Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

LydiasPost's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aggie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (29 September 2011)

    Great, funky, versatile images of pups to add personality to any craft.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Tutti Fruitti Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Tutti Fruitti Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful (29 September 2011)

    Tons of flowers in stylized shapes. Great to cut out.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teal Floral and Letter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    elegant (29 September 2011)

    Victorian, elegant touch. Great background for old photos.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Retro Glam Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Regina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good buy (29 September 2011)

    Great, sturdy paper to cut apart as borders. Very versatile.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stripe Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    traditional (29 September 2011)

    Very traditional, sophisticated touch. Great when cut into borders.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Toile de Jouy - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    true blue (29 September 2011)

    Wonderful shades of blue add saturated color to any monochromatic layout scheme. In other words, lots of cool blue flowers!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About a Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rosalie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good balance (29 September 2011)

    A good balance of bright colors and age/wear. Adds color w/o being overwhelming.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aviary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    artful (30 September 2011)

    I agree with the previous reviewer; this paper can stand on its own as a cool collage. However, the birds are perfect to cut out as embellishments or be the focus of your own work.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Random Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grandma's Garden (03 October 2011)

    Really pretty paper. Very old-fashioned style.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Ladybug Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All in a Row

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunny (03 October 2011)

    You can't get much brighter, cheerier, sunnier than these cute flowers. Great to cut into borders.



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage (03 October 2011)

    Great quality images of vintage Santa. Good buy.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dragonflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Artistic (03 October 2011)

    Really cool, artsy paper. Great for backgrounds! Faded/muted colors work well.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Max and Whiskers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dakota

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good mix (08 October 2011)

    Sturdy paper that is a good mix of whimsy and neutral colors. You get fun w/o "shouting."



  • Review: Crate Paper - Farmhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very vintage (12 October 2011)

    These "rulers" have a truly vintage look. Great accent on an old-time school LO or craft.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ha'Penny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage pastel (12 October 2011)

    Great pastel colors on the image side. Lots of elements to work with. The patterned side is very pretty too; vintage look but not as pastel as the images.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bathing Beauties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We've come a long way, baby! (12 October 2011)

    Great quality images of 20s beauties. Good addition to a vintage summer project.



  • Review: Echo Park - For The Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apron Strings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (26 October 2011)

    I have used this paper on many projects, cutting out the designs. There always seems to be the right color. Back (yellow gingham) is very handy too. I've used it also. Good scale.



  • Review: K and Company - Ghostly Greetings Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Haunted Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (26 October 2011)

    I bought this as a collage background for my daughter to use. She applied stickers and did some stamping to make a Halloween picture. Cheap entertainment! Note: paper is not real heavy.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Odds n Ends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    masculine touch (26 October 2011)

    I used this (black side) as a background for a b/w picture of a vintage groom and his best man. Was a nice masculine touch.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mairie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like stamp images (01 November 2011)

    The b/w images are very nice and crisp. The background color is a little deeper than my computer showed. Backside is lovely; large, floral image akin to an old book illustration.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Cambridge Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cambridge Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    antique (01 November 2011)

    Great old-looking text. I'll find many uses for this.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teal Floral and Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very vintage (01 November 2011)

    Beautiful paper; it looks like it was salvaged from a Victorian mansion.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nature Sanctuary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girlie-girl (01 November 2011)

    Very feminine paper. Great for a LO of a little girl.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Page Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    aged (01 November 2011)

    I like the worn looking quality to this paper. I will point out the dark color is more bown than black as my computer was showing. Still nice and versatile.



  • Review: GCD Studios - Donna Salazar - Spring in Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tags, Ribbons and Mosaics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    variety (01 November 2011)

    Very pretty images and versatile sizes. The paper has a texture to it that gives it a bit of a dull look but still nice.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Trunk in the Attic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Banana Nut Loaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice colors (01 November 2011)

    The front (wood) side is a lot duller than the picture on my computer. I really like the borders on the back, however. Good scheme of beiges and off-whites.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Black and Kraft Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - French Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (03 November 2011)

    Very heavy paper with a great, dark aged look. I've used it on several projects as a border. A really good deal for the price.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Off the Wall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Weeds

    I recommend this product

    love it (03 November 2011)

