Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lisa Ritchie1's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Express, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Do Not Buy This!!! (28 May 2009)

    After purchasing this product less than two months ago, I had to have it replaced. It will not cut items all the way through and it just dies.



  • Review: Zutter - DreamKuts - Journal Page Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Where have you been all my life? (04 March 2009)

    I don't know how I ever scrapped without this genius tool! There are no instructions, so you kind of have to learn it on your own, but it's not hard and when you do, you'll love making mats and borders and squares. Very glad I purchased it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Glitter Lace - Hugs and Kisses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Looks great but beware!! (04 March 2009)

    This is beautiful border tape, but when you take the backing off, it is so thin that it sticks to itslef and wads up and makes a mess. Very frustrating!!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best color of glimmer mist. (24 November 2008)

    I love this color. It is so rich that you barely need ink or paint at all. Perfect for tinting and making a project glamorous.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Fragments - Clear Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool charms! (24 November 2008)

    I love these shapes. You can make anything a tag to match your layout.



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles that match the paint are way cool. (24 November 2008)

    I love that the new colors match the crackle ink and paints. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best scissors ever! (24 November 2008)

    These scissors are super sharp and pointed and cut metal, chipboard, grungeboard--you name it. Love them. I have two pairs in fact.



  • Review: Scotch ATG 714 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scotch ATG 714 Adhesive Gun (26 March 2008)

    I love this product because it holds a lot of adhesive; you are not constantly looking/changing refills. The adhesive itself holds very well. You can also get different sized tape for the same tool. The two things I don't like about it is that the adhesive is permanent--once its down, its down. Also, the gun is kind of big and bulky, so not real easy to carry around. But, I think the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. Definately recommend.