Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Janicepcox's Reviews

  • Review: New to Scrapbooking Quick Guide 6 - Easy Specialty Layouts (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    easy specialty layouts (06 July 2012)

    Not much that is helpful in this book.



  • Review: A Play on Words (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    play on words (12 June 2012)

    I was struggling to come up with titles for my pages and this e-book provided several that I used directly and also stimulated my creativity to come up with others. Definitely worth the money if you're having trouble thinking up titles.



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Floorplans (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    expecting something different (27 May 2012)

    I found this book a little disappointing in that it didn't present more floorplans that I could use for designing a scrapbook page without having to buy more supplies or having a variety of different sized photos to work with. It just wasn't as useful as the ebook "Lifted", which I think was absolutely outstanding.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Vintage Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    vintage pink (26 February 2012)

    Much brighter and more vivid in person (almost a lavender pink), so not exactly what I was looking for and didn't match what I had in mind.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Distress Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Aged Mahogany

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    aged majogany (26 February 2012)

    Actually a little more subdued than it appears on screen. Beautiful with coordinating patterned paper and vintage photos.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Distress Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tattered rose (26 February 2012)

    Quite a bit brighter and more vivid than it looks on the screen, so a little difficult to coordinate with other patterned papers.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock - Medium Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    medium pink (26 February 2012)

    Actually somewhat brighter and more vivid than it appears on screen.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Core'dinations - Signature Series Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Color Core Cardstock - Triumphant Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    triumphant red (26 February 2012)

    Coordinates well with all the Graphic 45 patterned papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hautee Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hautee couture (26 February 2012)

    I love this paper for making cut outs to use with other Graphic 45 paper. Looks great with vintage photos.



  • Review: Vintaj Metal Brass Company - Arte Metal - Ribbon Slides - Botanic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    botanic ribbon slides (26 February 2012)

    Slides are smaller than I had expected, which is good. But I can't figure out how to use the slide on the upper left of the card,....



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my love (26 February 2012)

    A little difficult to figure out how to work in additional color, but I think this is going to work out nicely for vintage photos.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dolled Up - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Princess Delicate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    princess delicate (26 February 2012)

    I haven't decided exactly how to use this yet, but it's a beautiful pattern.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Rub Ons - Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rub on keys (26 February 2012)

    These aren't as good as real metal key embellishments but I think they're going to work out fine. Lots of product for a low price.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Precious Poesy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    precious poesy (26 February 2012)

    I just love this pattern--it's so feminine and I love how the colors are sort of subdued. I'm always happy with Graphic 45 products.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Tea for Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tea for two (26 February 2012)

    I had trouble figuring out how to work some color into this, but it's a neat pattern for use with vintage photos.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Bits and Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bits and pieces (26 February 2012)

    I always like Graphic 45 paper, but this is an especially neat pattern for use with vintage photos.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Bed of Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bed or roses (26 February 2012)

    Beautiful paper for use with vintage photos!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hangin Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hangin out (17 February 2012)

    Cute pattern and blue pattern on back will make cute mats for photos.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Baby's First Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stuffed With Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stuffed with love (17 February 2012)

    Cute print, although it's a challenge to find a yellow cardstock that coordinates well.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Thankful Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Thankful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    thankful (17 February 2012)

    Pretty print. Challenging to find a pink cardstock that coordinates well, though.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Patriotic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Freedom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    freedom (17 February 2012)

    Classy print, colors are not overwhelming. I used it for scrapping pictures related to an ancestor who was a hero in the Revolutionary War.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Homespun Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cherry on Top

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cherry on top (17 February 2012)

    Fun pattern to work with!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simple as Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simple as pie (17 February 2012)

    Like all Graphic 45 paper, this is good quality and coordinates well with Graphic 45 cardstock colors.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's the Little Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honeysuckle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    honeysuckle (17 February 2012)

    Great paper for ancestry photos. I liked the print on both front and back.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Foil Accents - Pooh and Little Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pooh and little friends (17 February 2012)

    Fairly cute paper, although the red foil is a bit much.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Addition Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - So Cute

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (17 February 2012)

    This will look great with white lacy embellishments.



  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ancestral Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ancestral chart (16 February 2012)

    I like having the generations spread out over 2 pages. The spaces are big enough to write your information in without having to write really tiny.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Stamped Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flourish embellishments (16 February 2012)

    Nice quality embellishments for the price.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Stamped Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaf embellishments (16 February 2012)

    Nice quality embellishments for the price.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Homemaker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Homemaker (16 February 2012)

    I've bought this paper several times now. I've used the pattern on the front and the pattern on the back. Really nice for scrapping vintage photos.



