Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Zlife's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Snowmen Snow Globe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&CO visions of christmas coll. 3-D stickers and glitter accents (19 November 2011)

    Wow! so darn cute, they are little snow globes, such a professional look on the cards. Another must have!!



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Glitter Adhesive Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&CO visions of christmas coll. glitter adhesive borders (19 November 2011)

    FANTASTIC !!!!!!!! These are so pretty, and intricately cut and ready to use. These are a must.



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&CO visions of christmas coll. die cut cardstock & acetate pieces (19 November 2011)

    great collection in the box, so cute.



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Designer Mat Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Co, visions of christmas coll. designer mat pad (19 November 2011)

    Such nice designs on the paper, good match to the stickers.



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Layered Accents - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & CO, visions of christmas coll. layered redaccents (19 November 2011)

    so bright and pretty looks beautiful on cards



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz- Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Cattails and Pumpkin Patch

    I recommend this product

    tim holtz cattails and pumpkin patch (30 September 2011)

    sizzix embossing folders



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz- Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Branch Tree and Tall Pines

    I recommend this product

    tim holtz branch tree and tall pines (30 September 2011)

    sizzix embossing folders



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Fall Set

    I recommend this product

    fall set (30 September 2011)

    sizzix embossing folders



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Stationery Collection - Embossing Folders - Birds and Wreath Set

    I recommend this product

    birds and wreath set (30 September 2011)

    sizzix embossing folders



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Butterfly Migration Set

    I recommend this product

    butterfly migration set (30 September 2011)

    sizzix embossing folder



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - Friends Forever

    I recommend this product

    friends forever (30 September 2011)

    cuttlebug embossing folder



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Bird Call

    I recommend this product

    bird call (30 September 2011)

    cuttlebug embossing folder



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Leafy Branch

    I recommend this product

    leafy branch (30 September 2011)

    cuttlebug embossing folder