to all sorts of projects. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (22 October 2014)

    Bought this as a gift. Looks like a nice packet of colorful and cute bits.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (22 October 2014)

    Great designs. Colors are a little less intense in person which is probably a good thing. Both sides would make great backgrounds. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Colors (22 October 2014)

    Both sides are super. Like the B side design! Great outdoorsy yet subtle colors. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting (22 October 2014)

    Great worn key design. Background color is warmer, a little more gold/yellow than my screen showed, but it's very nice. B side would make a good background. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (22 October 2014)

    Both sides are nice. I like the B side better. It has a great worn look. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Cool (22 October 2014)

    A side is super-- looks very realistic. Great vintage-ness. B side is interesting; old school test score sheets (remember filling in all those circles??). Could be used for school layouts. Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (22 October 2014)

    Very pretty yet vintage look. A side is great for backgrounds. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage (22 October 2014)

    Both sides have great vintage look. B side is the same design as BB's et cetera watermark paper-- colors are different. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (22 October 2014)

    Very fun designs and great colors. Gray letters are a plaid/gingham type pattern-- nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (22 October 2014)

    Very cute images. Colors a just a tad duller in person. B side is nice too. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (09 October 2014)

    I bought this for the snow village side which is very cute. A side is pretty bold. Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (09 October 2014)

    I bought this for the B side which is the backs of old sewing patterns on green. A side is pretty-- old-fashioned looking. Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (09 October 2014)

    Great designs and quality. Either side would be great for a LO background.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (09 October 2014)

    Very cute, colorful, and fun.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (09 October 2014)

    Pretty stickers. Nice sizes-- not too big or too small.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (09 October 2014)

    Very cute-- bought for a stocking stuffer. Nice little gift.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting (09 October 2014)

    Good quality paper. Both sides are nice. Either could be used for backgrounds.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (09 October 2014)

    Nice color-- pretty true to the screen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (01 October 2014)

    Very nice quality paper. I bought it for the tickets side which is great-- nice variety of designs and colors. B side is fine too; small scale geometric design of circles and lines which are a duller orange color on tan.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super (01 October 2014)

    Love both sides of this paper Very vintage looking. Great colors. Top notch quality. Can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (01 October 2014)

    Design on front is a tad duller in person which I think is better. Very nice mix of colors too. Fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (01 October 2014)

    This is not the type of design I normally buy, but I love it! The squares side is very fun and artsy. Hearts side is nice too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (01 October 2014)

    Heavy paper, terrific colors and images. This might just be the nicest paper I've ever bought. Wish I could give it more than five stars!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (01 October 2014)

    Very neat letters in a cute little package. Good price too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (15 September 2014)

    I bought this for the B wood-grain side which is not terribly exciting but very nice. A side is nice too; colors are pretty true to the screen. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (15 September 2014)

    Interesting A side; nice to have black as an option. B side is very pretty-- vintage looking roses, small scale pattern would be great for heritage type projects. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (15 September 2014)

    Cute flower pattern with nice colors-- not too bright, a little "country" looking. B side is a nice yellowy/olive green. Medium weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (15 September 2014)

    Love the A side-- very cool. Great for backgrounds or book pages. B side is nice too; there is a hand drawn bird cage and bird on the lower left which didn't impress me much, but it's cute. A little lighter weight paper than Prima usually offers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Different (15 September 2014)

    Nice to have dark colored paper in my stash. Not overly impressed with the B side-- hand drawn circles, but the A side is very nice. Good quality too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (15 September 2014)

    Both sides are very pretty patterns with pretty colors. B side is a "plaid" style. Great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting (15 September 2014)

    Very "busy" yet pretty pattern. The B side is a very nice shade of blue-- leans a little toward gray. Great quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Colors (15 September 2014)

    I think the colors are a little lighter/more faded in person which is probably a good thing. Nice mix of colors. Excellent quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bright (04 September 2014)

    Nice bright, bold pattern, although it seems more red than pinkish in person. Green dot side is nice too. Leans a little toward lighter weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Colors (04 September 2014)

    Very nice pastel colors and patterns on both sides. Heavy weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (04 September 2014)

    Nice, basic type patterns. Floral side is more gold than yellowy. Brown side had subtle wood graining running through it. Good for Fall projects, of course. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (04 September 2014)

