Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Danaweaver's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Baby Mine Collection - Embossed Tags - It's a Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Morgan Danielle (15 October 2012)

    My daughter is 17 now, I have only scrapped for one year. I love this tag, I have a ton of pictures of her as a baby. It will be fun to use!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Prom Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Mirror Balls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disco (15 October 2012)

    I wish I had this paper sooner. I went to a disco themed birthday party and I have already scrapped it. Oh well I will just have to go to another one. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Horses Footloose

    I recommend this product

    APHA (27 September 2012)

    I work at the American Paint Horse Association and I want to use this paper for our 50th Anniversary party October 5.



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Raven (17 September 2012)

    I love this paper, I have no idea what I am going to do with it. This Halloween I am going to see Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson. I am thinking this would be awesome paper for that.



  • Review: SEI - Homestead Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Foil Paper - Pebble Creek

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    autumn (03 September 2012)

    This has to be the prettiest paper I have gotten. I have no idea yet what I am making with it. I will definitely will have to get some fall pictures!



  • Review: Reminisce - Western Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shooter (08 August 2012)

    This paper is awesome! I saw Shooter Jennings and can't wait to use this.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Decorative Clocks

    I recommend this product

    Time Machine Tour (17 July 2012)

    I went to see the rock band Rush, it was the Time Machine tour. I bought these clocks for my pages. It turned out really well!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Paper - Poppies

    I recommend this product

    Mimi (01 December 2011)

    I saw this paper and had to have it. It is so pretty, I thought of my Mimi immediately. I can't wait to make her page, she would have loved it!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Donnie Cat

    I recommend this product

    Pee Wee (01 December 2011)

    This paper is almost the exact same cat as mine, Pee Wee. I cannot wait to make something out of it. My daughter is excited.