Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

LydiasPost's Reviews

  • Review: Pink Paislee - Color Wash Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cut Outs (09 October 2014)

    I didn't realize there are stars actually cut out of this paper-- about a dozen. If that suits you, it's fine, but I won't get much use out of it. B side colors are nicer than the so-so front.



  • Review: Glitz Design - All Dolled Up Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spiffy Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Okay (25 December 2014)

    Colors are more washed out in person. Fine, but I wasn't really thrilled with either side. Good weight.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Twinkle Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - Red and Green Bells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 December 2014)

    Cute pattern. Much duller in person, however, and very light weight.



  • Review: Prima - Cigar Box Secrets Collection - 3 x 4 Artist Trading Card Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 November 2014)

    Nice designs. I wasn't wowed . Some of the titles I could do w/o.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Friendly Forest Collection - Doodle-Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Mini - Forest Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute but small (06 November 2014)

    These are very cute but VERY SMALL! Be sure to read the size.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Christmas Time Collection - Decorative Tape - Christmas Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (06 November 2014)

    Cute little roll, and I'll stress the word 'little.'



  • Review: Reminisce - A Christmas Story Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Poinsettias

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Very nice poinsettia designs. Narrow border on the top of the B side. Light weight paper, however.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Ghouls and Goodies Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 November 2014)

    Very cute. Trees blend in with the background more than appears on the screen. Average weight.



  • Review: Reminisce - Happy Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bunny Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (05 November 2014)

    Cute, vintage images. Also a narrow border at the top of the B side. Light weight, however.



  • Review: Reminisce - It's A Dog's Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Gang's All Here

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute (05 November 2014)

    Dog images are really cute. There is a narrow border of the images on the top of the B side which is cute too. Light weight paper, however.



  • Review: SEI - Catalina Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Okay (05 November 2014)

    Not too thrilling design but nice. The colors seem quite different in real life-- green effect is very pale. Average weight.



  • Review: Reminisce - Here Comes Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (05 November 2014)

    Very nice old-fashioned designs and colors. Paper is rather light weight.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Rubber Ducks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 November 2014)

    Fun design. Not as vibrant in person. Light weight paper.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cats and Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funky (05 November 2014)

    Neat designs and colors. Large scale. Light weight paper.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Dreamy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dreams Come True

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft (09 October 2014)

    The A side is quite a bit duller than shown which makes the design really soft. B side is nice but rather plain.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More faded (09 October 2014)

    Very nice paper and designs, but the colors are A LOT more faded than shown. B side is more purple than blue.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Classic Pooh - 12 x 12 Paper - Piglet and Pooh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic (09 October 2014)

    Very cute, classic Pooh and Piglet designs. Paper, however, is thin and one-sided.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Cardstock Stickers - Mustaches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (09 October 2014)

    I purchased this for a child. Cute. Not very thick.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - S'Mores

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (01 October 2014)

    Lighter weight paper, as you might know, but fun image. Colors are just the slightest bit faded in real life which is fine-- looks realistic.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Band Instruments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    As Shown (15 September 2014)

    Light-weight, single-sided paper. Design and colors are as shown on the screen. Nice design.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Dark Bark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darker (15 September 2014)

    I have bought this pad in the past, knowing it is darker than shown so keep that in mind. One that I purchased fell off the handle after just a few uses, I had to glue it back on-- pretty messy, but another I had was fine.



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Draftsman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (15 September 2014)

    I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because the color is quite different that what is shown on the screen. Much duller, more of a redwood/brownish red. Designs on both sides are great. Heavy paper!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Bunny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (21 August 2014)

    I don't have to say this paper is cute, do I? Nice colors. Light-weight however.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Country Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Giddy Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Pretty image. Light weight paper however.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fright Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spooky (21 August 2014)

    Light-weight paper, but the design is super!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Farm Animals II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Detail (21 August 2014)

    Light-weight paper, but the designs are very nice. Well done.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Candy Corn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (21 August 2014)

    Great colors and details on this photo paper. Rather thin, however.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Dark Rust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darker (07 July 2014)

    Fine, small pad for the money. However, this color is quite a bit darker than shown



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gear Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (07 July 2014)

    I bought this for the B side which is really nice-- good distressing. The gears on the A side are just okay in my book. Heavy weight.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Lil Monster Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Monster Bunch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (07 July 2014)

    Super cute images. Paper is rather light weight.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Highline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fine (10 May 2014)

    I was a little disappointed in the colors-- duller than shown on my screen. Nice pattern and weight however.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - School Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Practice, Practice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    Love the design and a nice weight. Single sided however.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Coral Reef

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    A little darker in person. Single sided and light weight, but nice design.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Miss Nelly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Her Eyes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice paper but not as vintage looking as I was expecting. Background not as teal as my computer showed.