    Very cute pattern and colors. B side is rather plain. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (04 September 2014)

    Wonderful pattern and colors. Looks like a section of 1900s wallpaper. B side is plain but a nice color. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Different (04 September 2014)

    To be honest, I bought this because of the sale price, but both sides are nice. I like the b/w side better. Cute pattern. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (04 September 2014)

    The blue background of the deer side is much darker than shown, but I think that's a good thing. Looks better with the off-white design. B side is nice too. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Design (04 September 2014)

    I bought this for the A side which is very fun-- great colors too. However, I almost like the B side better. Wonderful pattern. Should have bought two! Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (04 September 2014)

    Very hip design and colors. The colors work very well together too. B side is nice-- navy blue w/ slightly lighter striped type pattern. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting (04 September 2014)

    Both sides are very well done. Good colors too. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Different (04 September 2014)

    The faded pink side is very plain but nice. Floral side is sort of quirky. Nice to have a dark background for a change. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Product (21 August 2014)

    Cut well, nice size. Could also be an English Mastiff silhouette which is why I bought it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rustic (21 August 2014)

    Great vintage look. Heavy paper. BTW, these are printers' drawers for print blocks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (21 August 2014)

    Fun, interesting paper. Nice colors. Textured paper too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Colors are a little duller in person but still nice. A sort of medium weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft and Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Lovely paper-- soft colors yet an "active" design. B side is rather plain. Nice weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (21 August 2014)

    Very colorful, although colors are a little duller in person. Back is plain. Heavy paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (21 August 2014)

    I sort of talked myself into buying this paper, but I'm glad I did. It's a lovely mix of colors and designs. Heavy weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Charming (21 August 2014)

    Colors are more faded in person, but the designs are very cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (21 August 2014)

    Very colorful, bright. Nice quality too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (06 August 2014)

    Never bought these type stickers before but really like this mix of colors and patterns. Kind of akin to using washi tape. Look forward to playing with these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice B side (06 August 2014)

    I actually bought this for the B side to make book pages which should be really nice. The A side is nice, although the green and blue don't mix very well to my eye. Would definitely cut apart if I was using that side. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love (06 August 2014)

    Love the colors and mix of designs and words. Fun! Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Neat (06 August 2014)

    I bought this for the tiny text side which is really cute, but the floral side is nice too. Unusual colors which work well together. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice (06 August 2014)

    Both sides are really nice. The A side will be great for holiday projects. You could really use the postcards for a lot of different crafts. Cards, plaques, book covers...



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (06 August 2014)

    Both sides are very nice. Will use the blue side for book pages which should work well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (06 August 2014)

    Bought for a child to use who loves it. Cute design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lots of choices (06 August 2014)

    Nice designs, although a few I probably won't use. Back is nice too. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow (06 August 2014)

    Bought for the wood side which is great, but, wow, the floral side is gorgeous! Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (06 August 2014)

    Bought for the text, B, side which is very nice. Green, A, side was a pleasant surprise. Pretty little pattern and nice mix of colors. Nice weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (06 August 2014)

    Cute, retro Santas. Nice, little design element. Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (06 August 2014)

    Rulers sides is very nice and colorful. Lots to chose from. B side is very plain-- looks like pale graph paper. Buy for the A side. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (07 July 2014)

    I bought this for the B watercolor side. Really nice-- colors a little duller in person which in this case, is a good thing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Let's have more paper like this! (07 July 2014)

    Love these images. Lots to use on a number of projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (07 July 2014)

    Nice mix of bright and neutral colors. Goes very well with the other papers in this line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice (07 July 2014)

    Fun, collagey feel to this paper. Like the mix of colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Subtle (07 July 2014)

    Very nice, subtle design. Versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (07 July 2014)

    Super cute little designs. Nice colors too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (07 July 2014)

    Really nice, subtle colors and patterns. Heavy weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative (07 July 2014)

    Fun, different design. I like both sides, but they might be too busy for some folks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (07 July 2014)

    Really nice colors and design. Different!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (07 July 2014)

    Fabulous colors and design. B side is rather uninteresting-- but who cares, right? I bought it for the front.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (07 July 2014)

    Wonderful images on the A side. Some of them have a worn/vintage look. The B side is a bit loud for my taste.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (07 July 2014)

    Both sides are really nice. You might want to consider ordering two for that reason. Wouldn't the chalkboard side make cute framed art for a kitchen?



