Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Cabass's Reviews

  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - US Navy Service Emblem

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great find (16 October 2012)

    I'm very excited to have found this. I'm trying to create a scrapbook for my father. He served in the Navy during WWII. I've had trouble finding papers and embellishments suitable for that era.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - US Navy Tag Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Embellishment (16 October 2012)

    I'm very excited to have found this. I'm trying to create a scrapbook for my father. He served in the Navy during WWII. I've had trouble finding papers and embellishments suitable for that era.



  • Review: Pioneer - Self Adhesive Metal Medallion - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Beautiful embellishment (16 October 2012)

    I'm very excited to have found this. I'm trying to create a scrapbook for my father. He served in the Navy during WWII. I've had trouble finding papers and embellishments suitable for that era.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - US Navy Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for my needs! (16 October 2012)

    I'm very excited to have found this. I'm trying to create a scrapbook for my father. He served in the Navy during WWII. I've had trouble finding papers and embellishments suitable for that era.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - US Navy Hero Male Enlisted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I needed! (16 October 2012)

    I'm very excited to have found this. I'm trying to create a scrapbook for my father. He served in the Navy during WWII. I've had trouble finding papers and embellishments suitable for that era.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Wag My Tail

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stamps (18 August 2012)

    Can't wait to use these - they are so cute.



  • Review: Echo Park - Woof Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (18 August 2012)

    Great combo of colors and patterns. Good value - I ordered several sets as I plan to make mini albums for all my dogs friend's owners.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Chalk Stencils - Dog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Suprise (18 August 2012)

    These are really cute. I didn't realize that five different stencils (all dog themed) were included in the package. I plan on using them for dry embossing. They are larger than I expected (about 3.5 - 4 inches).



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Flags - Dog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest Things Ever! (18 August 2012)

    I love the flag embellishments from Bella Blvd. I've ordered several packages of them and can't wait to use them.