Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gilmour2743's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Movers and Shapers - Alterations Collection - Accessory - Bigz L Base Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    base tray (29 August 2013)

    I'm not sure what I need to do with this I need to find a video on the product.



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Extended Multipurpose Platform

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    platform (29 August 2013)

    works like the smaller one a good price



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die Kit - Kit 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    movers and shakers (29 August 2013)

    this is perfect for unique cards, Christmas will be a good time to use this die. Only one complaint I wished that it was more clear what I needed to get started like the cutting plates, one thing that would make it easier is precut paper to fit in the die. Other than that it's a good way to begin new cards'



  • Review: Sizzix - Fresh Vintage Collection - Bigz Die - Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leaves (29 August 2013)

    these leaves are just the right sizes to put on any flower stem or to free fall. They can be cut from fall colored paper, the possibilities are endless.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Butterfly Migration Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    butterfly (20 January 2013)

    the 2 larger impressions are great look great. the sayings don't work unless you trace over it or do a rubbings



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Christmas Cardinal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardinal (22 December 2012)

    not just for christmas can be used for a winmter card as well



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Christmas Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    teture impressions (22 December 2012)

    it really looks good on my enevolpes and cards



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Sizzlits Die - Small - Flower with Leaves 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    daisy power (25 December 2011)

    endless possiblities in colors



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Christmas - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Santa Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    santa (25 December 2011)

    I can see the many different ways to use this die with or with out either one of the elements



  • Review: Sizzix - Basic Grey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Sizzlits Die - Small - Ornament with Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    orment with flowers (25 December 2011)

    can't wait to use this on next years cards which I'm beginng in January