Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Teaching1972's Reviews

  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Christmas Countdown Memory Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simplifyinf Life (30 October 2012)

    This kit will make the month of December so much fun to scrapbook. No putting things is a safe place. I can immediatle do a page for my book. Everything has been included. Now all I have to do is wait for December 1 and all the holiday activities.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (16 June 2012)

    I had a hard time putting anything on this paper because I loved it so much. I did manage a little journaling and one picture but the paper can almost stand alone.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Juneau

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whale watching (16 June 2012)

    This paper will go great with our whale watching pictures.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Alaska Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Mount McKinley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (16 June 2012)

    We got to really see the mountain when we were in Denali National Park so you can imgine the pictuces we took. The background will be perfect.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Busy (16 June 2012)

    This paper is a little busy for my eye but I love the colors and it may calm down when pictures and all are added. Good weight.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (16 June 2012)

    This paper works well with the other colors I am using.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Killer Whale

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whale watching (16 June 2012)

    We saw many whales on our trip and took loads of pictures.This paper is perfect!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Alaskan Cruise - Pride

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (16 June 2012)

    The weight of the paper is good and it will work with many of my pictures.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Alaskan Cruise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like the real thing (16 June 2012)

    Look like what we just saw on our trip. Better that anything I could find in Alaska.