Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MusicGeeks's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Creamy Collection - Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    I recommend this product

    Unique Texture (19 March 2013)

    I love using textured paper in my projects. This paper is indeed "creamy" it's the only way to describe it. I love the way it looks and feels. Very nice quality.



  • Review: Darice - Embossing Essentials - Embossing Folder Case Organizer - Black

    I recommend this product

    Watch out for the size of your embossing folders... (05 July 2012)

    This is a great binder as it fits the Darice and Cuttlebug brand folders very well. Perfect sizing. Beware though: the Sizzix and Tim Holtz folders are a bit bigger. They fit but are a tight squeeze.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Punchinella

    I recommend this product

    Many uses (28 June 2012)

    This template is great because it give you three designs within one template. I've used it with Glimmer Mists, but can also imagine using it with inks and paint. Four stars because I wish these templates didn't cost so much -- seems like a lot for a small bit of plastic.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Magic Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great set (28 June 2012)

    I love that these tapes come as a set -- and at a good price too. Besides using them for the obvious Mickey-themed projects, they are very bright which contracts the pastel and vintage tapes I already own.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Summer - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (28 June 2012)

    "Mowed Grass" is probably the color I've been most wanting in a distress ink -- vibrant green. The other colors are great too. Very lovely!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Tumbled Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great availability of product (05 June 2012)

    I had a hard time finding the Tumbled Glass reinker. All of the local retail stores I would normally purchase Ranger products did not carry this color. Thanks to Scrapbook.com I not only got the reinker, but also got the discount because of their ongoing "Tim Holtz sale".



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Road Map

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Sticks to packaging (05 June 2012)

    I love the designs of these clear stamps and have another in this series too. However I ruined the set I received because the stamps wouldn't come off the backing without ripping. Scrapbook.com was VERY happy to replace the item at no cost to me (which I totally appreciated). The second set was also sticking to the packaging, but not as much as the first -- so I was able to remove them from the backing without ripping.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (07 December 2011)

    I own all of the Tim Holz Distress Ink Pads and snatched these up as soon as they became available. Iced Spruce is a really unique color that I am sure to use many times over in the future. The Festive Berries is also a really vibrant red.