  • Review: SEI - Field Notes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Black Foil Paper - Vignettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice paper, a tad too "foil-y" for me.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Trunk in the Attic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Banana Nut Loaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice colors (01 November 2011)

    The front (wood) side is a lot duller than the picture on my computer. I really like the borders on the back, however. Good scheme of beiges and off-whites.



  • Review: GCD Studios - Donna Salazar - Spring in Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tags, Ribbons and Mosaics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    variety (01 November 2011)

    Very pretty images and versatile sizes. The paper has a texture to it that gives it a bit of a dull look but still nice.



  • Review: Piddix - Collage Sheet - 7/8 Inch Square Tile Images - Retro Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 December 2014)

    Cute little retro designs. Useful on lots of projects. Colors are a little duller in person.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paradiso Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Getaway

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (25 December 2014)

    The B side of this is very cool-- large photo of a lagoon and sky/clouds in the gray/greens, distressed too. A side is interesting too. Lots to use here.



  • Review: SEI - Pembroke Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stucco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (25 December 2014)

    Very nice distressed pattern, Colors are fairly true to the screen. Nice lavender color on the B side.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Mistletoe Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tinsel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (25 December 2014)

    Nice to have Xmas sentiments. Nice size to these-- not too small.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Tropical Punch Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fun Times

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (25 December 2014)

    Very pretty. Pinker in person. Lighter weight paper.



  • Review: SEI - Mia Bella Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Pearl Accents - Gallery Walk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (25 December 2014)

    Cool design. Colors are duller in person.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - North Pole Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Skate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trendy (25 December 2014)

    Trendy designs and colors. Very nice. A few can be used for projects other than Xmas. B side is a nice, small scale.



  • Review: Chickaniddy Crafts - Jolly Good Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tis The Season

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (25 December 2014)

    Very fun, bright colors and designs. I don't quite get the two rain references for Xmas, but still cute. B side is quirky, cute too.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Carpe Diem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bits and Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft (25 December 2014)

    Very nice designs and colors. Kind of different which is nice. Trendy look to it.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Carpe Diem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stylish (25 December 2014)

    Very cool pattern and colors. B side is rather plain but nice.



  • Review: SEI - Pembroke Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nature Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft (25 December 2014)

    Soft colors on the A side. Pretty! B side is 3 wide bands of different patterns and colors w/ large flowers and butterflies overlaying. Okay, but I like the A side much better.



  • Review: Simple Stories - DIY Collection - Treat Bags - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (25 December 2014)

    Fun little sacks. Great for gift cards. Good price too.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Santa's Journey Collection - Christmas - Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 December 2014)

    Very cute charms! Nice quality too. Very pleased.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Core Tags - Medium - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (25 December 2014)

    Very nice quality.



  • Review: Pebbles - We Go Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - U R Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (14 December 2014)

    Very cute conversation hearts. Great colors to go with the rest of the line. Medium weight paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Star-Crossed Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Artsy (14 December 2014)

    Very cool, artsy designs. The stickers are a little smaller than I expected, but very nice.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Royal Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Deer Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (14 December 2014)

    Very interesting paper. The deer pattern is very cute, story bookish. The flower side is pretty, different type pattern. The star/snowflake designs on the flower side are very elegant. Heavy paper.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Shattered Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core - Number 22

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (14 December 2014)

    Cool pattern, although smaller in scale than shown. Color is fairly true to the screen. Heavy paper.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Shattered Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core - Number 21

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat (14 December 2014)

    Heavy paper, cool pattern, although it is much smaller in scale than shown. A little less intense than shown too.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Distress Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (14 December 2014)

    A little lighter in weight than I had imagined; also the color is less intense than pictured, but it's very useful. Nice texture.



  • Review: Pebbles - Thirty One Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Witches Brew

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (14 December 2014)

    This is less vibrant in person, but that lends itself to projects other than Halloween. Very cute pattern on the A side. Good quality paper.



  • Review: Universal 12 x 12 Page Protectors for 3-ring Albums - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (14 December 2014)

    Nice quality, and I got a great price. Very qk shipping too!



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - We R Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Cute tree design, although might be too dark for some folks. B side is NOT what is shown; it's a navy blue with a small lighter blue dot all over (what's up??). Average weight.



  • Review: Pebbles - Home For Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa's Workshop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 December 2014)

    Fun design/map of the North Pole "region." Not sure how to use it however-- don't want to cut it up or cover any of it! Postmarks side is nice too. Good weight.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Atlantic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bluer (05 December 2014)

    Pretty-- more blue in person. A real "sky blue" in my book.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Silver and Gold Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - December 25th

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 December 2014)

    Super designs and colors! Heavy weight. B side is rather plain but nice.



  • Review: Pebbles - Thirty One Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pumpkin Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Very cute A side and very useful B side. Notice the bats border on the bottom of the B side-- very fun!