  • Review: Fiskars - Decorative Corner Lever Punch - Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Fiskars corner punch (16 February 2012)

    Product was unacceptable. The edge of the punched out pattern extends right to the edge of the paper--it does NOT leave a margin around the punch as shown. The only way to get it to punch deeper into the corner is to completely remove the paper guide. I would have returned this to get my money back, but it would have cost almost as much to mail it back as the refund was worth.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12 x 12 - Three Ring Albums - Vanilla

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vanilla color (09 February 2012)

    On my screen, the vanilla color looks like a rich, dark cream, but the album is actually almost white. It wasn't the color I was looking for but the quality is excellent nonetheless.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12 x 12 - Three Ring Albums - Butter

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    album (02 December 2011)

    I bought this album for the color and the color is very nice. However, the fabric covering this album is pulled so tight that the texture of the weaving is no longer even and straight.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Attic Treasures Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Ruth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ruth (02 December 2011)

    Really cute paper.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - 5th Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hester

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hester (02 December 2011)

    I look forward to using this with some antique photos.



  • Review: KI Memories - Over the Rainbow Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    coffee (02 December 2011)

    I liked the patterns on front and back.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Choir

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    choir (02 December 2011)

    Don't restrict yourself to using this for Christmas--it looks great with antique photos too.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Homemade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simple Stitches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simple stitches (02 December 2011)

    The colors work well with sepia-toned photos.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Fern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    blue fern (02 December 2011)

    The blue background had more of a greenish tint than I was expecting.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Red Antique Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    red antique floral (02 December 2011)

    Pretty paper. Works nicely with sepia-toned photos.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nouveau artistry (02 December 2011)

    I love this paper! I've used both sides in my scrapbooks. The art nouveau pictures make very nice embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Venetian Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Venetian lace (02 December 2011)

    Beautiful, high quality paper. Pattern is very detailed.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Core'dinations - Signature Series Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Color Core Cardstock - Venetian Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    venetian lace (02 December 2011)

    Coordinates perfectly with Graphic 45's Venetian Lace patterned paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Masterpiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    masterpiece (02 December 2011)

    Beautifully detailed pattern and excellent quality.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Well Groomed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    well groomed (02 December 2011)

    As always, the Graphic 45 paper is excellent quality. I've used both sides in my scrapbooks--the stripes on the back coordinate well with Graphic 45 papers from this and other collections.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweetheart of Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweetheart of time (02 December 2011)

    As always, this Graphic 45 paper is excellent quality. I've used both sides in my scrapbook. The pictures make really pretty embellishments!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enamored Embrace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    enamored embrace (02 December 2011)

    As always, Graphic 45 paper is excellent quality. I ended up using the brown and black design on the back, which I hadn't even noticed when I ordered it. Very pretty paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tea time (02 December 2011)

    As always, this Graphic 45 paper is excellent quality.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Cinema

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the cinema (02 December 2011)

    Good quality paper. I had fun using the paper to make embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    curtain call tags (02 December 2011)

    I really had fun using these!



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    black (02 December 2011)

    I was looking for a dark brownish-black that would coordinate with the black used on some Graphic 45 papers. This was just black, and had a shiny surface that I didn't like.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Distress Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    weathered wood (02 December 2011)

    I ordered what I thought was a very grayish blue but this turned out to be a much brighter blue.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Family Dynamix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Littlest Things

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the littlest things (02 December 2011)

    Good quality paper. But the white dots on the red background seem to line up on lines rather than being uniformly spaced.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Ebony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ebony (02 December 2011)

    Unlike some cheap 'black' papers, this one is as black as black can be. And great price!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Savannah

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    savannah (02 December 2011)

    I thought I was ordering ivory paper but this one is almost a pale peach. However, it coordinates beautifully with a variety of vintage papers.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Toss Rose - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    toss rose - dream (02 December 2011)

    The background 'cream' has a greenish cast to it that looks terrible with sepia-toned old photos.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Stitched Cardstock - Sweetheart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweetheart (24 November 2011)

    The pink color definitely has more lavender in it than it appears on screen. Great stitched design, but design doesn't stand out as well as it does on screen.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Macaroni

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    macaroni (24 November 2011)

    Cheap paper, print colors dull.



