Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Lldeb09's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - The Optimist Collection - Wood Icons in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini word, phrases and frames (31 October 2013)

    Great little embellishment collection, love the wood icons



  • Review: Prima - The Optimist Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The #1 chalkboard collection!! (31 October 2013)

    Primas' chalkboard collection is the absolute best, the pop of colors they added is stunning. And the erased chalk look on the chalkboard just puts it over top!!



  • Review: Prima - Audrey Collection - Flower Embellishments - 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Gorgeous Flowers (31 October 2013)

    I adore this collection of flowers from Prima, and the yellow is definitely my absolute favorite of them all.



  • Review: Splash of Color - Luminarte - Silks - Acrylic Glaze - Apricot Nectar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silks (08 October 2013)

    Need I saw more, it is silks by luminarte. I love love all the products but the silks paints are above and beyond some of the Professional acrylics out there. They are an acrylic and glaze all in one with a beautiful shimmer unlike any other.



  • Review: Splash of Color - Viva Colour - Pearl Pen - Dimensional Paint - Light Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Viva Decor (08 October 2013)

    A pearl pen that actually makes pearls, not kisses. As much as I love the other brand of the other liquid pearls, it liked me too much maybe because I kept getting perfect kisses. But viva décor works great as all their products do. Love it!!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FINALLY Perfect white pen! (08 October 2013)

    I finally found the perfect white pen for my art journal. Its says opaque, and guess what, it actually is completely opaque. Love it!!!



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Allure

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Prima Live product (17 May 2013)

    Love these, actually all prima resins.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Industrial Lamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these lamps (17 May 2013)

    Had been wanting these since Limor used on her Tues night class, and as soon as I got them, won another pack on NSD Prima Live. YAY!! :)



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Crystals - Mix 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling (17 May 2013)

    What more is there to say, its Prima bling, :)



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Windows 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Live (17 May 2013)

    Saw Frank use these on Prima Live and had to have them.



  • Review: Prima - Lyric Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My FAV (17 May 2013)

    I love this paper, my Favorite Prima release along with Sunrise.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Cookie Cutter Dies - Instant Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    photo die (26 April 2013)

    love the design of this die. Cute idea to use in lots of ways.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sixpence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite (16 April 2013)

    These papers are fast becoming one of my all time favorite of cha 2013. Gorgeous!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Sunburst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SUCH A VARIETY (16 April 2013)

    These stencils from crafters workshop are amazing. So many to choose from.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Bubblegum Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vavoom Color (16 April 2013)

    These sprays have such amazing color and vibrancy!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Base Coat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BASECOAT (16 April 2013)

    LOOOOVVEE this paper, it will go great with so many lines, pink paislee, several of primas, ruby rocket and on.



  • Review: Prima - Divine Collection - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Divine is divine (06 April 2013)

    This is one of my favorites after Lyric and it runs a close race to Kaisercraft 75 cents or vice versa, oh and sunrise sunset and engraver. I have a few too many favs this year!!
    :):)



  • Review: Prima - Bretton Vines Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alyssa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Its Prima Baby!! (06 April 2013)

    Of course, pretty flowers because its Prima baby. My favorite is still the summer carnation tendril vines fron 2010-2011 though. They are just obsolete now!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GORGEOUS PAPER!!!!! (05 April 2013)

    I absolutely love this paper since I 1st saw Limor use it for her Ikea frame and hanging book on her tuesday night free classes. Then when I received I realized even the video did not do it justice. Its beautiful in the video and picture of her creation, but to see it in person is nothing but gorgeous. This is one you have to go back and get more, which I have as well as the diecuts and the stickers.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Dell' Arte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (28 February 2013)

    Always love these shabby chic resins. So much attention to detail.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Resin Applique - Cross Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    M F (28 February 2013)

    These are a very nice size, larger than any 4 piece set Ive ever seen, seems like closer to couple inches each at least. Love them!!



