Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Romworld's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Splish Splash Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Sandcastles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sandcastles (15 August 2012)

    This paper is a lot cuter in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Bazaar Noir Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Sorcery

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bazaar Noir with Foil Accents (15 August 2012)

    The paper does not have foil accents. At first I thought I was sent the wrong paper but the design is right. It's a paper that's supposed to be misted or otherwise painted.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Song Birds Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Song Birds Die-Cuts (20 June 2012)

    The cardstock used is very thin, I don't know that I'd really classify it as cardstock. Most of the pieces are very tiny, and definately no glitter or glam.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stocking Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Santa - Stocking Stripe (13 May 2012)

    I plan to cut this paper along the stripes for card making.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Weekend Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Study

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Weekend Market - Study (13 May 2012)

    I don't love the side of the paper that's showing, but I love the books, not enough books on papers for scrapbooking and I'm a big bookie.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Oct 31st Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Oct 31st Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oct 31st - Halloween cards (13 May 2012)

    I love to cut up these papers when making Halloween cards.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Tail Waggers and Cat Naps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Puppy Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Blvd. - Puppy Park (13 May 2012)

    Really cute paper for dog albums. Puppies are generic enough to blend with pictures of your own dog, no matter what breed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Classic Collection - 12 x 12 Sugar Coated Double Sided Paper - Glistening Gardenia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic Collection - Glistening Gardenia (13 May 2012)

    Beautiful sugar-coating



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Pink Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    I love this color.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    Deeper than the Ocean color.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Make a Wish Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Balloon Bash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make a Wish - Balloon Bash (13 May 2012)

    Great paper for Birthday cards, I wish I had matching wrapping paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Buttercup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    I nice golden yellow.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Passion Fruit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    This is a good pink it blends well with the yellow family as well as other pinks.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Island Mist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    A beautiful blue green, not quite as vibrant as Ocean.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Ocean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    A deep medium turquoise, between the colors of their turquoise and Island Mist.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Powder Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    Beautiful paper - not a pale blue.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Burnt Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    Beautiful orange for Fall or Halloween.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    Beautiful colors, nice cardstock, easy to distress edges.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Gingerbread

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    Beautiful deep warm brown.



  • Review: Echo Park - 4th of July Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4th of July Plaid (13 May 2012)

    Cute paper I plan to use for background on a 4th of July card.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Wild Berry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Double Dot Vintage (13 May 2012)

    These papers are beautiful colors, and they're thick.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Vintage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vintage Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster - Vintage Letters (13 May 2012)

    Paper is pretty but very thin.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sparklers - Non Adhesive Designer Buttons - Medallion - Variety

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Sparklers (13 May 2012)

    These medallions are a nice size. I don't like embellishments to stick up too far when making cards.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twinkling Lights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Lizzy - Twinkling Lights (13 May 2012)

    I plan to cut out these cute little jars for cards I plan to make.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Glass Ornament Pins - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo stick pins (13 May 2012)

    I only bought one package so I could check them out and I was quite pleased with them, they didn't look plasticky or roughly made.



  • Review: Reminisce - Crazy In Love Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Stickers - Quote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crazy in Love stickers - Quotes (13 May 2012)

    You always need extra words when making Valentine cards and this sheet has lots of them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Goblin Gazette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic of Oz - Goblin Gazette (13 May 2012)

    I love to add H2o's and color sprays to these papers for Halloween card backgrounds.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wonderland Classifieds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween - Wonderland Classifieds (13 May 2012)

    I love to spruce up these papers with twinkling H2o's and perfect pearls sprays to use as background papers for my halloween cards.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Candy Collection - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Candy Icons (13 May 2012)

    Perfect for card making or envelope decorating.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - True Love Collection - Valentines - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    True Love Stickers (13 May 2012)

    Beautiful flowers and Hearts.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Hocus Pocus Collection - Halloween - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hocus Pocus Icons (13 May 2012)

    I love these glittery Icons, I plan to get them all.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Hello Spring Collection - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hello Spring Icons (13 May 2012)

    I love these glittery Icons for card making or cute additions to envelopes.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Ladybug Garden Collection - Cute Cuts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ladybug Garden Cute Cuts (13 May 2012)