  • Review: American Crafts - Knock Outs - Christmas - Mini Punch - Snowflake - .625 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (05 December 2014)

    Easy to use, good size (a little bigger than I was expecting), nice design!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Sweater Weather Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 2 x 2 and 4 x 4 Insta-Square Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Cute images and designs. Colors are a tad duller/darker in person. Very autumn-ish!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Favorite Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rainbow Rounds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 December 2014)

    Fun paper, bright colors. B side is a great lime/kiwi color if you're looking for that. Nice weight too.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Merry and Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stocking

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 December 2014)

    Both sides are very nice. Like the neutral effect of the tan and white. Good weight.



  • Review: Echo Park - Christmas Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rudolph

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 December 2014)

    Super cute deer designs; like the colors. B side is average. Good weight.



  • Review: Echo Park - Head Over Heels Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 December 2014)

    Nice paper-- hearts side has pretty colors. Kind of soft. B side is very soft.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Inked Rose Collection - Embossed Tags - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (05 December 2014)

    Very pretty! Good colors, good size.



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Tags - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (07 November 2014)

    Very nice. Good, average size. Not real heavy card stock but fine.



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Tags - Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 November 2014)

    Very fun to have a background all ready to go. Not real heavy card stock but fine. Just for the record, they are all the same text.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - 6 x 8 Multi Pack Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (07 November 2014)

    Very nice protectors. Love the 6 x 8 size. Good price too.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Core Tags - Small - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 November 2014)

    Cute size and good quality.



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - A2 Cards and Envelopes - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (06 November 2014)

    Love these! Heavy card stock and terrific color.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (06 November 2014)

    Very pretty papers. Mostly background type designs.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Tricky Notebooks - Chocolate Bar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (06 November 2014)

    Cute note pad. Like the diecut effect.



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Inkpad - Wicked Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fine (06 November 2014)

    Pad is smaller than the container, but it works fine, it's black. Not much else to say.



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Owls - 15mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 November 2014)

    Nice design, good colors. On a dispenser too so don't be dumb like me and cut it loose.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Card Shoppe - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Premium Smooth Texture - Gumdrop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (05 November 2014)

    Super quality and color. Very pleased.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Card Shoppe - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Premium Smooth Texture - Licorice Twist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality (05 November 2014)

    Very good quality and color. Very pleased.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Card Shoppe - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Premium Smooth Texture - Wax Lips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Good quality card stock. Very nice.



  • Review: Sticker King - Clear Stickers - Reef Fish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (05 November 2014)

    Colorful, cute stickers. Make good stocking stuffers!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Memories Captured Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Additions (05 November 2014)

    These stickers are a nice addition to lots of projects. Good quality.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Santa Express Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Very Merry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (05 November 2014)

    This paper is so cute and colorful. Well designed. Good weight too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - True Friend Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Besties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (05 November 2014)

    Cool designs-- different. Kind of "happy." Average weight.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Gingerbread Village Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Storyteller Card Sheet II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hip (05 November 2014)

    Hip, trendy designs. Great colors!! Good weight too.



  • Review: SEI - Pembroke Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Patchwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unusual (05 November 2014)

    Unusual design-- interesting. Colors a tad duller in person. Average weight.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Silver and Gold Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are very pretty. Colors are fairly true to the screen. Average weight.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Nest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Newsworthy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (05 November 2014)

    Great design on both sides. Good quality too.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - La Spa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Pink is prettier in person. There is a woman/fairy illustration in the upper right corner. B side is a little pinker in person too. Good weight.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Mister Fox Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are very nice. Cool styling on the numbers and a very pretty brownish rust color on the B side. Average weight.



  • Review: Websters Pages - All That Glitters Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Deer Ones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (05 November 2014)

    Webster's never disappoints! Both sides are wonderful. Good weight too.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Good Ol Sport Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Game Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (05 November 2014)

    Very nice designs/ads. B side is nice too-- very classic looking. Average weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Oh, Deer Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa's Team

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Designs (05 November 2014)

    Really like the designs on this paper. Colors are darker in person. Average weight.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Good Ol Sport Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Champion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Very nice designs and colors. Nice to be able to use all the cut-outs as none run over the edges. Average weight.



  • Review: Ella and Viv Paper Company - Ocean Doodles Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Twelve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (05 November 2014)

    Very fun, mod design. Pretty color. One sided. Heavy paper.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Nest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Storyteller Card Sheet II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (05 November 2014)

    Super designs on both sides-- you might want to get two! Good weight. Colors are pretty true to the screen.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Huckleberry Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fine (05 November 2014)

    Color is true to the screen-- a royal blue. Average weight.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Rustic Harmony Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tranquil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice A Side (05 November 2014)

    Like the A side. Nice distressing. B side colors did not impress me-- kind of odd gray color. Lighter weight paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Shine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brilliant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Choices (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are very nice and quite different from each other. A side is mod, funky while the B side is very distressed and vintage. B side colors are duller in person. Heavy weight.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Jolie Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Floral Driftwood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Very pleased with this design Like an old book illustration. Good weight. One sided.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Maltball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality (05 November 2014)

    Nice quality card stock. I thought the color was darker in person.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Herbs and Honey Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage (05 November 2014)

    Nice vintage look to the A side. B side is sort of dull, but useful as a background. Average weight.



