Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Monica_Yoder's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sweet Love Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sweet Love Doodle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the die cut papers (15 October 2011)

    I really like these die cut papers.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Little Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - My Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Title (15 October 2011)

    This helps for a quick page.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vineyard - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Texture (15 October 2011)

    This paper meets more then I would have imagined. Nice and thick. Gonna look great for some pages I have planned.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cake and Ice Cream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cake and Ice Cream Doodle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute paper (15 October 2011)

    I'm going to use these for some birthday pages.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About a Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors (15 October 2011)

    I have 2 granddaughters, and this will be nice for scrapbook pages, especially spring and summer ones.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Bella Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Bella Journal Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Glitter (15 October 2011)

    This edgy frame will make a beautiful page.



  • Review: Deja Views - C Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Sweet Love Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Edge Paper with Glitter Accents - Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!! (15 October 2011)

    This Decorative edge paper is so cute. Can't wait to use it for girly pages for my grand daughters.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Vicki B Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vicki B

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Coloring off (15 October 2011)

    this paper didn't meet my expectations. Coloring slightly off. Just not the wow factor I thought I would get



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Bunny Love Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Hiding in the Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (15 October 2011)

    This company has fantastic papers. I wished I had the time to take advantage of the 25 percent sale last week. Hopefully, more sales to come.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - 12 x 12 Stitched Cardstock - Bubble Gum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitching is so real (15 October 2011)

    I love the look of this stitching on this paper. Fantastic for the cost. Thanks



  • Review: EK Success - Nickelodeon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Dora Color Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The journaling outline is great! (15 October 2011)

    Using this for scrapbook pages for my granddaughter.



  • Review: EK Success - Nickelodeon Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Dora Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Varnish Look (15 October 2011)

    I can't wait to use this for my granddaughters pages. She is a real Dora lover.