Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mochcadavid's Reviews

  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Cool Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alphabet stickers (19 July 2014)

    Great price, made well, I even ordered another



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Swimming Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alphabet stickers (19 July 2014)

    Made well, great color, great price



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Mother Nature Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (05 July 2014)

    sooo cute, nice quality,easy to use



  • Review: Reminisce - Happy Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Cardstock Stickers - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardstock (05 July 2014)

    great colors,quality paper,easy to write on



  • Review: Reminisce - Happy Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Easter Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easter (05 July 2014)

    very cute, nice colors, quality, easy to use



  • Review: MBI - 12 x 12 Post Bound Scrapbook Album Refill Pack - Top Loading - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    page protectors (12 October 2012)

    they are nice and sturdy. everything fitswell.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 8 x 8 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paGE PROTECTORS (24 September 2012)

    quAILITY



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cards (24 September 2012)

    very pretty



  • Review: Art Bin - Prism Box - Six Compartment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pencil case (07 August 2012)

    very well made nice size everything fits



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Nostalgia Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (08 July 2012)

    nice steampunk



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bazaar of Wonders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (08 July 2012)

    great steampunk



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parlor Wall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (08 July 2012)

    nice tags



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Warp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (08 July 2012)

    nice steampunk



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (08 July 2012)

    nice steampunk labels



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Modern Marvels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (08 July 2012)

    great steampunk



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Up In The Trees Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kit (23 May 2012)

    this was extremely cute



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Pillow Stickers - Textured Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (23 May 2012)

    i liked them so much i ordered more



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Photo Flowers Collection - Stickers - Pink Lily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (23 May 2012)

    very pretty and high quality



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Down on the Farm Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Ducks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ducks (11 May 2012)

    those are so nice, and cute. well made



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Farm Animals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    animals (11 May 2012)

    very cute, nicely made



  • Review: TaDa Creative Studios - Yee Haw Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bumper Crop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    farm (11 May 2012)

    very cute, quality paper



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (30 April 2012)

    This item is so great, i already ordered another one. Great colors, lots and lots of letters.



  • Review: Echo Park - Summer Days Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (30 April 2012)

    This item is great, good colors, lots and lots of letters.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    stickers (31 March 2012)

    very nice variety made well



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Doodle Twine - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (25 March 2012)

    made real well, easy to use



  • Review: Creative Options - Vineyard Collection - Paper Satchel Tote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tote (03 October 2011)

    This item is very nice, sturdy, well made, easy to use.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - You're A Hoot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hoot Border Strips and Cut Ups

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    scrapbooking (10 September 2011)

    very cute fun to sue



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - Die Cut Stickers with Glitter Accents - Fall Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (10 September 2011)

    great easy to use



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Golden Rod

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter (10 September 2011)

    pretty color works well



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter (10 September 2011)

    pretty color works well



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Dark Blue

    I recommend this product

    glitter (06 September 2011)

    very nice color goes on well



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter (06 September 2011)

    very nice color goes on well



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lime Green

    I recommend this product

    glitter (06 September 2011)

    very pretty color goes on well



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter (06 September 2011)

    very pretty color goes on well