    Great for card making.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sweet Cakes Collection - Cute Cuts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Cakes Cute Cuts (13 May 2012)

    Love this whole collection, can easily be used for Valentines, Birthdays, etc.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Classic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Classic Assorted Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic Collection Cut-outs (13 May 2012)

    These cut-outs blend with all the Classic Collection papers to make cute cards.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Birthday Celebration Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Fancy Frills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Frills - Birthday Celebration (13 May 2012)

    These glittery little strips are perfect for card making.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sweet Love Collection - Cute Cuts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Love - Cute Cuts (13 May 2012)

    I love the whole Sweet Love Collection. They're perfect for Valentines, Birthdays and cards for girls.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Mother Nature Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Fancy Frills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Frills - Mother Nature (13 May 2012)

    The perfect borders for card making.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Key Lime Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Key Lime Collection Icons (13 May 2012)

    I love Doodlebug Icons and Frills.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Pretty Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tag Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper Tag Cuts (13 May 2012)

    Great tags to use on card or scrapbook projects.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Jolly Holly Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Christmas Collection Stickers (13 May 2012)

    There are great, the only reason they got a 4 instead of 5 is because there's not enhancement such as glitter or texture.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Lil' Stack Stickers - My Pet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Pet Sticker (20 April 2012)

    I love this sticker. It's about 2" by 2", just the right size.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sweet Cakes Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug - Sweet Cakes collection (25 February 2012)

    The Sweet Cakes collection is great for Birthdays, Valentines and many other occasions. I got several of the other items in the collection: Fancy Frills, Icons, etc. and I love them all.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Cosmic Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Smooch Spritz - Cosmic Pink (25 February 2012)

    This color came out a lot darker than I expected. It did not come out in a fine mist, but very small dot specific. There didn't seem to be much glimmer or shine to it. The color seemed more a kind of light burgundy.



  • Review: Prima - Audrey Rose Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Blue Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Audrey Rose Collection (23 January 2012)

    These flowers were pretty enough, but they're not soft or flexible. They are quite stiff and sit up pretty high (about 1/2"). They may be o.k. in some scrapbooks but they're not great for card making or mixing with other flowers in arrangements.



  • Review: Prima - Flower Market Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Pixie Glen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mulberry Flowers: Pixie Glen (23 January 2012)

    These flowers coordinate beautifully with the Pixie Glen paper collection



  • Review: Prima - Bristo Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bistro Blooms (23 January 2012)

    These flowers were perfect for card making! Soft, flexible and pretty



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pixie Glen papers (23 January 2012)

    These papers coordinate very well with each other and I bought the matching mulberry flower set.



  • Review: Prima - Athena Collection - Flower Embellishments - Aurora Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Athena Flower Collection (23 January 2012)

    I really liked these flowers. Not too big to be used for card making. Soft and flexible. Good quantity for the price



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Masks (23 January 2012)

    The masks were exactly like I was expecting. Can't wait to try them out.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Clear Stickers - Word - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Word Stickers (08 November 2011)

    I was pleased when I received these stickers but they were much larger than I expected. The largest letters are 3/4" to 1" tall and each line is at least 6" across



  • Review: Prima - Grove Collection - Vine Embellishments - Beige

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Vine embellishments (08 November 2011)

    I was disappointed in these vines. They were alot more rustic then their picture shows. The leaves appear to be kind of velvety instead they're more like burlap.



  • Review: Prima - Pebbles Collection - Self Adhesive Pebbles with Gems - Sweet Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Fairy pebbles (08 November 2011)

    I ordered Prima pebbles before that I really liked. I was surprised when these came in how large they are, about the size of nickels.



  • Review: Prima - Bella Notte Collection - Flower Embellishments - Brunswick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful soft flowers (08 November 2011)

    When I ordered these I was concerned that they woulb be too large. They were a liitle larger than I expected but since soft they're very workable.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Vellum Mums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Mums (08 November 2011)

    These flowers are very pretty and glittery without being too heavy.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Cupcake Love Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Candy Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (08 November 2011)

    I love all the papers in the Cupcake Love collection



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sweet Love Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Sweethearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (08 November 2011)

    The paper is beautiful with lots of shimmer.