Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mara Louise Bredahl Ciria's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister Organizer Block

    I recommend this product

    a must, if you like creating mists (27 September 2011)

    This is a really practical organiser! You can make 12 different colours in your mini misters and keep them handy. Definitely recommend it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz iz the best! (10 October 2011)

    I love these reinkers!!! you can make your own mists using the refil + a mini mister + water = heaven :-) You can even add some perfect pearls to add a glimmer to your spray.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Victorian Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Incredibly beautiful pink! A must! (10 October 2011)

    I love these reinkers!!! you can make your own mists using the refil + a mini mister + water = heaven :-) You can even add some perfect pearls to add a glimmer to your spray.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Shabby Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great bright green (10 October 2011)

    I love these reinkers!!! you can make your own mists using the refil + a mini mister + water = heaven :-) You can even add some perfect pearls to add a glimmer to your spray.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I prefer broken china, but this is also a very nice blue (10 October 2011)

    I love these reinkers!!! you can make your own mists using the refil + a mini mister + water = heaven :-) You can even add some perfect pearls to add a glimmer to your spray.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolutely beautiful!!! (10 October 2011)

    This folder is definitely one of my cuttlebug favourites! Itīs a must-have for anyone who has a cuttlebug.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Stick-Back Canvas - Natural - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Incredible ideas can come from this (10 October 2011)

    you can use acrylic paints, inks, embossing powders and even work it through your cuttlegug. Itīs simply amazing! LOVE IT!!!
    and you can use the sticky side to attach a paper to the canvas an create your own patterned canvas. Do buy!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT! (10 October 2011)

    PERFECT for making your own mists! fill them with water, add any ink refill (I love tim holtz distress inks, but you can use whichever you prefer) and voilá! you can also use them with water only for water colouring or with perfect pearls.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Love Makes the World Go Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really cute little stamp! (10 October 2011)

    this 5 item stamp set is much smaller than I actually thought but itīs really nice to use on a card to give a guy. :-)



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Refresh Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolutely adorable! (10 October 2011)

    you can stamp a whole page with this stamp and create your own scrapbooking paper.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cabbage Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CLASSIC! (10 October 2011)

    do buy! you definitely wonīt regret it. itīs a great size and it stamps incredibly well!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Leaf Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cover a page with these great leaves. (10 October 2011)

    Now I want the 12x12 one to play with sizes :-) surely that will rate a 5



  • Review: Prima - Bel Canto Collection - Flower Embellishments - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (30 September 2012)

    As are all Prima producs!!!



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Walnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (30 September 2012)

    I just ordered this album to be delivered here in Brazil and it reached me in perfect condition. Nice and sturdy!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Apple Cider Collection - Flower Embellishments - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    rough edges, thin paper (30 September 2012)

    Not what I expected at all.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock - Sienna Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    core'dinations - does exactly that (30 September 2012)

    These core'dination papers are spectacular. Love them!



  • Review: The Paper Loft - Gentler Times Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper loft rocks! (30 September 2012)

    I bought a whole selection of these paper loft papers and am completely in love! I have a boy and I was in deep need of papers like these.