Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Duncanandcross's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - March Cut-Aparts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All are beautiful! (28 January 2014)

    All the Place in Time Collection are beautiful! I am going to buy more, they are wonderful for card making and for scrapbooking.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful for Christmas (21 December 2013)

    Never used these pens before and wasn't sure how they would work. But I was glad to buy them when I did. Look just lovely on red and green cards for Christmas and dry fairly fast. Happy to have bought more than one on sale!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Kisses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (04 March 2012)

    Love this paper!! Excellent graphics!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (04 March 2012)

    The graphics are great, pictures are vibrant colors! Love them!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sunday Picnic Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (04 March 2012)

    These are beautifu and the colors are vibrant!! I did not give it 5 stars because for the price, I think the ribbon should be longer.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sunday Picnic Collection - Perfect Accents - Resin Cameo Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!! (04 March 2012)

    These are beautifu!! Vibrant color, not to weighty for cards or scrapbooking.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowfall Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT!! (11 December 2011)

    These are beautiful, just like the rest of the collection. So happy with the purchase, you can't go wrong with any of the snowfall collection. Love all that I have purchased!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowfall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cabin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL!! (11 December 2011)

    I love snowflakes and this paper is absolutely beautiful!!! So glad I ordered more than one!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Snow Play

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (05 December 2011)

    These are very nice, good color and texture. Welcome additon to card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great snowflakes (05 December 2011)

    I love to decorate with snowflakes and these are a welcome additon to my collection



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Lace-Cut Paper with Glitter Accents - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (05 December 2011)


    Absolutely beautiful!!!!