Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Diskychick's Reviews

  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Bird In a Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful stamp! (14 November 2011)

    Just gorgeous! I know I will use this a lot!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die and Embossing Folder - Bird 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 November 2011)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oxford Collection - Glazed Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (20 September 2011)

    Love these!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Ruler Ribbon - One Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool accessory! (20 September 2011)

    Excited to use this in so many projects!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Wobblers Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and Rocker Kit - Cheeky the Monkey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (15 September 2011)

    I got this as a gift for a friend to make. It was a BIG hit! Too cute!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Wobblers Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and Rocker Kit - Westie the Dog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO FUN! (15 September 2011)

    This is perfect! I plan on making this for my niece's little girl--I'm sure she will LOVE it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Baby Mine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Baby Mine Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (15 September 2011)

    Since I make cards (not really into scrapbooking) the pieces on this are little larger than I normally like. However I know I will enjoy using it on a different project.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poppy Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (15 September 2011)

    I just love this paper! Rich colors and just beautiful!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parcel Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (15 September 2011)

    Of course the art work on this is just wonderful and who doesn't love the Wizard of Oz?!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Favorite! (15 September 2011)

    These pieces are absolutely beautiful and very sturdy! I almost hate to use them...guess I better buy some more! :)



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Paper Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome find! (15 September 2011)

    Love these!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Word Sticks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool find! (15 September 2011)

    These are the perfect size and easy to read!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Metal Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool! (15 September 2011)

    I use lots of photos on my cards so am always looking for ways to embellish them. These are perfect!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (15 September 2011)

    Deep rich color! Perfect!