Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Toya.shantel's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Indie Bloom Collection - Brads and Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple and nice (31 May 2012)

    At first I was kinda lost as to how I would incorporate them into my design, but they worked out. Good price for the quality.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Little Miss Collection - Flower Embellishments - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile (31 May 2012)

    I enjoyed working with this product.



  • Review: Bazzill - Cardstock Pack - 8.5 x 11 - Light Orange Peel Texture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love! (31 May 2012)

    This is a good buy if you are looking for a pop of color in your layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - Bling - Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (31 May 2012)

    I purchased the Et Cetera Collection Kit and thought I should purchased the accessories. this really added to my layouts. I enjoyed working with this product.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - Flower Embellishments - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must purchase! (31 May 2012)

    When I first saw this I thought it would be cool to have. But when I was looking for something to add more layers to my layout, this came in handy! It is smaller than what I expected but it's still a must have!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Rosy - Glittered Title - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool title (31 May 2012)

    I haven't used this as yet in any of my layouts but I know it would come in handy one day.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Documented Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (31 May 2012)

    I had fun with the alphabets. It really made my layout stand out a bit; which is nice.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Okay product (31 May 2012)

    This item was okay for the cost of it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Satisfied customer! (31 May 2012)

    I loved this product. It really made a difference when creating my layout. The letters helped made my layout stand out more and it pop. The border pieces are nice too.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product!!! (31 May 2012)

    I was looking for a starter kit for my first scrapbook and this was a good option. The paper is fun and gives a nice vintage feel which is what I was going for. I love the die cuts that are included I had fun with those.