Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Moadibp2's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Ribbon - Tool and Stencil - Zig Zag

    I recommend this product

    Sew Ribbon Zig Zag (24 September 2012)

    Easy to use! Easy to thread Ribbon! Fun Pattern!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Ribbon - Tool and Stencil - Shoelace

    I recommend this product

    Sew Ribbon Shoelace (24 September 2012)

    Easy to use! Easy to thread ribbon! Nice Pattern!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Harvest Moon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Blaze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Harvest Moon Paper Autumn Blaze (24 September 2012)

    Vintage! Timeless! Love the tags!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Safari Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Journal Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Safari Boy Paper Journal Fun (24 September 2012)

    Love the tags!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Dance in Sunshine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dance in Sunshine Paper Floral (24 September 2012)

    Love the warm floral print!



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Forest Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    North Country Christmas Paper Forest Notes (24 September 2012)

    Timeless! Love the tags!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Emporium Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa Express

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Emporium Paper Santa Express (24 September 2012)

    Vintage Feel! Fun! Love the tags!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Silly Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gingerbread

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silly Season Christmas Paper Gingerbread (24 September 2012)

    Love the tags!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 13th Hour Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dusk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    13th Hour Halloween Paper Dusk (24 September 2012)

    Timeless!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Snugglebug Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Varnish Accents - Baby Boy - Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snugglebug Chipboard Stickers Baby Boy (24 September 2012)

    Adorable and Fun!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Maple Grove Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Foil Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maple Grove Tags Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Multiple uses! Rich colors!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Tradition Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Element

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tradition Christmas Cardstock Stickers Element (24 September 2012)

    Vintage Feel!



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Its Your Day Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - It's Your Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's Your Day Cardstock Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Soft Muted Colors!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Perfect Pear Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Pear Repeats (24 September 2012)

    So many uses! So fun! So cute!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Wedding Dove Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wedding Dove Repeats (24 September 2012)

    So many uses! So Cute!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lauderdale Collection - Epoxy Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lauderdale Epoxy Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Bright vibrant colors!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Leaves Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Parcel Refresh Leaves Border (24 September 2012)

    Use leaf accents all the time! Love them! Need more!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Birds Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Parcel Refresh Bird Border (24 September 2012)

    Soft Cool Colors!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Foil Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel Light Chipboard Adhesive Tags (24 September 2012)

    Cute little accents with many uses!



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Haunted House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3-D Die Cut Stickers Haunted House (24 September 2012)

    Fun! Multiple Uses! Love!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem Accents - Witch Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Witch Buttons (24 September 2012)

    Nice Pop of Rich Color!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Witches Hat Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Witches Hat Repeats (24 September 2012)

    So many uses! So Fun!



  • Review: Prima - Londonerry Collection - Flocked Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Londenerry Flocked Rub Ons (24 September 2012)

    Metallic Sheen! Gold! Vintage Feel! Love!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Off to School Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Off to School Rub Ons (24 September 2012)

    Fun!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Stickers - 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Stickers 4 (24 September 2012)

    Small, adorable, & for boys!



  • Review: FabScraps - Heritage Collection - Stickers - Pictures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Picture Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Vintage! Timeless!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Stickers - 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Stickers 3 (24 September 2012)

    Little, adorable, and girly!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Stickers - 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Stickers 2 (24 September 2012)

    Soft Colors! Cute! Boys!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Stickers - 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Stickers 1 (24 September 2012)

    Girly! Soft Colors! Cute!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Stickers - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Boy Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Perfect!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Stickers - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Girl Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Adorable!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Vintage Blue Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Blue Cardstock Title Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Vintage Feel! Soft Colors! Great Titles!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Vintage Blue Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Blue Cardstock Journaling Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Beautiful vintage feel! Easy to use and get journaling down!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Pine Cone Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pine Cone Repeats (24 September 2012)

    Great for so many craft projects!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Fall Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticko Sparkler Stikckers Fall Fun (24 September 2012)

    Great Detail!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Dancing Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticko Sparkler Stikckers Dancing Butterflies (24 September 2012)

    Vibrant Colors!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Woodland Collection - Christmas - Stickers - Birds and Branches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Woodland Christmas Stickers Birds and Branches (24 September 2012)

    Love the Birds with the Branches!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Hello Fall Collection - Canvas Tape Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hello Fall Canvas Tape Rolls (24 September 2012)

    Soft colors and adorable!



  • Review: FabScraps - Timeless Travel Collection - Stickers - Picture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless Travel Picture Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Vintage!



  • Review: FabScraps - Shabby Chic Collection - Stickers - Picture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shabby Chic Picture Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Timeless!



  • Review: FabScraps - Timeless Travel Collection - Stickers - Postage Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless Travel Postage Stamp Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Wonderful travel accents!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kissing Booth Collection - Layered Stickers - Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kissing Booth Banner Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Fun!



