Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Alisak's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Prima (19 October 2012)

    This is my first time buying the Prima papers. I love them!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Double Embossed Dotted Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Punch (19 October 2012)

    I love this punch because its scallops are much bigger than my scalloped punch from SU.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dilly Dally - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Adventures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye- Miss Caroline Coll-Dilly Dally (17 August 2012)

    I absolutely love this stamp. They get good stamp coverage when you ink them up. And they come out so pretty. The stamps are easy to clean as well. I would recommend this stamp set to anyone. I can't wait to get my hands on the other items in this collection!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - Retro Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large Retro Flower Punch (07 March 2012)

    I got this one the sam time I got my X-tra Large Flower punch and I bsolutely love this one as well. I especially love the fact that its easy to store because of the locking mechanism that it has on he back.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower - Extra Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    X-tra Large Flower Punch (07 March 2012)

    I love this punch. It's so easy to use and the punch comes out so big.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Product (26 September 2011)

    I would recommend this product. Order more than one at a time to make sure your quantity stays up. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Barn Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich Colors (26 September 2011)

    This is such a great product. I am going to order more.



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Ornament Collection - Christmas - Texture Plates - Kit 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Investment!!! (26 September 2011)

    I ordered this item along with anoter one of the Sizzix texture plates and I love it. I had already purchased the Sizzix Big Shot but, for some reason didn't realize that it didn't work without the silicone impression pad. I wasn't able to purchase the silicone mat right away but I did a little improvising. I used adhesive backed foam that you would find in any craft store, cut it to size, put it in between my cutting board, paper and platform. It made the most beautiful impressions. I love it. I would recommend this product to anyone. Great Investment!!!