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (10 May 2014)

    I bought this for the other side which is not shown here. They should show it because it's lovely, little sketchy birds on a pastel pink. Very sweet. Good weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Bought for a child to use. To me the design looks dated, like a 60s dinosaur cartoon-- but still pretty neat. Light weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (10 May 2014)

    Very pretty, soft colors and designs. On the light weight side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Purchased for a child to craft with. Fun, bright colors and designs. Light weight however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (10 May 2014)

    Great design! Looks like pieces of washi tape. Fun, bright colors. I will say the back is rather unimpressive-- just black.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super (10 May 2014)

    Super design and quality. Fun for kids!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bright (10 May 2014)

    Bright, fun colors. True to the screen. Single sided and light weight however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (10 May 2014)

    Bought for the reindeer side which is very nice. Deer are a good size to add to cards, etc. Nice weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Very fun designs and colors. True to the screen image too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    Nice subtle colors and design. Single sided and light weight however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (10 May 2014)

    Very pretty, vivid colors. Single-sided and light weight however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Groovy (29 August 2012)

    For once someone tried to recapture a design for the late 60s/early 70s and acutally got it right! Hats off to Bo Bunny!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (29 August 2012)

    Gorgeous paper pack! Just lovely! Great choices.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fab (29 August 2012)

    Super colors and patterns. I use this paper a lot!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun, untraditional colors. Could tear apart and use as is for gift tags!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Accents (29 August 2012)

    Great tickets to cut apart and use as accents. Light weight paper-- easy to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Funky (29 August 2012)

    Love this line! Great colors and patterns.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (29 August 2012)

    Very nice paper. Great colors. This whole line is really nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (29 August 2012)

    Great jack-o-lanterns! Stems are glittered.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Real Blast (29 August 2012)

    Very fun paper. Great, bright colors-- glittered is sealed!! How great is that??



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (29 August 2012)

    Great labels! Very vintage!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun! (29 August 2012)

    Lots to choose from here! Great colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fab! (29 August 2012)

    Fabulous paper! Great colors! Fun "jumble" of words and flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bingo! (29 August 2012)

    If you want Bingo cards, here they are! Very nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Great retro ads! Very fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage (29 August 2012)

    Great, vintage accents. Light-weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    If you need vintage fish illustrations, this is the paper for you! Really nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun, graphic paper. Something different for Valentine's Day-- or a wedding!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Title (29 August 2012)

    Whoever named this paper "Sunshower" sure nailed it. Very sunny, summery.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too Fun (29 August 2012)

    This barn scene paper is so fun! I bought it for my kids to craft with. Very cute, and you gotta love the horses' name plates!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (29 August 2012)

    Very pretty, vintage style floral. A little duller colors than my computer showed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun paper, bright colors. Great for kids.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Very "in" design right now with the different fonts and words. Very cool!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Very nice. Great accent/border. Nice colors-- slight vintage feel.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice, stylized trees to cut out. Very "varnishy."



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (29 August 2012)

    I bought this for the "bird" side. Cute, childish appeal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Too fun! Very mid century feel.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (29 August 2012)

    Very pretty paper-- a tad more on the mauve side than my computer showed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (29 August 2012)

    Very cute! Nice colors and fun gnomes!



  • Verified Buyer

    Different (07 July 2012)

    Very nice designs. Black and white is a nice change! Good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (07 July 2012)

    Nice designs and great colors on this paper. Good quality too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Funky (07 July 2012)

    Fun, whimsical designs. Good quality paper too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (07 July 2012)

    Very fun paper. Will make nice addition to collage work. Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Deal (28 June 2012)

    Very nice paper for the money. The shell illustrations are done well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice (28 June 2012)

    Very nice paper-- great bird illustrations and heavy paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun! (28 June 2012)

    Very fun card. Nice colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    pleasantly surprised (11 December 2011)

    I'll be honest; I bought this paper because it was cheap, but used the border w/in a week of purchase. It's a lot more impressive in person. Vibrant, very "scrappy-looking."



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice color palette (05 December 2011)

    Very nice mix of colors on this paper. I wanted to point out there is vintage style cursive writing on the paper which I didn't notice on my computer. Looks great in person!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (05 December 2011)

    This paper is a lot prettier in person. The snowflakes and swirls stand out more. Note: paper is not very heavy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (05 December 2011)

    Very fun, funky fonts and flowers on this paper. A lot for the money.



