Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gardening Barbara's Reviews

  • Review: Anna Griffin - Haven Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paisley - Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin - Haven Collection (05 June 2012)

    If I'm too bubbly about Anna Griffin, well, what can I say? Her papers and designs are just exquisite. It's a joy to see such beautiful items. I like scrapbook.com's prices also.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Haven Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jacquard - Ochre

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Haven Collection paper (05 June 2012)

    This paper is absolutely gorgeous! I can't wait to use it. The price is very good.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fleur Rouge Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Paper - Beige Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Fleur Rouge Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Paper (05 June 2012)

    This paper is beautiful. Anna Griffin's products just exude elegance. The quality is superb and the price was great.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fleur Rouge Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fleur Rouge Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers (05 June 2012)

    I love Anna Griffin's products! The quality is superb and the price was great. I can't wait to use the stickers.



  • Review: Grafix - Double Tack Mounting Film - Double Sided Adhesive Film - 8.5x11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grafix double tack mounting film (03 June 2012)

    I love this product! I received my order last Friday and I've used several sheets so far. I'm glad I purchase 3 package - I can see it getting used up fast. I thought the price was very reasonable and the quality is super. It's hard to find this product in stores. Thank you scrapbook.com for your online store.

    Gardening Barbara
    June 3, 2012



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Toss Rose - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin paper (16 December 2011)

    My same comments apply to this paper as the green one. It is truly a lovely paper.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Townscape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Townscape edge die cut (16 December 2011)

    I love this die cut!! I made several cards immediately after I received it and they were a bit hit! I haven't seen this die cut at any of the craft stores so my friends were delighted to hear I purchased it from scrapbook.com. I know I will put it to great use in the future. Thank you scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Toss Rose - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin papers (16 December 2011)

    A charming paper that will get raves, I'm sure, on my greeting cards. I actually love the fact that the roses show thorns on the stems and the leaves are true to roses. The paper reminds me of old fashioned climbing roses. Someone at Anna Griffin pays a lot of attention to detail.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Flowers - Green and Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin paper (16 December 2011)

    The paper looked beautiful on the website and I was not disappointed when I opened the package. As with all Anna Griffin papers, this is just exquisite. I like the weight of the paper; it will be stunning on my greeting cards.