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Rhymes Collection - Metal Embellishments - Newsprint Mini Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima 2013 (28 February 2013)

    These frames are matt white. Did not really notice that in picture but still love them of course. Great quality with good weight!!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Trim Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima 2013 (28 February 2013)

    Doesn't show in picture but all openings are outlined with metallic gold. Reverse side is solid cream. Still love of course!!



  • Review: Prima - Lyric Collection - Flower Embellishments - Solid Flower Vine - Dark Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima 2013 (28 February 2013)

    LOVE LOVE!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Lady Bird Collection - Flower Embellishments - Solid Flower Vine - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima 2013 (28 February 2013)

    LOVE!!



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Rhymes Collection - Flower Embellishments - Solid Flower Vine - Light Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima 2013 (28 February 2013)

    LOVE!!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima 2013 (28 February 2013)

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima 2013 (28 February 2013)

    LOVE!!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets - Domino Dangles with Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Prima Goodness (10 January 2013)

    Just tiding myself over while I impatiently wait for Prima 2013. It is to die for. Love Love Love!!!



  • Review: Prima - Plume Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Romance Novel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More of my Favorite! (26 December 2012)

    Its Romance Novel, enough said!! :) :)



  • Review: Prima - Timido Collection - Flower Embellishments - Romance Novel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Romance Novel (26 December 2012)

    My favorite line to date. Love Romanve Novel.



  • Review: Prima - Plume Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Rondelle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (26 December 2012)

    Love of course, more prima goodness!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 8 x 8 Easel Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Bonus (26 December 2012)

    Received as bonus for ordering. Fantastic bonus, of course, its Graphic 45



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Mix 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (26 December 2012)

    Love this mask, can use it with so many mediums in so many ways.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - Wood Embellishments - Clocks and Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absotutely Prima (15 December 2012)

    Love love love this line. Maybe my favorite, for today anyway!:)



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    :) :) (15 December 2012)

    Gorgeous papers! Need a few sets of this.



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Rondelle (15 December 2012)

    love the soft colors in this line with the black and so many elements to add texture.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Light Green Sprig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty and full. (15 December 2012)

    I love the look of these, just not sure how well they will hold up on project unless maybe sealed. Pretty delicate.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Clock Hands

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    And more Prima goodies (15 December 2012)

    Love these too, can use for many things!



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Clock Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Prima Goodness (15 December 2012)

    I love these white clockfaces. Gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Window Decor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love ALL PRIMA! (12 November 2012)

    Love anything and everything Prima and They have suvh a variety here. I go here to get add ons I miss from my swirlydoos kits. Gorgeous products.



  • Review: Prima - Tea-Thyme Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cypress Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MORE Tea Thyme!!!! (06 November 2012)

    Ordered some extra pages and goodies again. Love Love Love this collection and they always have all the goodies that go with the different collections, and heard about the printery collection from mamatiffy at swirlydoos and I love her creations so I had to check it out and then of course had to have it to.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Christmas Countdown Memory Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pkg (31 October 2012)

    Love this kit and the additional papers and embellishments I got as well. They have great variety here. Ive actually received 2 orders since this one & finishing up another list to order tonight. Very quick shipping also, love that i dont have to wait but few days for order to arrive. :) :) :)



  • Review: Prima - Tea-Thyme Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cloque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW!!!!! (26 October 2012)

    Another collection I heard about in my swirlygirl tutorials and also used in a monthly technique kit that sold out in a FLASH! Now I see why, and once again excited I found it available and in stock here!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Monogram

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Printery Collection (26 October 2012)

    I had been hearing about this collection watching my swirlydooos tutorials and looked it up. I was so excited when I found in stock here, Truly GORGEOUS design. I am in love with this and want to mash some almanac in with it.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Unmounted Stamp Books - 3 pack

    I recommend this product

    Great Start for Stamp Storage (28 October 2011)

    This is a great way to store alot of stamps. It is just lacking one thing. Something to store the books in. The advertisement I originally saw came with a box to stand books up in like a magazine storage box. It definately needs this. If not going to come with it needs offer to purchase one. Had a binder for it previously thjat is no longer available????