  • Verified Buyer

    So vintage (17 November 2011)

    Perfect, and I mean PERFECT, backgrounds for old, sepia, faded photos. Good value. Keep in mind the pad size when ordering.



  • Verified Buyer

    great accent (08 November 2011)

    When you need just a little something extra on a LO or craft, this fits the bill. I've snipped these strips apart to make great borders and finishing touches on many collage projects.



  • great colors (03 November 2011)

    Great, vintage colors on this paper. I've used pieces as accents on collages. Lots to play with here.



  • so versatile (03 November 2011)

    The strips on this paper offer great choice of colors and designs. I've used every one! Nice vintage look too.



  • love it (03 November 2011)

    Love the mix of text and image on this. It made a fabulous LO for a muted/evening beach scene. Kind of reminds me of an early 70s album cover!



  • Verified Buyer

    great color (03 November 2011)

    Very heavy paper with a great, dark aged look. I've used it on several projects as a border. A really good deal for the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    aged (01 November 2011)

    I like the worn looking quality to this paper. I will point out the dark color is more bown than black as my computer was showing. Still nice and versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Girlie-girl (01 November 2011)

    Very feminine paper. Great for a LO of a little girl.



  • Verified Buyer

    very vintage (01 November 2011)

    Beautiful paper; it looks like it was salvaged from a Victorian mansion.



  • Verified Buyer

    antique (01 November 2011)

    Great old-looking text. I'll find many uses for this.



  • Verified Buyer

    like stamp images (01 November 2011)

    The b/w images are very nice and crisp. The background color is a little deeper than my computer showed. Backside is lovely; large, floral image akin to an old book illustration.



  • Verified Buyer

    masculine touch (26 October 2011)

    I used this (black side) as a background for a b/w picture of a vintage groom and his best man. Was a nice masculine touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun (26 October 2011)

    I bought this as a collage background for my daughter to use. She applied stickers and did some stamping to make a Halloween picture. Cheap entertainment! Note: paper is not real heavy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colors (26 October 2011)

    I have used this paper on many projects, cutting out the designs. There always seems to be the right color. Back (yellow gingham) is very handy too. I've used it also. Good scale.



  • Verified Buyer

    We've come a long way, baby! (12 October 2011)

    Great quality images of 20s beauties. Good addition to a vintage summer project.



  • Verified Buyer

    vintage pastel (12 October 2011)

    Great pastel colors on the image side. Lots of elements to work with. The patterned side is very pretty too; vintage look but not as pastel as the images.



  • Verified Buyer

    very vintage (12 October 2011)

    These "rulers" have a truly vintage look. Great accent on an old-time school LO or craft.



  • Verified Buyer

    good mix (08 October 2011)

    Sturdy paper that is a good mix of whimsy and neutral colors. You get fun w/o "shouting."



  • Verified Buyer

    Artistic (03 October 2011)

    Really cool, artsy paper. Great for backgrounds! Faded/muted colors work well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage (03 October 2011)

    Great quality images of vintage Santa. Good buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunny (03 October 2011)

    You can't get much brighter, cheerier, sunnier than these cute flowers. Great to cut into borders.



  • Verified Buyer

    Grandma's Garden (03 October 2011)

    Really pretty paper. Very old-fashioned style.



  • Verified Buyer

    artful (30 September 2011)

    I agree with the previous reviewer; this paper can stand on its own as a cool collage. However, the birds are perfect to cut out as embellishments or be the focus of your own work.



  • Verified Buyer

    good balance (29 September 2011)

    A good balance of bright colors and age/wear. Adds color w/o being overwhelming.



  • Verified Buyer

    true blue (29 September 2011)

    Wonderful shades of blue add saturated color to any monochromatic layout scheme. In other words, lots of cool blue flowers!



  • Verified Buyer

    traditional (29 September 2011)

    Very traditional, sophisticated touch. Great when cut into borders.