    Love the mix of text and image on this. It made a fabulous LO for a muted/evening beach scene. Kind of reminds me of an early 70s album cover!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hello Luscious Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Radish

    I recommend this product

    so versatile (03 November 2011)

    The strips on this paper offer great choice of colors and designs. I've used every one! Nice vintage look too.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Year-o-graphy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Live Life 24/7

    I recommend this product

    great colors (03 November 2011)

    Great, vintage colors on this paper. I've used pieces as accents on collages. Lots to play with here.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Camden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gabriel

    I recommend this product

    great accent (08 November 2011)

    When you need just a little something extra on a LO or craft, this fits the bill. I've snipped these strips apart to make great borders and finishing touches on many collage projects.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    So vintage (17 November 2011)

    Perfect, and I mean PERFECT, backgrounds for old, sepia, faded photos. Good value. Keep in mind the pad size when ordering.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Vintage Groove Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Dictionary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (05 December 2011)

    Very fun, funky fonts and flowers on this paper. A lot for the money.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Winter Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (05 December 2011)

    This paper is a lot prettier in person. The snowflakes and swirls stand out more. Note: paper is not very heavy.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Letter Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color palette (05 December 2011)

    Very nice mix of colors on this paper. I wanted to point out there is vintage style cursive writing on the paper which I didn't notice on my computer. Looks great in person!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Mix and Mend Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Free Composition

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pleasantly surprised (11 December 2011)

    I'll be honest; I bought this paper because it was cheap, but used the border w/in a week of purchase. It's a lot more impressive in person. Vibrant, very "scrappy-looking."



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Florida Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (28 June 2012)

    Very fun card. Nice colors!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Wren Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (28 June 2012)

    Very nice paper-- great bird illustrations and heavy paper.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Deal (28 June 2012)

    Very nice paper for the money. The shell illustrations are done well.



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Typing Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 July 2012)

    Very fun paper. Will make nice addition to collage work. Good quality.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funky (07 July 2012)

    Fun, whimsical designs. Good quality paper too.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Graceful - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (07 July 2012)

    Nice designs and great colors on this paper. Good quality too.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Classic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Classic Assorted Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different (07 July 2012)

    Very nice designs. Black and white is a nice change! Good quality paper.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Apple Cheddar Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apple Cheddar Bite Size Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (29 August 2012)

    Very cute! Nice colors and fun gnomes!



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strawberries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (29 August 2012)

    Very pretty paper-- a tad more on the mauve side than my computer showed.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Sweet and Sour Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crushed Tomatoes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Too fun! Very mid century feel.



  • Review: GCD Studios - Oh Happy Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Abbies Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (29 August 2012)

    I bought this for the "bird" side. Cute, childish appeal.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Tiny Woods Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice, stylized trees to cut out. Very "varnishy."



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oxford Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Study Hall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Very nice. Great accent/border. Nice colors-- slight vintage feel.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Paradise Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Born to be Wild

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Very "in" design right now with the different fonts and words. Very cool!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Monster Mania Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Monster Mania Assorted Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun paper, bright colors. Great for kids.



  • Review: FabScraps - Heritage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (29 August 2012)

    Very pretty, vintage style floral. A little duller colors than my computer showed.



  • Review: TaDa Creative Studios - Yee Haw Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hittin' the Hay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Fun (29 August 2012)

    This barn scene paper is so fun! I bought it for my kids to craft with. Very cute, and you gotta love the horses' name plates!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunshower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Title (29 August 2012)

    Whoever named this paper "Sunshower" sure nailed it. Very sunny, summery.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Valentine's Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Love Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun, graphic paper. Something different for Valentine's Day-- or a wedding!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hunt and Gather Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fossick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    If you need vintage fish illustrations, this is the paper for you! Really nice!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Camden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage (29 August 2012)

    Great, vintage accents. Light-weight paper.



  • Review: Echo Park - Yours Truly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (29 August 2012)

    Great retro add! Very fun!



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Graceful - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bingo! (29 August 2012)

    If you want Bingo cards, here they are! Very nice!



  • Review: Prima - Doodle-Deux Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alpha-Bytes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab! (29 August 2012)

    Fabulous paper! Great colors! Fun "jumble" of words and floweers.



  • Review: Prima - Doodle-Deux Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Doodle-Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (29 August 2012)

    Lots to choose from here! Great colors!



