Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Monicloset's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this with dimensional paste (29 September 2011)

    I let the paste dry and then place the stencil back in place and mist. Beautiful!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Treescape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the details on the branches (29 September 2011)

    I want to get the 6x6 size now, so I can have different size trees.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Cosmic Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality templates (29 September 2011)

    These are a staple for my art journaling.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circle Grid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my go to templates (29 September 2011)

    Use this a lot for backgrounds.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Wood Grain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great background (29 September 2011)

    I misted this with dark brown and black inks and it came out gorgeous.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the distressing (29 September 2011)

    Like using this one with gesso or dimensional paste.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful design (29 September 2011)

    Thinking of trying with adhesive and flocking.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Webbing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks like string :-) (29 September 2011)

    I use it with spray inks and want to try it with Pan Pastels next.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Love Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool design (29 September 2011)

    Haven't used this one yet but looking forward to it.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Tile Texture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this one to add texture (29 September 2011)

    Use primarily with gesso.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Clouds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great Balzer design (29 September 2011)

    Wasn't sure about this one at the beginning but find myself using it often in my art journaling.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Squircle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good for misting (29 September 2011)

    Will try with Pan Pastels next.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Eternity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for backgrounds (29 September 2011)

    I use this for misting with spray ink in my art journaling. Nice design.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Branches Reversed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (29 September 2011)

    These branches come out sooo nice! I mainly use mine with spray inks.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Cubist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (29 September 2011)

    You can use the whole template or different corners/sections at a time and you get different effects. Love it!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Arabesque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (29 September 2011)

    I love the design. Very, very nice.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Retro Squares

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (29 September 2011)

    One of my go to templates



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Rustic Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice effect (29 September 2011)

    I love this one with gesso in particular.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Screen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool for backgrounds (29 September 2011)

    Neat design



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Flower Shower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (29 September 2011)

    Specially if you use different color inks together



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Kasbah

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for backgrounds (29 September 2011)

    Good for scrapbooking and art journaling/mixed media



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Ferns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (29 September 2011)

    You can flip this over to get the leaves going in opposite directions.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Rain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great design (29 September 2011)

    I'm a big fan of Julie Balzer and, while I know I will get a lot of use out of the Rain template in general, I bought it specifically to create an art journal page of Adele's song Fire To The Rain. AWESOME!

    I love Adele's songs and Fire To The Rain in particular, but had not created a page yet because I did not know how to go about it. This template is PERFECT!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Punchinella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OMG!!! WHAT A GREAT IDEA! (29 September 2011)

    If you are an art journaler, you know using punchinella to create backgrounds is the rage. This was such a great idea - 3 different strips of punchinella in one template. I now have to get the 6x6 size of this.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool design (29 September 2011)

    I love The Crafter's Workshop templates! I am an art journaler and these are all the rage right now for creating backgrounds and layers. The Chiken Wire is one of my favorites because it does not have a frame.