  • Review: Echo Park - Getaway Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Very nice collection of stickers. The map letters are so clever. Colors a tad duller in person.



  • Review: SEI - Berry Melody Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Foil Accents - Joyful Cheep

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Such a pretty design. The foil is the silver color (makes sense, right?). Great colors! Average weight.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Gingerbread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (05 November 2014)

    Great fonts to add to cards, etc. Lighter weight paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (05 November 2014)

    Gorgeous colors and old-fashioned designs. B side is four squares. Nice weight.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Typography Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Inscribe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (05 November 2014)

    Great "old-tyme" images. B side is nice too-- good for backgrounds. Nice weight too.



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tickets Only

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (05 November 2014)

    Both sides are wonderfully vintage! B side is mostly old handwriting. Good weight.



  • Review: Marion Smith Designs - Never Grow Up Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wild and Free

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (05 November 2014)

    Designs are very sweet and very retro. B side is duller in person. Good weight.



  • Review: American Crafts - Imaginisce - Perfect Vacation Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Say Cheese

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 November 2014)

    Great designs and colors. Background color is a little lighter in person. B side is small scale arrows/stripes in the blue, black, and green.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Collecting Moments Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (05 November 2014)

    Nice subdued colors on these. Very versatile.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Tiny Tots Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - One Fish Two Fish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (05 November 2014)

    Very cute, colorful designs-- nice details in the background. B side is small scale. Good weight.



  • Review: Ella and Viv Paper Company - High Society Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different (05 November 2014)

    Bought this for a child to use. Very heavy paper. Colors are pretty true to the screen.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Tiny Tots Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Toy Chest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 November 2014)

    Very cute paper. Colors are true to the screen. Good weight.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Happy Camper Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Campground Critters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (05 November 2014)

    Very cute critters, and the B side with the mushrooms is cute too. Nice colors-- not overly bright. Good weight.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Frightful Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 November 2014)

    I was talked into buying this by my young daughter, but she was right! Very cute pumpkins that surprisingly have a retro look. Reminds me of the old cardboard decorations for windows, etc. Good weight too.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Snapshots Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pajama Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (05 November 2014)

    Super cute designs in fun colors that aren't too bright-- just right! Back is rather bold but nice. Average weight.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Lovebirds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided paper - S.W.A.K

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 November 2014)

    Cute designs, nice sizes. These can be added to all sorts of projects. Average weight.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - Insta Squares and Pieces - School

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (22 October 2014)

    Bought this as a gift. Looks like a nice packet of colorful and cute bits.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Aperture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (22 October 2014)

    Great designs. Colors are a little less intense in person which is probably a good thing. Both sides would make great backgrounds. Good weight.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nature

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors (22 October 2014)

    Both sides are super. Like the B side design! Great outdoorsy yet subtle colors. Good weight.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Unlocked

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (22 October 2014)

    Great worn key design. Background color is warmer, a little more gold/yellow than my screen showed, but it's very nice. B side would make a good background. Good weight.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Et Cetera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (22 October 2014)

    Both sides are nice. I like the B side better. It has a great worn look. Good weight.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Cool (22 October 2014)

    A side is super-- looks very realistic. Great vintage-ness. B side is interesting; old school test score sheets (remember filling in all those circles??). Could be used for school layouts. Good weight too.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Madeleine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Charm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (22 October 2014)

    Very pretty yet vintage look. A side is great for backgrounds. Good weight.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Geography

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage (22 October 2014)

    Both sides have great vintage look. B side is the same design as BB's et cetera watermark paper-- colors are different. Good weight.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Our Lil Monster Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (22 October 2014)

    Very fun designs and great colors. Gray letters are a plaid/gingham type pattern-- nice!



  • Review: Chickaniddy Crafts - Date Night Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dance Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (22 October 2014)

    Very cute images. Colors a just a tad duller in person. B side is nice too. Average weight.



  • Review: Pebbles - Home For Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Candy Canes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (09 October 2014)

    I bought this for the snow village side which is very cute. A side is pretty bold. Nice quality.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Close Knit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seamstress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (09 October 2014)

    I bought this for the B side which is the backs of old sewing patterns on green. A side is pretty-- old-fashioned looking. Good quality.



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Number 70

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (09 October 2014)

    Great designs and quality. Either side would be great for a LO background.



  • Review: Sticker King - Clear Stickers with Glitter Accents - Dogs in Sweaters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (09 October 2014)

    Very cute, colorful, and fun.



  • Review: Sticker King - Clear Stickers - Glitter Scandinavian Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (09 October 2014)

    Pretty stickers. Nice sizes-- not too big or too small.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Princess Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Unicorn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (09 October 2014)

    Very cute-- bought for a stocking stuffer. Nice little gift.