  • Review: SEI - Field Notes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Black Foil Paper - Vignettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice paper, a tad too "foil-y" for me.



  • Review: Echo Park - Note to Self Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Inventory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (29 August 2012)

    Great labels! Very vintage!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Robot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Robot Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Real Blast (29 August 2012)

    Very fun paper. Great, bright colors-- glittered is sealed!! How great is that??



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Jack-O-Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (29 August 2012)

    Great jack-o-lanterns! Stems are glittered.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hunt and Gather Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Search

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (29 August 2012)

    Very nice paper. Great colors. This whole line is really nice.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Miss Nelly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Her Eyes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (29 August 2012)

    Nice paper but not as vintage looking as I was expecting. Background not as teal as my computer showed.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Mykonos Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apollo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funky (29 August 2012)

    Love this line! Great colors and patterns.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Camden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Columbia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Accents (29 August 2012)

    Great tickets to cut apart abd use as accents. Light weight paper-- easy to cut.



  • Review: SEI - Holiday Cheer Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Perforated Paper - North Pole Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 August 2012)

    Very fun, untraditional colors. Could tear apart and use as is for gift tags!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Mykonos Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab (29 August 2012)

    Super colors and patterns. I use this paper a lot!



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (29 August 2012)

    Gorgeous paper pack! Just lovely! Great choices.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Garden Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poppy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Groovy (29 August 2012)

    For once someone tried to recapture a design for the late 60s/early 70s and acutally got it right! Hats off to Bo Bunny!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi-colored Eggs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (10 May 2014)

    Very pretty, vivid colors. Single-sided and light weight however.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Whales

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    Nice subtle colors and design. Single sided and light weight however.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Coral Reef

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    A little darker in person. Single sided and light weight, but nice design.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Class Act Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Achieve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Very fun designs and colors. True to the screen image too.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - School Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Practice, Practice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (10 May 2014)

    Love the design and a nice weight. Single sided however.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Snow Village Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hot Cocoa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (10 May 2014)

    Bought for the reindeer side which is very nice. Deer are a good size to add to cards, etc. Nice weight too.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Basket of Yarn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright (10 May 2014)

    Bright, fun colors. True to the screen. Single sided and light weight however.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Jet Set Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sightsee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (10 May 2014)

    Super design and quality. Fun for kids!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - As You Wish Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - This and That

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (10 May 2014)

    Great design! Looks like pieces of washi tape. Fun, bright colors. I will say the back is rather unimpressive-- just black.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Highline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fine (10 May 2014)

    I was a little disappointed in the colors-- duller than shown on my screen. Nice pattern and weight however.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Rock Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Purchased for a child to craft with. Fun, bright colors and designs. Light weight however.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - True Romance Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Affection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (10 May 2014)

    Very pretty, soft colors and designs. On the light weight side.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Dinosaurs Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dino Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (10 May 2014)

    Bought for a child to use. To me the design looks dated, like a 60s dinosaur cartoon-- but still pretty neat. Light weight paper.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Maggie Holmes Collection - Styleboard - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Charm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (10 May 2014)

    I bought this for the other side which is not shown here. They should show it because it's lovely, little sketchy birds on a pastel pink. Very sweet. Good weight too.



  • Review: Studio Calico - South of Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Prize Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (07 July 2014)

    Both sides are really nice. You might want to consider ordering two for that reason. Wouldn't the chalkboard side make cute framed art for a kitchen?



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mixed Company Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Good Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (07 July 2014)

    Wonderful images on the A side. Some of them have a worn/vintage look. The B side is a bit loud for my taste.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Lil Monster Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Monster Bunch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (07 July 2014)

    Super cute images. Paper is rather light weight.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Grand Bazaar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Constantinople

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 July 2014)

    Fabulous colors and design. B side is rather uninteresting-- but who cares, right? I bought it for the front.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Grand Bazaar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Taksim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (07 July 2014)

    Really nice colors and design. Different!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Batik

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative (07 July 2014)

    Fun, different design. I like both sides, but they might be too busy for some folks.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - La Ronde

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (07 July 2014)

    Really nice, subtle colors and patterns. Heavy weight.



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gear Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (07 July 2014)

    I bought this for the B side which is really nice-- good distressing. The gears on the A side are just okay in my book. Heavy weight.