  • Review: KI Memories - Over the Rainbow Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Loyal

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    loyal (24 November 2011)

    Design is blue on screen but in person it is definately lilac. Not just periwinkle but definately lilac. Not at all what I was expecting.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Folk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fairy folk (24 November 2011)

    Beautiful, good quality paper



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Kisses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    butterfly kisses (24 November 2011)

    Beautiful, good quality paper. Hard to find a coordinating green for mats, though.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Baby Mine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All in a Row

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    all in a row (24 November 2011)

    In person, the yellow is very greenish. Didn't like it at all.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - 12x12 Accent Paper - Bumblebee Boutique Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    bumblebee boutique stripe (24 November 2011)

    I expected yellow but some of the stripes are actually orange.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Distress Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Dusty Concord

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dusty concord (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper for the price!



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Stonewashed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stonewashed (24 November 2011)

    Blue was much brighter than it appeared on screen. Didn't match what I wanted it for.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Pink and Ivory Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Ribbon Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ribbon stripe (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper. Pink much more intense in person, though, than it appears on screen.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Green and Ivory Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Ribbon Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    ribbon stripe (24 November 2011)

    In person, the green is very intense and bright. Not what I expected.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Petty Cash

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    petty cash (24 November 2011)

    If I had realized that 'Bling texture' meant the surface was pearlized, I wouldn't have purchased it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Floral Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Warm Thoughts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    warm thoughts (24 November 2011)

    In person, the background color is more reddish and less pink.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Currant Sensation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    currant sensation (24 November 2011)

    In person the color is pinker/purple-er than it looks on screen.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pumpkin (24 November 2011)

    Color is not as bright as it appears on screen.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Pooh Eating Honey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pooh eating honey (24 November 2011)

    Cute, good quality paper. Design on back is very, very bold and loud for pairing with Winnie the Pooh characters.



  • Review: EK Success - Sesame Street Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Character Seals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    character seals (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Umbrella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    umbrella (24 November 2011)

    Very cute to scrap a baby shower. Reverse side is a little too discolored around the edges to be usable for mat.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Under the Sea Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shark (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper. Nice design on back too.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Lake Shoreline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lake shoreline (24 November 2011)

    Rather cheap quality paper



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Winter Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    winter trees (24 November 2011)

    Beautiful paper but somewhat low quality.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Pretty Little Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All Things Beautiful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    all things beautiful (24 November 2011)

    Good quality, heavy paper



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Foil Accents - Formal Dinner Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    formal dinner party (24 November 2011)

    Great stickers for the price!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Cutie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Sweet Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    sweet baby (24 November 2011)

    The blue background was too close to gray for my taste.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Easter - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Easter Chocolate Bunnies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter chocolate bunnies (24 November 2011)

    The chocolate bunnies are adorable. The Easter sticker is way too small to use as a title on a page.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Foil Accents - Alice in Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alice in Wonderland (24 November 2011)

    Good product for the price. Figures are nice and large.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Pooh and Friends Outdoor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pooh and friends outdoor (24 November 2011)

    What a pleasant surprise to find that the design on the back is perfect for using as a facing page. Good quality paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Devotion Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eden (24 November 2011)

    Good quality, beautiful paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - A to Z Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flashcards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flashcards (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper. Flowered design on back is too garish compared to muted colors on front.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - A to Z Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cursive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cursive (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper. Didn't like the design on the reverse, though.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - A to Z Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - ABC's

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABCs (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper. Nice design on reverse.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Brights Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Red and White Mini Dot Reverse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini dot (24 November 2011)

    Hard to tell until you see it in person, but the 'mini' dots were actually too big for how I wanted to use it in a design.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Learning Curve Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Learning Curve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    learning curve (24 November 2011)

    Didn't like pattern on reverse side. Good quality paper.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Easter Moment Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Bunny Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bunny love (24 November 2011)

    Excellent quality paper. Even cuter than I anticipated. Nice pattern on reverse side too.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Easter Bunny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter bunny (24 November 2011)

    Good quality paper. Cute. Didn't like pattern on reverse side, though.



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Sunflowers Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dimpled texture cardstock (24 November 2011)

    Nice texture, a pleasant change from canvas texture and smooth texture.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Lip Gloss

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bling (24 November 2011)

    If I had realized 'Bling texture' meant pearlized, highly reflective surface texture, I wouldn't have ordered it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Pretty Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers (24 November 2011)

    Beautiful product for the price