Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sunshower21's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (21 February 2012)

    I got this to make rosettes. Made wonderful and easy rosettes. Very happy with this product.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - Glittered Chipboard Box of Embellishment Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!!! (21 February 2012)

    Wish they had more embellishments of this style. Very beautiful, easy to use, many different pieces to choose from, and great price.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Product (21 February 2012)

    Good size, easy to use



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gabrielle Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to attach, Beautiful (23 January 2012)

    I loved using these embelishments. I think they add a romantic feel to any layout. easy to attach to your layout. i either used double sided tape or brads. Very beautiful



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Gabrielle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish the size was bigger (23 January 2012)

    i wanted to use this for matting photos. i wish the paper sizes were a bit bigger. beautiful colors. many different options to choose from



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Fancy Floss - Glitter - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (23 January 2012)

    great way to add a different texture. fun and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!!! (23 January 2012)

    great invention!! i love this tool. makes decorating a layout easy and fun. easy to use and manipulate for different patterns.



  • Review: EK Success - Laliberi - Julie Comstock - Jewelry - Fabric Button Brads - Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    overpriced for the quantity but very beautiful (23 January 2012)

    beautiful, easy to use



  • Review: Prima - Flower Market Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Pixie Glen

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    hard to apply (23 January 2012)

    flimsy, hard to apply



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Street Lace Collection - 12 x 12 Page Kit with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Product (06 January 2012)

    I absolutely loved the colors and designs in this kit but some of the paper was hard to adhere things to. As long as you use adhesives like glue dots, you should be fine. Other than that I loved it and wish they would make more things in this design.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Street Lace Collection - Foiled Chipboard Box of Embellishment Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!!! (06 January 2012)

    I love these colors and different designs. I wish they would make more embellishments and things that matched this theme.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Farmer Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These Edgers (06 January 2012)

    I love these for edging my paper. Wonderful and vibrant colors and easy to use.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Romance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (06 January 2012)

    Beautiful colors and great quality