Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jmcbride04's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great deal (23 July 2012)

    Love getting all of the papers in this small package. Only wish we could get the vellum in here too ;)



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twinkling Lights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (23 July 2012)

    such amazing paper! I'm so in love and would love to have 50 sheets of it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Jar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 July 2012)

    I love these stamps! They are so cute and fun! The jar is only slightly tinier than I thought but it's still great!



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy and good product (07 November 2011)

    I'm excited to use these in my fall projects. Easy and fun.



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing (07 November 2011)

    My favorite paper I think I have to date. It's so perfect for all my fall projects. Wish I had about 50 sheets of this stuff!



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harvest Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (07 November 2011)

    Perfect for my fall layouts. Simply beautiful.



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harvest Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (07 November 2011)

    Gorgeous paper that is of good quality. Would definitely buy more in the future



  • Review: Ella Publishing - 40 Top Tips for Better Photos by Rebecca Cooper (E-book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Title is good and says what it is about (19 September 2011)

    I liked the tips but felt like some of the things could have gone more in-depth about. I realize it wasn't supposed to be a long drawn-out book with tons of information but I just felt like I could have gone to any photography website and gotten the same tips for free. It's still useful to me but I would likely check into it a little more in the future before purchasing.