Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

ScrappinMom4's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (27 November 2011)

    This paper was a great price, free shipping order, and it makes great cards!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 12 Cutting Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cricut mats (27 November 2011)

    Never can have enough of these and free shipping rocks!



  • Review: Westrim - Refill Pack - Hinged Pages - Fits 12 x 12 Strap Albums - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy shopping at sb.com (27 November 2011)

    Never can find these at the local craft stores..love that sb.com has them and delivery is fast and easy.



  • Review: Westrim - Page Protectors - Refill Pack - Slip-On Pages - Fits 12 x 12 Strap Albums - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy shopping (27 November 2011)

    Never can find these at the local craft stores..love that sb.com has them and delivery is fast and easy.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Pet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (27 November 2011)

    Love these! Can't wait to use them on lots of great pet layouts!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Glitter Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great set! (27 November 2011)

    Can't say it enough...this entire Friends Furever collection is fantastic!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Dog Paw and Bone - Antique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (27 November 2011)

    These are great. The kids loved using them to make cards for the animal shelter's gift shop. Very cute alone, or with a ribbon behind them. Kids even put them on Cricut cut-out dogs mouth like he was holding a bone. Great set and good deal.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Dog Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Love Those Paws

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paw paper (27 November 2011)

    Really nice, soft colors...will need more! :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - 4 x 6 Albums Made Easy Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome collection (27 November 2011)

    I love all the parts of this collection. Work together beautifully for cards we made to be sold at the animal shelter. Will order more for our own pet pics to be scrapped. :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - I Heart Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Friends Furever stamps (27 November 2011)

    Great stamps.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (27 November 2011)

    These papers are great colors..the Friens Furever collection is great together of course...youth group made adorable cards to be sold at the animal shelter.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - Ribbon - Pet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ribbon set (27 November 2011)

    Very cute...wish I could have bought it in a roll like others I purchased this day. Cute on cards made at the shelter.



  • Review: Darice - Bulk Bargain - White and Black Paw Print Ribbon - 25 Yards - Five Eighths Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paw Print Ribbon (27 November 2011)

    Very cute...great for cards we made at shelter.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Gold

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (12 January 2011)

    This is just pure fun to use! Stickles adds a little fun to everything!



  • Review: Scotch ATG 714 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (12 January 2011)

    The first time I saw a scrapper using one of these at a convention I thought that was just crazy....now I wouldn't live without mine! Wow! Wow! Wow! I can create 'forever' with this thing...and just in case I always keep extra adhesive around for when I need a refill. I will say that it lasts so long that I have to look at the directions to refill when it's time to do so...not such a bad problem to have I think.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Stickles - Christmas Red (27 December 2010)

    This is awesome! Fun and so cool on my pages!

    sb.com rocks too...this arrived so quickly and I used it that day!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 714 Gun - One Fourth Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scotch - Adhesive Refill - Fourth Inch - Gold (27 December 2010)

    This adhesive is excellent and the huge roll lets me work on and on as my creativity flows! My kids like to use it too!

    The price is good I think. When I try to get it at the stores where there is always a coupon for a discount on purchases, then that always means the ATG adhesive is one of the first things wiped out on the shelves. With sb.com I order several at a time and know I will have what I need.