Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CatchingUp's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Rub Ons - Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (04 March 2013)

    I love having different textures and mediums on a page. Rub ons are fun and unique additions to my Disney pages.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Once Upon a Time Collection - Die Cuts - Do You Believe - Castle 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegance (04 March 2013)

    This professional die cut is the perfect accent to a WDW page!



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Mousin Around Collection - Disney - Die Cuts - Haunted House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (04 March 2013)

    This is perfect for my WDW page from the Not So Scary Halloween party. It's beautifully laser cut and easy to put together.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Dividers - Set of 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dividers (04 March 2013)

    These are perfect for helping me organize my paper. I organize my cardstock by vendor. These allow me to have one color in each holder and still keep the paper organized.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (04 March 2013)

    I love these! I took all the paper out of my old CS3 and put it into five of these. Not only can I see my paper and put my hands on what I need easier, but it takes up 1/2 the space.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Java

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile (02 September 2012)

    This color goes with so much It's great for backing pics and helping them pop!



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Theme Park Fun Collection - Die Cuts - Jungle Crusin'

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning! (02 September 2012)

    This beautifully captures the essence of the ride and the area. It was easy to put together and incorporate into the page with our pictures.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Awesome Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Totally Cool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Thunder! (08 August 2012)

    I had some beautiful pictures from Big Thunder Mountain that I wanted to make into a page. I needed some color/accent, but didn't want to overwhelm the pictures themselves. This was the perfect balance.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful/Versatile (08 August 2012)

    The combinations in these papers make them so versatile. I used them with Animal Kingdom pictures. Perfect compliment!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Study and Easy to use (08 August 2012)

    I used these for a large vacation scrapbook. I love being able to rearrange things. They are also a great weight.