Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Scrapfannydg's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Poinsettia and Pine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice colors (03 November 2011)

    I love the colors, very nice!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Cooking Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Christmas Cooking Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (03 November 2011)

    Wonderful colors, very sweet...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - Embossed Tags - Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (03 November 2011)

    I love this tag, the colors, design, size.... All! It's very cute.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - Embossed Tags - Ornament

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (03 November 2011)

    Wonderful red! I love the colors very very Christmas.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry January Collection - Embossed Tags - Warm Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I don't love the colors (03 November 2011)

    I think the colors are very sad for Christmas.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - A Very Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (03 November 2011)

    Good size no so big and no small, is only perfect.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Acrylic Block - Winter Fun Inchie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (03 November 2011)

    I love this stamps, the pictures and is a good idea the acrylic block included. If you don't have, no problem. You can put three stamps on the block.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Folk Collection - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Paper Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (03 November 2011)

    A wonderful size and desing, i love the three stamps.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Floral Embellishments - Poinsettias - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Couleurs très gais! (03 November 2011)

    J'adore les couleurs, très vif, super pour Noël!



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors (03 November 2011)

    Cute flowers and wonderful colors. Ideal for shabyy chic or heritage.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Be Jolly By Golly Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Santa Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute! (03 November 2011)

    I love this paper, the desing is very cute!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boulevard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shabby chic for men (25 October 2011)

    Excellent for a masculine cards, i love colors!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - Embossed Tags - Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Très joli ! (25 October 2011)

    Très joli, excellent rapport qualité/prix.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Candy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sugar and Spice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very sweet (25 October 2011)

    I buy this papaer for a little girl and she love!! Me too!! Is very sweet!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - FaLaLa Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Ornament Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very sweet (25 October 2011)

    Wonderful paper, very sweet.