  • Review: Prima - Allstar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Depth Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (09 October 2014)

    Good quality paper. Both sides are nice. Either could be used for backgrounds.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Farmer Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (09 October 2014)

    Nice color-- pretty true to the screen.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Boys Rule Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Arcade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (01 October 2014)

    Very nice quality paper. I bought it for the tickets side which is great-- nice variety of designs and colors. B side is fine too; small scale geometric design of circles and lines which are a duller orange color on tan.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Watermark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (01 October 2014)

    Love both sides of this paper Very vintage looking. Great colors. Top notch quality. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Happy Tails Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Purrfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (01 October 2014)

    Design on front is a tad duller in person which I think is better. Very nice mix of colors too. Fun!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Head Over Heels Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - True Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (01 October 2014)

    This is not the type of design I normally buy, but I love it! The squares side is very fun and artsy. Hearts side is nice too.



  • Review: Websters Pages - All That Glitters Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Storyteller Card Sheet II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (01 October 2014)

    Heavy paper, terrific colors and images. This might just be the nicest paper I've ever bought. Wish I could give it more than five stars!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Label Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (01 October 2014)

    Very neat letters in a cute little package. Good price too.



  • Review: Webster's Pages - Composition and Color Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - This Way

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (15 September 2014)

    I bought this for the B wood-grain side which is not terribly exciting but very nice. A side is nice too; colors are pretty true to the screen. Good weight.



  • Review: Prima - Anna Marie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Anna Marie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (15 September 2014)

    Interesting A side; nice to have black as an option. B side is very pretty-- vintage looking roses, small scale pattern would be great for heritage type projects. Good weight.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Wild Flower Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (15 September 2014)

    Cute flower pattern with nice colors-- not too bright, a little "country" looking. B side is a nice yellowy/olive green. Medium weight paper.



  • Review: Prima - Epiphany Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Clear As Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (15 September 2014)

    Love the A side-- very cool. Great for backgrounds or book pages. B side is nice too; there is a hand drawn bird cage and bird on the lower left which didn't impress me much, but it's cute. A little lighter weight paper than Prima usually offers.



  • Review: Prima - The Optimist Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magnitude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different (15 September 2014)

    Nice to have dark colored paper in my stash. Not overly impressed with the B side-- hand drawn circles, but the A side is very nice. Good quality too.



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pavanne

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (15 September 2014)

    Both sides are very pretty patterns with pretty colors. B side is a "plaid" style. Great quality.



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Godmother

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (15 September 2014)

    Very "busy" yet pretty pattern. The B side is a very nice shade of blue-- leans a little toward gray. Great quality paper.



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Quadrelle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Colors (15 September 2014)

    I think the colors are a little lighter/more faded in person which is probably a good thing. Nice mix of colors. Excellent quality.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Hopscotch Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strolling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright (04 September 2014)

    Nice bright, bold pattern, although it seems more red than pinkish in person. Green dot side is nice too. Leans a little toward lighter weight.



  • Review: Webster's Pages - Composition and Color Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Colors (04 September 2014)

    Very nice pastel colors and patterns on both sides. Heavy weight.



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Autumn Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nutmeg

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (04 September 2014)

    Nice, basic type patterns. Floral side is more gold than yellowy. Brown side had subtle wood graining running through it. Good for Fall projects, of course. Average weight.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Bundled Up Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mittens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (04 September 2014)

    Very cute pattern and colors. B side is rather plain. Good weight.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Spice Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sea Salt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (04 September 2014)

    Wonderful pattern and colors. Looks like a section of 1900s wallpaper. B side is plain but a nice color. Average weight.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Spice Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different (04 September 2014)

    To be honest, I bought this because of the sale price, but both sides are nice. I like the b/w side better. Cute pattern. Average weight.



  • Review: BasicGrey - 25th and Pine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sleigh Bell Trail

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (04 September 2014)

    The blue background of the deer side is much darker than shown, but I think that's a good thing. Looks better with the off-white design. B side is nice too. Average weight.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ocean Melody Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sand and Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Design (04 September 2014)

    I bought this for the A side which is very fun-- great colors too. However, I almost like the B side better. Wonderful pattern. Should have bought two! Good weight.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Notable Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Archive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (04 September 2014)

    Very hip design and colors. The colors work very well together too. B side is nice-- navy blue w/ slightly lighter striped type pattern. Good weight.



  • Review: Echo Park - Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cherish the Moment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (04 September 2014)

    Both sides are very well done. Good colors too. Average weight.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Chalkboard Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ombre

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different (04 September 2014)

    The faded pink side is very plain but nice. Floral side is sort of quirky. Nice to have a dark background for a change. Good weight.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - St. Bernard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Product (21 August 2014)

    Cut well, nice size. Could also be an English Mastiff silhouette which is why I bought it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rusty Drawer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rustic (21 August 2014)

    Great vintage look. Heavy paper. BTW, these are printers' drawers for print blocks.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Worldwide Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Letterpress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (21 August 2014)

    Fun, interesting paper. Nice colors. Textured paper too.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Penny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Colors are a little duller in person but still nice. A sort of medium weight paper.



