Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Angelight21's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the clock die cut stickers (27 January 2012)

    just love the thick cardboard die cut stickers.....my fave piece is the large clock that blends perfectly w/ my Jack and Jill LO :)



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Lattice Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    definitely a sweetheart (19 January 2012)

    makes cute and sweet border designs....love the details..... simply adorable!......another fave punch from Martha Stewart Crafts!



  • Review: Prima - Mire Court Collection - Trim Embellishments - Sweet Tea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    veru cute dollhouse trim (13 January 2012)

    very pretty pastel lilac color....the crochet design makes it even more lovelier



  • Review: Websters Pages - Silhouettes - Resin Cameo Pieces - Blue Bells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute resin bells (13 January 2012)

    very cute.....absolutely love the blue shade background



  • Review: Prima - Angelica Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Dreamy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the most delicate Prima rose collection (13 January 2012)

    these bunch are the most rose embellishment ever!.....currently collecting these in all colors.....these shades in particular consists of beautiful tones of shimmery golden yellow colors that blends well and makes LO stand out like Estee Lauder!



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Light Peach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    heavenly gorgeous! (13 January 2012)

    this item is way prettier in person....a lovely princess flower.......a beauty WINNER!



  • Review: Prima - Avon Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - North Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely antique colors (12 January 2012)

    lovely shades of rich antique colors w/ a slight gold color touch



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Iron Gate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely gate design (08 January 2012)

    beautiful addition to a garden layout......perfect size (not too small, not to large).......beautiful design details.....absolutely love the color...material seem very fragile just be careful when handling/using it.



  • Review: Prima - Cradle Collection - Bird Nest Embellishments - Robin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    realistic miniature bird nest.....tons of fun! (08 January 2012)

    very cute embellishment......the nest has little glitters on it...it's bulky, recommended for shadow box.....adds a lot of fun :)



  • Review: Prima - Avon Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the blue fowers (08 January 2012)

    love the blue flowers of this collection



  • Review: Prima - Bristo Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Nugget

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    regret buying (08 January 2012)

    bought item at the spur of a moment....not that pretty.....regret buying :(



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Garden Gate Trim

    I recommend this product

    lovely vintage gate border (08 January 2012)

    love the floral gate design for a vintage look



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Double Loops

    I recommend this product

    lovely loops (08 January 2012)

    makes cute border designs.......very pretty and dainty



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Vintage Bicycle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage beauty (08 January 2012)

    this vintage bicycle is a beauty......love every details.....fun addition together w/ Jack and Jill papers.



  • Review: Prima - Angelica Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Bonnie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    true blue shades (08 January 2012)

    perfect true blue shades as written by the reviewer



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreamer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sooo adorable! (08 January 2012)

    this paper is way too cute to cut.....have lots of fun using the entire page!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - Flower Embellishments - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty flower but very poor packaging (28 December 2011)

    this is way prettier than Prima Romani......same shade as shown in the picture.....gave it 4 stars bc the one shipped to me is dirty (it doesn't have plastic cover/bag)....poor packaging. :(



  • Review: Prima - Love Letter Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty pastel colored snow roses (24 December 2011)

    the ice glazed glitters and soft pastel lilac different color shades makes it so dreamy....roses that comes straight out of a fairytale storybook :)......also got these colors in blue and peridot......sad to say the pink color is no longer available :(



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Bath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fountain of life (24 December 2011)

    lovely addition to a spring garden LO :).....w/ very cute birds as well



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Sweet Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely pastel flowers (24 December 2011)

    very, very, pretty pastel colored flowers....blends well w/ pastel paper and other spring flowers.....very cute addition in any LO :)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Once Upon a Springtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fav fairytale storybook scrap paper (23 December 2011)

    thank you G45 for coming up w/ this design........the storybook grahic is the center of attraction in my spring garden LO....very pleased :)



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Fittings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautifully made (23 December 2011)

    another shabby chic collection that doesn't disappoint........beautifully made and even more prettier when decorated w/ cute flowers.....makes any LO looks sooo dreamy.....definitely a "GREAT BUY!"



  • Review: Prima - Lovely Collection - Trim Embellishments - Vail

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just love this very cute trim (23 December 2011)

    creates beautiful border for pics or LO detail without looking too puffy.....provides a very delicate look.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Garden Trellis

    I recommend this product

    sweet garden trellis (23 December 2011)

    this is my favorite martha stewart punch.....adds elegance to any LO....works beautifully w/ soft pastel colored paper and flower embeliishments.



