Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mauze's Reviews

  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Large Pocket Watch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pocket Watch (30 April 2013)

    Iīm again impressed by the well defined image LaBlanche stamps provide.
    This stamp is light weight and you donīt need to press it strongly to the paper.
    I tried it with Distress Ink, Memento, StazOn and Archival. I liked it best with Archival Ink, but it works well with all inks.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - Dust Cover - Natural

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dust cover (30 April 2013)

    Itīs a nice thick material and fits perfectly around the cameo. Because itīs made of canvas you can alter it, too.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ideal stamp storage (30 April 2013)

    I now own four of Tim Holtz' stamp binders and maybe I will be getting some more. I divided them into storage for all my alphabet stamp sets, for Tim Holtz stamps, for my clear stamps and for my masks and stencils.
    The binder looks great, is sturdy and holds a lot. The binder mechanism opens and closes accurately. I had binders from other manufacturers in hand that were just wobbly, but this one is great.



  • Review: Stamper's Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Worn Text

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect font (28 April 2013)

    This set is just beautiful. Itīs a wonderful font in just the right size. Upper case, lower case and numbers with a perfect amount of distress. And of course the stamps give a crisp image.



  • Review: Stamper's Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Tall Text

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (28 April 2013)

    Another great alphabet stamp set by Stamper's Anonymous/Tim Holtz. Lower case, upper case plus numbers - just perfect. The font is wonderful as well as the quality of the stamps.



  • Review: Stamper's Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Numeric

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really big (28 April 2013)

    These numbers are really big ones with ca. 3". They have a high impact on every project. And the quality of the stamps is amazing.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gold Lame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful (28 April 2013)

    a beautiful rich gold spray color



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Christmas - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Festive Sounds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect not only for Christmas (13 December 2011)

    I love this stamp set! The lantern and music sheet I use for other themes than Christmas, too.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Mini Cirque Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (13 December 2011)

    This Mini Alphabet is a wonderful addition to the big one. Clear images and easy to handle, as all Tim Holtz stamps.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - A Compendium of Curiosities Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good book (13 December 2011)

    Itīs nice to have all tutorials on hand. But Iīve hoped there would be something exclusive in it that can not be found online. Thatīs not the case. Itīs a good how to book.