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Forever Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft and Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Lovely paper-- soft colors yet an "active" design. B side is rather plain. Nice weight.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Maine Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (21 August 2014)

    Very colorful, although colors are a little duller in person. Back is plain. Heavy paper.



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gavotte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (21 August 2014)

    I sort of talked myself into buying this paper, but I'm glad I did. It's a lovely mix of colors and designs. Heavy weight too.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Countdown to Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - All Wrapped Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Charming (21 August 2014)

    Colors are more faded in person, but the designs are very cute!



  • Review: American Crafts - Hashtag Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cold Treats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (21 August 2014)

    Very colorful, bright. Nice quality too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Hopscotch Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (06 August 2014)

    Never bought these type stickers before but really like this mix of colors and patterns. Kind of akin to using washi tape. Look forward to playing with these.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Merry Little Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice B side (06 August 2014)

    I actually bought this for the B side to make book pages which should be really nice. The A side is nice, although the green and blue don't mix very well to my eye. Would definitely cut apart if I was using that side. Good weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (06 August 2014)

    Love the colors and mix of designs and words. Fun! Good weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's the Little Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spring Fever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat (06 August 2014)

    I bought this for the tiny text side which is really cute, but the floral side is nice too. Unusual colors which work well together. Good weight.



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Norland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - High Cabin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (06 August 2014)

    Both sides are really nice. The A side will be great for holiday projects. You could really use the postcards for a lot of different crafts. Cards, plaques, book covers...



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Dreamy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dreamy Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 August 2014)

    Both sides are very nice. Will use the blue side for book pages which should work well.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Barn Buddies Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (06 August 2014)

    Bought for a child to use who loves it. Cute design.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Strawberry Fields Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Views

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of choices (06 August 2014)

    Nice designs, although a few I probably won't use. Back is nice too. Good weight.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Strawberry Fields Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Weathered

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow (06 August 2014)

    Bought for the wood side which is great, but, wow, the floral side is gorgeous! Good weight too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Hopscotch Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Classic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 August 2014)

    Bought for the text, B, side which is very nice. Green, A, side was a pleasant surprise. Pretty little pattern and nice mix of colors. Nice weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Merry Little Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kris Kringle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (06 August 2014)

    Cute, retro Santas. Nice, little design element. Good weight too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Collecting Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Inch by Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (06 August 2014)

    Rulers sides is very nice and colorful. Lots to chose from. B side is very plain-- looks like pale graph paper. Buy for the A side. Good weight.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Fresh Cut Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snapdragon Shop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (07 July 2014)

    I bought this for the B watercolor side. Really nice-- colors a little duller in person which in this case, is a good thing.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In Her Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Let's have more paper like this! (07 July 2014)

    Love these images. Lots to use on a number of projects.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 July 2014)

    Nice mix of bright and neutral colors. Goes very well with the other papers in this line.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Me-ology Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (07 July 2014)

    Fun, collagey feel to this paper. Like the mix of colors.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Painterly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Subtle (07 July 2014)

    Very nice, subtle design. Versatile.



  • Review: Echo Park - Simple Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fancy Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (07 July 2014)

    Super cute little designs. Nice colors too.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - La Ronde

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (07 July 2014)

    Really nice, subtle colors and patterns. Heavy weight.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Batik

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative (07 July 2014)

    Fun, different design. I like both sides, but they might be too busy for some folks.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Grand Bazaar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Taksim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (07 July 2014)

    Really nice colors and design. Different!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Grand Bazaar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Constantinople

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 July 2014)

    Fabulous colors and design. B side is rather uninteresting-- but who cares, right? I bought it for the front.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mixed Company Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Good Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (07 July 2014)

    Wonderful images on the A side. Some of them have a worn/vintage look. The B side is a bit loud for my taste.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - South of Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Prize Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (07 July 2014)

    Both sides are really nice. You might want to consider ordering two for that reason. Wouldn't the chalkboard side make cute framed art for a kitchen?



