Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Craftygirl250's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 6 Up - 4 x 6 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (06 November 2011)

    Perfect! Great quality! Very pleased! Love the great selections this company offers!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality! Perfect! (06 November 2011)

    Great quality! Perfect!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12 x 12 - Three Ring Albums - Strawberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfectly pink! (06 November 2011)

    Perfect! Better than expected! I love this book! Great quality! Colour is perfect! Very pleased with this item!



  • Review: K and Company - Very Merry Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - Snowmen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable snowman paper (06 November 2011)

    This paper is so cute a d very colorful as pictured! Perfect for winter pages!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Patterned Aprons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute baking fun! (06 November 2011)

    Very cute baking stickers! Perfect for my recipe scrapbook! These stickers are cute epoxy stickers and have a jelly foily glimmer! Nice colours,



  • Review: K and Company - Confetti Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing sparkle of fun!!! (06 November 2011)

    I LOVE this glittery pack of fun! I originally bought this pack of die cuts because I wanted the cookies that it pictures in the picture... I am making a recipe scrapbook... However my pack did not include those cookies, or cookies of any kind... Although this is disappointing I still really love this die cut pack, it has so many adorable celebration die cuts. They are great for birthdays, parties, New Years! The die cuts are very colorful and bright And glittery!!! Very excited to use these die cuts!!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Hot Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A cozy winter must!!! (06 November 2011)

    I LOVE these adorable cozy winter stickers! These are a must for cute winter scrapbook pages! I absolutely love the cute accents of glitter and cute words!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Snowmen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (06 November 2011)

    These stickers are cute! There is just a minimal touch of glitter! The size is perfect! Dimensions are on the accents (scarf, hat, wording etc) the snow people lay flat. Cute!



  • Review: Echo Park - Summer Days Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A BRIGHT FUN SUMMER PACK (06 November 2011)

    I LOVEEEEE this paper pack! The papers are so bright and fun and the stickers are too cute! A must buy! So great I may be back for another pack! All of the paper and stickers are winners!



  • Review: Echo Park - Holly Jolly Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Christmas (06 November 2011)

    Again I bought this paper pack because I LOVE to incorporate PINK into all of my scrapbook pages... Yes even Christmas! And this Christmas paper pack had a wonderful selection of paper and cute stickers! A must or fun scrapbook pages!



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - 12 x 12 Super Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rainbow bright (06 November 2011)

    This is a gorgeous bright, fun, and colorful paper pad! It has so many lovely sheets! Every sheet is a winner! LOVE IT!



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Bubble Stickers - Holiday Homemade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little Christmas (06 November 2011)

    Very small, but super cute! Great for Christmas baking scrapbook page!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Green Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Portobello

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Fall Fun (06 November 2011)

    I LOVE PINK and I always try to incorporate it into my scrapbooks in any way and I just LOVE these fun PINK fall trees! I cut this scrapbook sheet into stripes and used the stripes as borders! I bought two of these, so many uses! It is a great sheet!!! So bright and colourful!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Sunday Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lovely Lily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful & Bright (06 November 2011)

    This paper is so bright and colorful! I love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Valentine Sampler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy valentines day! (06 November 2011)

    Great paper cut outs! I cut all of these into individual pieces, they are beautiful! They have lovely foil accents! Great! Perfect for Valentines Day or Love scrapbook pages!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sweet Tooth Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!! (06 November 2011)

    I LOVE this sweet tooth accent cut out page. I knew I would love it! I ordered the whole paper pack and thought I would want an extra one of these so I ordered it and I am so glad that I did! Both sides are awesome! it's hard to choose which one to use, getting two sheets of this is a MUST!! Soooo cute! Great colour combination!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sweet Tooth Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An awesome sweet tooth (06 November 2011)

    I LOVE this paper pack! It is just perfect for my recipe scrapbook I am making! Wonderful selection of papers!! Nice colour scheme and cute accent baking decor! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sweet Tooth Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A sweet tooth treat (06 November 2011)

    I just LOVE this sweet tooth Bo Bunny paper pad. Beautiful colours! Great collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sweet Tooth Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A sweet treat (06 November 2011)

    I love these die cuts! They are perfect for my recipe scrapbook that I am making! This set has a wonderful selection of both big and small die cuts! Exactly what I needed! Highly recommended!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Sweet Tooth Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A sweet treat (06 November 2011)

    I love these little rub-ons they are so cute and are a nice size.