  • Verified Buyer

    good buy (29 September 2011)

    Great, sturdy paper to cut apart as borders. Very versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    elegant (29 September 2011)

    Victorian, elegant touch. Great background for old photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful (29 September 2011)

    Tons of flowers in stylized shapes. Great to cut out.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun (29 September 2011)

    Great, funky, versatile images of pups to add personality to any craft.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (04 April 2015)

    The colors are a little dull for July in my book. The back is really dull-- light gray. The designs are very cute. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Okay (03 January 2015)

    This paper is nice, however, my computer showed the blue stripe much more blue. In person it is periwinkle (almost leans toward lavender). B side is nice. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Okay (25 December 2014)

    Colors are more washed out in person. Fine, but I wasn't really thrilled with either side. Good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (25 December 2014)

    Cute pattern. Much duller in person, however, and very light weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (06 November 2014)

    Nice designs. I wasn't wowed . Some of the titles I could do w/o.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute but small (06 November 2014)

    These are very cute but VERY SMALL! Be sure to read the size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (06 November 2014)

    Cute little roll, and I'll stress the word 'little.'



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Very nice poinsettia designs. Narrow border on the top of the B side. Light weight paper, however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (05 November 2014)

    Very cute. Trees blend in with the background more than appears on the screen. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (05 November 2014)

    Cute, vintage images. Also a narrow border at the top of the B side. Light weight, however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Cute (05 November 2014)

    Dog images are really cute. There is a narrow border of the images on the top of the B side which is cute too. Light weight paper, however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Okay (05 November 2014)

    Not too thrilling design but nice. The colors seem quite different in real life-- green effect is very pale. Average weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (05 November 2014)

    Very nice old-fashioned designs and colors. Paper is rather light weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (05 November 2014)

    Fun design. Not as vibrant in person. Light weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Funky (05 November 2014)

    Neat designs and colors. Large scale. Light weight paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft (09 October 2014)

    The A side is quite a bit duller than shown which makes the design really soft. B side is nice but rather plain.



  • Verified Buyer

    More faded (09 October 2014)

    Very nice paper and designs, but the colors are A LOT more faded than shown. B side is more purple than blue.



  • Verified Buyer

    Classic (09 October 2014)

    Very cute, classic Pooh and Piglet designs. Paper, however, is thin and one-sided.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (09 October 2014)

    I purchased this for a child. Cute. Not very thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (01 October 2014)

    Lighter weight paper, as you might know, but fun image. Colors are just the slightest bit faded in real life which is fine-- looks realistic.



  • Verified Buyer

    As Shown (15 September 2014)

    Light-weight, single-sided paper. Design and colors are as shown on the screen. Nice design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Darker (15 September 2014)

    I have bought this pad in the past, knowing it is darker than shown so keep that in mind. One that I purchased fell off the handle after just a few uses, I had to glue it back on-- pretty messy, but another I had was fine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (15 September 2014)

    I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because the color is quite different that what is shown on the screen. Much duller, more of a redwood/brownish red. Designs on both sides are great. Heavy paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (21 August 2014)

    I don't have to say this paper is cute, do I? Nice colors. Light-weight however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Pretty image. Light weight paper however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spooky (21 August 2014)

    Light-weight paper, but the design is super!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Detail (21 August 2014)

    Light-weight paper, but the designs are very nice. Well done.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (21 August 2014)

    Great colors and details on this photo paper. Rather thin, however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Darker (07 July 2014)

    Fine, small pad for the money. However, this color is quite a bit darker than shown



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (07 July 2014)

    I bought this for the B side which is really nice-- good distressing. The gears on the A side are just okay in my book. Heavy weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (07 July 2014)

    Super cute images. Paper is rather light weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fine (10 May 2014)

    I was a little disappointed in the colors-- duller than shown on my screen. Nice pattern and weight however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    Love the design and a nice weight. Single sided however.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    A little darker in person. Single sided and light weight, but nice design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice paper but not as vintage looking as I was expecting. Background not as teal as my computer showed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice paper, a tad too "foil-y" for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice colors (01 November 2011)

    The front (wood) side is a lot duller than the picture on my computer. I really like the borders on the back, however. Good scheme of beiges and off-whites.



  • Verified Buyer

    variety (01 November 2011)

    Very pretty images and versatile sizes. The paper has a texture to it that gives it a bit of a dull look but still nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cut Outs (09 October 2014)

    I didn't realize there are stars actually cut out of this paper-- about a dozen. If that suits you, it's fine, but I won't get much use out of it. B side colors are nicer than the so-so front.