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Maggie Holmes Collection - Styleboard - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Charm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (10 May 2014)

    I bought this for the other side which is not shown here. They should show it because it's lovely, little sketchy birds on a pastel pink. Very sweet. Good weight too.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Dinosaurs Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dino Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Bought for a child to use. To me the design looks dated, like a 60s dinosaur cartoon-- but still pretty neat. Light weight paper.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - True Romance Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Affection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (10 May 2014)

    Very pretty, soft colors and designs. On the light weight side.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Rock Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Purchased for a child to craft with. Fun, bright colors and designs. Light weight however.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - As You Wish Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - This and That

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (10 May 2014)

    Great design! Looks like pieces of washi tape. Fun, bright colors. I will say the back is rather unimpressive-- just black.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Jet Set Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sightsee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (10 May 2014)

    Super design and quality. Fun for kids!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Basket of Yarn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright (10 May 2014)

    Bright, fun colors. True to the screen. Single sided and light weight however.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Snow Village Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hot Cocoa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (10 May 2014)

    Bought for the reindeer side which is very nice. Deer are a good size to add to cards, etc. Nice weight too.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Class Act Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Achieve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Very fun designs and colors. True to the screen image too.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Whales

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    Nice subtle colors and design. Single sided and light weight however.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi-colored Eggs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (10 May 2014)

    Very pretty, vivid colors. Single-sided and light weight however.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Garden Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poppy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Groovy (29 August 2012)

    For once someone tried to recapture a design for the late 60s/early 70s and acutally got it right! Hats off to Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (29 August 2012)

    Gorgeous paper pack! Just lovely! Great choices.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Mykonos Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab (29 August 2012)

    Super colors and patterns. I use this paper a lot!



  • Review: SEI - Holiday Cheer Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Perforated Paper - North Pole Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun, untraditional colors. Could tear apart and use as is for gift tags!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Camden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Columbia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Accents (29 August 2012)

    Great tickets to cut apart abd use as accents. Light weight paper-- easy to cut.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Mykonos Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apollo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funky (29 August 2012)

    Love this line! Great colors and patterns.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hunt and Gather Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Search

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (29 August 2012)

    Very nice paper. Great colors. This whole line is really nice.



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Jack-O-Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (29 August 2012)

    Great jack-o-lanterns! Stems are glittered.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Robot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Robot Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Real Blast (29 August 2012)

    Very fun paper. Great, bright colors-- glittered is sealed!! How great is that??



  • Review: Echo Park - Note to Self Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Inventory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (29 August 2012)

    Great labels! Very vintage!



  • Review: Prima - Doodle-Deux Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Doodle-Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (29 August 2012)

    Lots to choose from here! Great colors!



  • Review: Prima - Doodle-Deux Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alpha-Bytes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab! (29 August 2012)

    Fabulous paper! Great colors! Fun "jumble" of words and floweers.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Graceful - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bingo! (29 August 2012)

    If you want Bingo cards, here they are! Very nice!



  • Review: Echo Park - Yours Truly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Great retro ads! Very fun!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Camden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage (29 August 2012)

    Great, vintage accents. Light-weight paper.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hunt and Gather Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fossick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    If you need vintage fish illustrations, this is the paper for you! Really nice!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Valentine's Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Love Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun, graphic paper. Something different for Valentine's Day-- or a wedding!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunshower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Title (29 August 2012)

    Whoever named this paper "Sunshower" sure nailed it. Very sunny, summery.



  • Review: TaDa Creative Studios - Yee Haw Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hittin' the Hay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Fun (29 August 2012)

    This barn scene paper is so fun! I bought it for my kids to craft with. Very cute, and you gotta love the horses' name plates!!



  • Review: FabScraps - Heritage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (29 August 2012)

    Very pretty, vintage style floral. A little duller colors than my computer showed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Monster Mania Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Monster Mania Assorted Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun paper, bright colors. Great for kids.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Paradise Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Born to be Wild

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Very "in" design right now with the different fonts and words. Very cool!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oxford Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Study Hall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Very nice. Great accent/border. Nice colors-- slight vintage feel.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Tiny Woods Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice, stylized trees to cut out. Very "varnishy."



  • Review: GCD Studios - Oh Happy Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Abbies Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (29 August 2012)

    I bought this for the "bird" side. Cute, childish appeal.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Sweet and Sour Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crushed Tomatoes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Too fun! Very mid century feel.



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strawberries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (29 August 2012)

    Very pretty paper-- a tad more on the mauve side than my computer showed.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Apple Cheddar Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apple Cheddar Bite Size Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (29 August 2012)

    Very cute! Nice colors and fun gnomes!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Classic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Classic Assorted Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different (07 July 2012)

    Very nice designs. Black and white is a nice change! Good quality paper.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Graceful - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (07 July 2012)

    Nice designs and great colors on this paper. Good quality too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funky (07 July 2012)

    Fun, whimsical designs. Good quality paper too.



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Typing Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 July 2012)

    Very fun paper. Will make nice addition to collage work. Good quality.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Deal (28 June 2012)

    Very nice paper for the money. The shell illustrations are done well.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Wren Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (28 June 2012)

    Very nice paper-- great bird illustrations and heavy paper.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Florida Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (28 June 2012)

    Very fun card. Nice colors!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Mix and Mend Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Free Composition

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pleasantly surprised (11 December 2011)

    I'll be honest; I bought this paper because it was cheap, but used the border w/in a week of purchase. It's a lot more impressive in person. Vibrant, very "scrappy-looking."