  • Review: Prima - Angelica Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gem

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    angelic soft pink shade (23 December 2011)

    doesn't loose its delicate shades from lthe lightest to the darkest color......blends beautifully w/ Prima - Summer Carnation 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Pinck



  • Review: Prima - Summer Carnation 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Pinck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    subtle dusty pink carnation vine (23 December 2011)

    adds softness in any layout together w/ Prima Angelica Rose Gem color.....got another color of this item in blue from Ontario Srapbook Expo.....both pink and blue shades doesn't disappoint.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Sparrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gotta love these cute birdies :) (21 December 2011)

    one of my fav shabby chic collection embellishments......very, very cute.....a little bit larger than expected but still works very well w/ my LO.......very pleased....can't wait to have it in stock again.....hopefully soon.



  • Review: Prima - Romani Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Seashell

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not as pretty as seen on screen...huge disappointment :( (21 December 2011)

    This is the first Prima flower that caught my eye on this site (like love @ first sight) but sad to say you have to see it to believe it.....bought these flowers based upon the convincingly attractive picture and positive review.....yes beauty is in the eye of the beholder but sadly its beauty fades quickly into my eyes as soon as I saw it. :(

    I ordered another replica of this item: Bo Bunny Et Cetera Collection - Petals.......hopefully the Bo Bunny flower wouldn't disappoint.....fingers crossed.



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Mini Windows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute pieces (07 December 2011)

    used these cute ones on my blue fairytale LO (together w/ cinderella vine and blue prima love letter roses|......sad to say I accidentally broke the heart designed window but still managed to use it......too cute to throw it away (even when it's broken lol)...works beautifully .....very pleased w/ the purchase even when it's fragile.... :)



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Cypress

    I recommend this product

    very dainty fairytale vine (07 December 2011)

    bought this @ a scrapbook expo and I can't seem to put it down upon seeing it.....worth buying this elegant embellishment.....works well w/ my blue fairytale motif LO (together w/ blue love letter prima roses)....very happy w/ the purchase :)



  • Review: Prima - Elysa Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not a pretty flower (07 December 2011)

    disappointed.....one of the flowers that I got seems dirty.....not as good as seen in the picture.....not a pretty flower....way expensive for non quality fabric materials.....sad to say I can't take it back because I have to spend money again on shipping....regret buying it. :(



  • Review: Prima - Ceylon Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - White Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    plain jane (02 December 2011)

    flower design is just ok......needs to be mix w/ other embellishments in order to look pretty..... would have second thoughts buying if I saw it @ an actual store.....looks better in picture.



  • Review: Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Mer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cinderella flower (02 December 2011)

    adds elegance to wedding or fairytale motif......just beautiful w/ its gold shade.



  • Review: Prima - Elegance Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Opal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful but... (02 December 2011)

    the fabric for the butterfly is prettier than the flower (it is way silkier).....just a little bit disappointed w/ the flower which is a little bit darker than fabric of the butterfly and is not as silky.....seems like they are made from totally different materials (fabric wise)...... 5 stars for butterfly.....3 stars for flower.



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Old Church Window

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful church window (02 December 2011)

    would definitely buy again in the future......one of my fav resin embellishments.....beautiful addition to my wedding LO.



  • Review: Prima - Avon Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Pixie Glen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute flowers (02 December 2011)

    these flowers are so cute.......bought it here......hope they will bring them back.



  • Review: Prima - Miss Kate Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Ivory

    I recommend this product

    very elegant miss kate (02 December 2011)

    bought these @ a scrapbook expo and it go very well w/ my LO.....these flowers stand out from the crowd......perfect for white wedding motif. :)



  • Review: Prima - Lovely Collection - Trim Embellishments - Cream Puff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very elegant (02 December 2011)

    adds flair to wedding LO.....first bought it @ scrapbook expo and order it again here for my 2nd wedding LO.....very pleased :)



  • Review: Prima - Coiled Pearls Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Emily

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    way prettier in picture (02 December 2011)

    fell in love w/ these flowers in picture but got disappointed when I got it......surprised that it was way darker and find it harder to match...looks pure on screen only....regret buying it. :(



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Large Window Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fav embellishment (02 December 2011)

    will buy again.....great for wedding LO projects.