Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Stamper572000's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Thumb Notch Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (01 October 2013)

    This punch is easy to use and cuts very well. It was exactly what I hoped it would be and worth the buy!



  • Review: Prima - Petal Stick Pins - Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stick Pins (28 August 2012)

    I love the way Prima has designed these and it is so hard to find a variety. These are gorgeous to add to cards, but tell recipient they can be removed and used as a gift.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So versatile! (28 August 2012)

    My favorite part about tim's ruler is that you can used it to get a straight line in paper piercing. It has a lot of other uses too, like a metal edge to line up as a cutting edge with your exact knife and much more!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Accessory - Alterations Collection - Die Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it so much..... (28 August 2012)

    that I lost my first one and looked everywhere! I ordered to more to be safe and then found the first one! The best dfie pick ever...removes paper from dies, but can also be used for paper piercing.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (09 February 2012)

    Great Color!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Journeyman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It!! (09 February 2012)

    Very versatile and allows you to pick up and move if not happy with placement!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Pattern and Stitches Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (09 February 2012)

    Love anything sewing related and this is a quality product. Raised portion is high than other folders to get a deeper emboss!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Brushed Corduroy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color (09 February 2012)

    Great for that antiqued affect!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (09 February 2012)

    Great color!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (09 February 2012)

    Great Color



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Shabby Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (09 February 2012)

    All of distressed ink pads



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Forest Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It!! (09 February 2012)

    Addedd to my collection!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color (09 February 2012)

    Love it!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Pine Needle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite Color (09 February 2012)

    Added to my collection!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Scattered Straw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It!! (09 February 2012)

    Added to my collection!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (09 February 2012)

    Thank you Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (09 February 2012)

    So easy to load and use! Good price too!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Ruler Ribbon - One Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It!! (09 February 2012)

    Very sturdy and durable! Even the card wrapped on is useful!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Zip-N-Flip - Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cons & Pros (04 February 2012)

    The only problem I had with this item, is that the pockets are not as large and stiff. Each pocket is limited to what you can put in them.

    It is a very sturdy, strong page. Each pocket is 4-1/4" x 3-1/2". It is a perfect product to take on a hop or to use items when going to classes or being away from home for a short while. I tested it before I wrote this and a real advantage....The backing that holds the pockets is a very sturdy plastic. I took a polymer clear stamp and stuck it to the back and it grabbed on fantastically! This would be great for double duty if used in a zip up notebook (just in case a stamp falls off). Have not decided what I will use them for myself, as I am a stamper more than scrapper. It is a very high quality item and I would recommend buying it.