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Letter Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color palette (05 December 2011)

    Very nice mix of colors on this paper. I wanted to point out there is vintage style cursive writing on the paper which I didn't notice on my computer. Looks great in person!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Winter Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (05 December 2011)

    This paper is a lot prettier in person. The snowflakes and swirls stand out more. Note: paper is not very heavy.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Vintage Groove Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Dictionary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 December 2011)

    Very fun, funky fonts and flowers on this paper. A lot for the money.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    So vintage (17 November 2011)

    Perfect, and I mean PERFECT, backgrounds for old, sepia, faded photos. Good value. Keep in mind the pad size when ordering.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Camden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gabriel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great accent (08 November 2011)

    When you need just a little something extra on a LO or craft, this fits the bill. I've snipped these strips apart to make great borders and finishing touches on many collage projects.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Year-o-graphy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Live Life 24/7

    I recommend this product

    great colors (03 November 2011)

    Great, vintage colors on this paper. I've used pieces as accents on collages. Lots to play with here.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hello Luscious Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Radish

    I recommend this product

    so versatile (03 November 2011)

    The strips on this paper offer great choice of colors and designs. I've used every one! Nice vintage look too.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Off the Wall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Weeds

    I recommend this product

    love it (03 November 2011)

    Love the mix of text and image on this. It made a fabulous LO for a muted/evening beach scene. Kind of reminds me of an early 70s album cover!



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Black and Kraft Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - French Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (03 November 2011)

    Very heavy paper with a great, dark aged look. I've used it on several projects as a border. A really good deal for the price.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Page Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    aged (01 November 2011)

    I like the worn looking quality to this paper. I will point out the dark color is more bown than black as my computer was showing. Still nice and versatile.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nature Sanctuary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girlie-girl (01 November 2011)

    Very feminine paper. Great for a LO of a little girl.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teal Floral and Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very vintage (01 November 2011)

    Beautiful paper; it looks like it was salvaged from a Victorian mansion.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Cambridge Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cambridge Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    antique (01 November 2011)

    Great old-looking text. I'll find many uses for this.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mairie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like stamp images (01 November 2011)

    The b/w images are very nice and crisp. The background color is a little deeper than my computer showed. Backside is lovely; large, floral image akin to an old book illustration.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Odds n Ends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    masculine touch (26 October 2011)

    I used this (black side) as a background for a b/w picture of a vintage groom and his best man. Was a nice masculine touch.



  • Review: K and Company - Ghostly Greetings Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Haunted Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (26 October 2011)

    I bought this as a collage background for my daughter to use. She applied stickers and did some stamping to make a Halloween picture. Cheap entertainment! Note: paper is not real heavy.



  • Review: Echo Park - For The Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apron Strings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (26 October 2011)

    I have used this paper on many projects, cutting out the designs. There always seems to be the right color. Back (yellow gingham) is very handy too. I've used it also. Good scale.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bathing Beauties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We've come a long way, baby! (12 October 2011)

    Great quality images of 20s beauties. Good addition to a vintage summer project.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ha'Penny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage pastel (12 October 2011)

    Great pastel colors on the image side. Lots of elements to work with. The patterned side is very pretty too; vintage look but not as pastel as the images.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Farmhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very vintage (12 October 2011)

    These "rulers" have a truly vintage look. Great accent on an old-time school LO or craft.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Max and Whiskers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dakota

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good mix (08 October 2011)

    Sturdy paper that is a good mix of whimsy and neutral colors. You get fun w/o "shouting."



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dragonflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Artistic (03 October 2011)

    Really cool, artsy paper. Great for backgrounds! Faded/muted colors work well.



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage (03 October 2011)

    Great quality images of vintage Santa. Good buy.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Ladybug Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All in a Row

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunny (03 October 2011)

    You can't get much brighter, cheerier, sunnier than these cute flowers. Great to cut into borders.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Random Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grandma's Garden (03 October 2011)

    Really pretty paper. Very old-fashioned style.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aviary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    artful (30 September 2011)

    I agree with the previous reviewer; this paper can stand on its own as a cool collage. However, the birds are perfect to cut out as embellishments or be the focus of your own work.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About a Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rosalie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good balance (29 September 2011)

    A good balance of bright colors and age/wear. Adds color w/o being overwhelming.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Toile de Jouy - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    true blue (29 September 2011)

    Wonderful shades of blue add saturated color to any monochromatic layout scheme. In other words, lots of cool blue flowers!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stripe Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    traditional (29 September 2011)

    Very traditional, sophisticated touch. Great when cut into borders.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Retro Glam Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Regina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good buy (29 September 2011)

    Great, sturdy paper to cut apart as borders. Very versatile.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teal Floral and Letter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    elegant (29 September 2011)

    Victorian, elegant touch. Great background for old photos.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Tutti Fruitti Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Tutti Fruitti Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful (29 September 2011)

    Tons of flowers in stylized shapes. Great to cut out.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aggie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (29 September 2011)

    Great, funky, versatile images of pups to add personality to any craft.