Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jstroobants's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Mulberry Flowers - Mini Floral - In the Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Mini Floral (28 May 2013)

    The product is fine. The service was anything but fine. I ordered 3 of this item, & only received one of them. When I contacted Scrapbook.com, I received an email communication asking questions about the nature & condition of the packaging. When I responded to the email, I never got a response. Subsequent contact by me to Scrapbook.com resulted in being told that Scrapbook.com never received my response, although my email program shows that the response was sent. I resent a 2nd response, & haven't received any follow-up on that communication, either. If I haven't received some communication by Wednesday, I will communicate again, & if I don't get a response on my third try to get everything I paid for, I'll contact the better business bureau.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Just Believe Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (30 December 2012)

    I can't wait to use these on a layout! I love the thickness of the paper, the exceptional quality of the print, & the designs!



  • Review: Prima - Pankita Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Winter Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Product Review (26 August 2012)

    I was a bit disappointed when I saw these. They don't look as nice up close as the photo shows. The colors are not as vibrant as in the picture. In addition, the photo doesn't show how distorted the outermost petals of the flowers are. In the photo, they look like a traditional rose, but the actual product has outer petals that are more reminiscent of perhaps a tigerlily, with a inner rose formation.



  • Review: Bazzill - Jewel Templates - Fantasy Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling stencils (26 August 2012)

    I was very pleased with these stencils. There are 2 in a pack, & seeing as how I already have quite a few Imaginisce adhesive jewels, as well as some Recollections self-adhesive bling, but didn't have any design stencils, I thought I'd try them out. it's an excellent way to use the bling I already had, & actually have a nice flourish design as the end result! I believe they''ll also save me $ in the long run, since I won't need to buy tons of bling designs at $4 or more a piece. I found they were easy to use, also. I merely placed the stencil where I wanted the flourish, marked each spot with a pen, removed the stencil, then applied the bling on each marked spot.



  • Review: Bazzill - Jewel Templates - Mystical Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling stencils (26 August 2012)

    I was very pleased with these stencils. There are 2 in a pack, & seeing as how I already have quite a few Imaginisce adhesive jewels, as well as some Recollections self-adhesive bling, but didn't have any design stencils, I thought I'd try them out. it's an excellent way to use the bling I already had, & actually have a nice flourish design as the end result! I believe they''ll also save me $ in the long run, since I won't need to buy tons of bling designs at $4 or more a piece. I found they were easy to use, also. I merely placed the stencil where I wanted the flourish, marked each spot with a pen, removed the stencil, then applied the bling on each marked spot.



  • Review: FabScraps - Classic Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Bird Cage with Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Product Review (26 August 2012)

    Since birdcages seem to be all the rage for embellishing scrapbook pages, I thought I'd order one to check it out & see if I really like it. I don't recall if the product description mentioned the size or not, but I was very disappointed by how small it actually is. While I wouldn't want it to be so big that it would draw attention away from the photo in the layout, given the price I paid, there should have been at least 2, & preferably 3 die cuts in the package for that price.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Winter Song Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Winter Song

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Winter Song Die cut Cardstock Pieces (21 April 2012)

    I ordered these but never received them in my order. I am still waiting for them!



  • Review: LaBlanche - Children Collection - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Schoolboy on a Suitcase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love LaBlance (10 October 2011)

    I love the ease of stamping with LaBlance, the incredible detail, & the nostalgic feel of these stamps.



  • Review: LaBlanche - Children Collection - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Child with Cat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love LaBlanche (10 October 2011)

    I love the LaBlance stamp Child with cat. It's a bit of a challenge to color, but I love the ease of stamping this image, the incredible detail, & the nostalgic feel of the stamp.