Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Billie A's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Tumbled Glass

    I recommend this product

    refill ink (24 October 2011)

    When ever I buy a ink pad I always but the refill (if where ever I buy it has it) I noticed that a lot of the pads and inks refills are at scrapbook.com which is great. I love it so much I ordered two,,,not realizing I did till I received it. my mistake but hay I have it and I use blue alot.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Tumbled Glass

    I recommend this product

    ink pad (24 October 2011)

    great service, great blue color by Ranger.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Spun Sugar

    I recommend this product

    refill ink (24 October 2011)

    Love the fast servie and the Ranger bottle dropper is great. Always great to have refills to most used pads.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - 0 - Colorless Blender

    I recommend this product

    copic refill (24 October 2011)

    Great service and great easy to use refill bottles. Never used them before and it was so simple and easy.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - YG23 - New Leaf

    I recommend this product

    copic refill (24 October 2011)

    Very fast service and easy to use bottles. I would and will order again.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - E21 - Baby Skin Pink

    I recommend this product

    copic refill (24 October 2011)

    Great fast servie and easy to use bottles. Never refilled before and was so easy to do. Nice slow drips.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - E11 - Bareley Beige

    I recommend this product

    copic refill (24 October 2011)

    Great fast service and easy to handle refill bottles. Very pleased.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - E50 - Egg Shell

    I recommend this product

    copic refill (24 October 2011)

    Quick service, got my order quite fast. Love the easy to use refill bottles.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - BG10 - Cool Shadow

    I recommend this product

    copic refill (24 October 2011)

    very pleased with the fast service. Like the easy refill bottle, easy to handle.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - R20 - Blush

    I recommend this product

    copic refill (24 October 2011)

    Very pleased with the refill product and how easy it is to refill the copics. Fast service. Very happy