  • Review: Echo Park - Simple Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fancy Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (07 July 2014)

    Super cute little designs. Nice colors too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Painterly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Subtle (07 July 2014)

    Very nice, subtle design. Versatile.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Me-ology Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (07 July 2014)

    Fun, collagey feel to this paper. Like the mix of colors.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 July 2014)

    Nice mix of bright and neutral colors. Goes very well with the other papers in this line.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In Her Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Let's have more paper like this! (07 July 2014)

    Love these images. Lots to use on a number of projects.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Fresh Cut Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snapdragon Shop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (07 July 2014)

    I bought this for the B watercolor side. Really nice-- colors a little duller in person which in this case, is a good thing.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Dark Rust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darker (07 July 2014)

    Fine, small pad for the money. However, this color is quite a bit darker than shown



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Collecting Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Inch by Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (06 August 2014)

    Rulers sides is very nice and colorful. Lots to chose from. B side is very plain-- looks like pale graph paper. Buy for the A side. Good weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Merry Little Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kris Kringle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (06 August 2014)

    Cute, retro Santas. Nice, little design element. Good weight too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Hopscotch Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Classic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 August 2014)

    Bought for the text, B, side which is very nice. Green, A, side was a pleasant surprise. Pretty little pattern and nice mix of colors. Nice weight.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Strawberry Fields Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Weathered

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow (06 August 2014)

    Bought for the wood side which is great, but, wow, the floral side is gorgeous! Good weight too.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Strawberry Fields Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Views

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of choices (06 August 2014)

    Nice designs, although a few I probably won't use. Back is nice too. Good weight.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Barn Buddies Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (06 August 2014)

    Bought for a child to use who loves it. Cute design.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Dreamy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dreamy Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 August 2014)

    Both sides are very nice. Will use the blue side for book pages which should work well.



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Norland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - High Cabin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (06 August 2014)

    Both sides are really nice. The A side will be great for holiday projects. You could really use the postcards for a lot of different crafts. Cards, plaques, book covers...



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's the Little Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spring Fever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat (06 August 2014)

    I bought this for the tiny text side which is really cute, but the floral side is nice too. Unusual colors which work well together. Good weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (06 August 2014)

    Love the colors and mix of designs and words. Fun! Good weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Merry Little Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice B side (06 August 2014)

    I actually bought this for the B side to make book pages which should be really nice. The A side is nice, although the green and blue don't mix very well to my eye. Would definitely cut apart if I was using that side. Good weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Hopscotch Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (06 August 2014)

    Never bought these type stickers before but really like this mix of colors and patterns. Kind of akin to using washi tape. Look forward to playing with these.



  • Review: American Crafts - Hashtag Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cold Treats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (21 August 2014)

    Very colorful, bright. Nice quality too.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Candy Corn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (21 August 2014)

    Great colors and details on this photo paper. Rather thin, however.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Farm Animals II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Detail (21 August 2014)

    Light-weight paper, but the designs are very nice. Well done.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fright Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spooky (21 August 2014)

    Light-weight paper, but the design is super!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Countdown to Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - All Wrapped Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Charming (21 August 2014)

    Colors are more faded in person, but the designs are very cute!



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gavotte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (21 August 2014)

    I sort of talked myself into buying this paper, but I'm glad I did. It's a lovely mix of colors and designs. Heavy weight too.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Maine Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (21 August 2014)

    Very colorful, although colors are a little duller in person. Back is plain. Heavy paper.



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Forever Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft and Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Lovely paper-- soft colors yet an "active" design. B side is rather plain. Nice weight.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Penny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Colors are a little duller in person but still nice. A sort of medium weight paper.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Worldwide Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Letterpress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (21 August 2014)

    Fun, interesting paper. Nice colors. Textured paper too.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Country Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Giddy Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (21 August 2014)

    Pretty image. Light weight paper however.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rusty Drawer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rustic (21 August 2014)

    Great vintage look. Heavy paper. BTW, these are printers' drawers for print blocks.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Bunny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (21 August 2014)

    I don't have to say this paper is cute, do I? Nice colors. Light-weight however.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - St. Bernard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Product (21 August 2014)

    Cut well, nice size. Could also be an English Mastiff silhouette which is why I bought it.