Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Radarbend's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem Accents - Owl and Spider Pendants

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great embellishment (14 September 2012)

    This is the perfect embellishment for my Halloween book. These are well made and are not in the least bit flimsy. I think I'll order another set for another project.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely georgous Halloween paper (14 September 2012)

    This paper collection is wonderful. The papers are beautifully designed. They are glittered in just the right places. These make really nice scrapbook pages. I am also using them to make a Halloween book.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Snake Oil Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Halloween stamp (14 September 2012)

    This is a great stamp to embillish your Halloween cards or scrapbook pages. Well made and leave a clear imprint on your paper.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really great Halloween stamps (14 September 2012)

    This stamp set has great detail, stamps well and is perfect for making Halloween cards or scrapbook pages. Everyone needs this in their stamp collection. It also is perfect to use with the My Mind's Eye paper.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Rub Ons - Fob Watch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tic Tock (03 December 2011)

    These are the perfect image for anyone wanting a pocket watch to add that special touch. These are well made and come in a variety of sizes to match your project.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great images (03 December 2011)

    The images are really clear and well done. These will be a welcome addition to scrapbook pages or cards. They have that old fashioned appeal.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely embelishments (03 December 2011)

    These will give that card or scrapbook that extra added touch to finish it off. These are well made. They have that old fashioned look. I look forward to using them on my projects.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Ornate Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and intricate (03 December 2011)

    This is a gorgeous decorative piece. It will be a beautiful addition to a scrapbook, card or book. It is well worth the money.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Blush - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty stamps (03 December 2011)

    Stamps are very nice and clear. Interesting designs. They will work very nicely for cards or scrapbooking pages. The images will work well for embossing as well. Old fashioned and charming.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice accents (03 December 2011)

    Themes on tiles are nice, not as clear as I had hoped for, but nice and will work very well as accent pieces for cards or scrapbook pages. Lightweight, so will be easy to attach.