Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Carlitasway96's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12 x 12 Glittered Cardstock - Grape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AbFab! (11 October 2011)

    I bought this sheet because I just **needed** it! I don't have a project for it yet, but am sure it will be absolutely fabulous when I do use it.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Frolic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Subtle and Sweet (11 October 2011)

    I used this soft green paper to frame my pics on a pciture packed page using Strawberry Parfait - Pink Lemonade as the background. The tone on tone of the green was purr-fect (sorry - couldn't help myself!) compliment for the busy plaid. I saved the cute cat and am hoping to use it in a future project.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Bake Me a Cake Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Make a Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Sweetest Thing! (11 October 2011)

    I used 4 different sheets from the Bake Me a Cake Collection ~ Make a Wish (both sides), Frosting (stripes), Eat Cake (yellow) and Dessert (cupcake side) to make a babyshower page. I accented with a chocolate brown. So cute!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chapter One Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Motivate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (11 October 2011)

    I couldn't stop myself from purchasing most of the Chapter One Collection. LOVE! There is tons of small details that really give this pretty paper texture. Adore it and willl buy again for future projects. :)



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - To the Moon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shooting Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Miri! (11 October 2011)

    I used this paper and the yellow side of the Robots sheet from the To the Moon collection to create a Super Miri scrapbook page for my niece whose parents love to dress her in Wonder Woman and Supergirl tees. POW!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Strawberry Parfait Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Pink Lemonade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my all time favorites! (11 October 2011)

    I absolutely love this sweet plaid paper. I used this for a newborn baby page for my niece. The colors are so to die for!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Blitzen Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Turtle Doves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accent Paper (11 October 2011)

    I used this fabulous red paper as an accent to the Snow Globe sheet from the collection. Love the red and blue together.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Blitzen Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snow Globe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just What I Wanted! (11 October 2011)

    I bought two sheets of this paper for a Christmas page that was set in Yosemite. Absolutely adorabel. Love all the subtle details.