  • Review: FabScraps - Timeless Travel Collection - Stickers - Timeless Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless Travel Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Great Vintage Feel!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Baby's First Collection - Mosaic Tiles - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby's First Mosaic Tiles (24 September 2012)

    Works great in grids!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Maternity Collection - Mosaic Tiles - Expecting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maternity Mosaic Tiles Expecting (24 September 2012)

    At first wasn't sure how to use them! Found I love them! Works great in grid themes!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Happy Holidays Collection - Brads - Fun Flakes Braddies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Holidays Fun Flakes Braddies (24 September 2012)

    Fun Pastel Colors! Adorable!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Marjolaine Collection - Canvas Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Marjolaine Canvas Tags (24 September 2012)

    Love the rich texture and colors! Need more!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Bunny Love Collection - Easter - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bunny Love Easter Chipboard Pieces (24 September 2012)

    Pastel, fun accents!



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Madeline Chipboard Journaling Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Vintage Feel! Great Colors! Love!



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Fairy Journaling Notecards in a box (24 September 2012)

    Vintage! Beautiful! Need More!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - Epoxy Brads - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girl Epoxy Brads (24 September 2012)

    Girly and cute!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Willow Journal Tags (24 September 2012)

    Terrific Tags! Great Colors!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Elizabeth Park Collection - Ticket Book with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elizabeth Park Ticket Book (24 September 2012)

    Great Journal Tags!!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Mix and Match Collection - Mixed Brads - Karlee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mix and Match Karlee Brads (24 September 2012)

    Fun, Little, & Girly!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Mix and Match Collection - Mixed Brads - Elsie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mix and Match Elsie Brads (24 September 2012)

    Cute, Little, & girly!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Mix and Match Collection - Mixed Brads - Maggie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mix and Match Maggie Brads (24 September 2012)

    Adorable, tiny, girly!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Kitch Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kitch Brads (24 September 2012)

    Cute and girly!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Francesca Journal Tags (24 September 2012)

    Love the Tags! Great Colors!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - I Love America Collection - Expressions - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love America Expressions Die Cuts (24 September 2012)

    Patriotic! Fun!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Sweet Summertime Collection - Layered Felt Stickers - Ribbon Sliders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Summertime Felt Sticker Ribbon Sliders (24 September 2012)

    Sticker to hold on page, slider to have ribbon!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Sweet Summertime Collection - Ticket Book with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Summertime Ticket Book (24 September 2012)

    Great for Jourmaling!



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - School is Cool Collection - 12 x 12 Punch Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    School is Cool Punch Outs (24 September 2012)

    Perfect school embellishments!



  • Review: American Crafts - Nightfall Collection - Halloween - Fabric Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nightfall Halloween Fabric Brads (24 September 2012)

    Cute little accents with good color!



  • Review: American Crafts - Nightfall Collection - Halloween - Flair - 8 Adhesive Badges - Thanks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nightfall Halloween Badges Thanks (24 September 2012)

    Fun dimensional accents!



  • Review: American Crafts - Nightfall Collection - Halloween - Flair - 8 Adhesive Badges - Spooky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nightfall Halloween Badges Spooky (24 September 2012)

    Cute dimensional accents!



  • Review: Prima - Alla Prima Collection - Reflections - Antique Transparent Mirrors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alla Prima Reflections Antique Transparent Mirrors (24 September 2012)

    Beautiful Vintage Accents!



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - Reflections - Antique Transparent Mirrors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Romantique Reflections Antique Transparent Mirrors (24 September 2012)

    Beautiful vintage accents!



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - Reflections - Antique Transparent Mirrors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Printery Reflections Antique Transparent Mirrors (24 September 2012)

    Beautiful vintage accents!



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - Reflections - Antique Transparent Mirrors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Reflections Antique Transparent Mirrors (24 September 2012)

    Beautiful vintage accents!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Merry Christmas Collection - Expressions - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Merry Christmas Die Cut Expressions (24 September 2012)

    Love the cute pieces!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Halloween Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Spooky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Bling Spooky (24 September 2012)

    Title in Bling!



  • Review: American Crafts - Hollyday Collection - Christmas - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hollyday Christmas Buttons (24 September 2012)

    Adorable, cute, little buttons! Fun Colors!



  • Review: FabScraps - High Tea Collection - Die Cut Words - Garden Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High Tea Die Cut Garden Party (24 September 2012)

    Wonderful Title!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Vintage Bath Tub

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Die Cut Vintage Bath Tub (24 September 2012)

    Adorable!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Die Cut Words - Bubbles are Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Die Cut Bubbles are Fun (24 September 2012)

    Perfect Title!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Child and Duck in Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Die Cut Child and Duck in Bubbles (24 September 2012)

    So adorable on both a Layout and an Announcement card!



  • Review: FabScraps - Fabric Brads - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabric Brads Green (24 September 2012)

    Fun little designs! Great theme!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bon Voyage Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Destination

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bon Voyage Die Cut Pieces Destination (24 September 2012)

    Great Travel Theme Accents!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Acrylic Shapes - Dress Forms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Acrylic Dress Forms (24 September 2012)

    Use as templates or as dimension on a project! Love them!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Phantom Collection - Halloween - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Phantom Halloween Brads (24 September 2012)

    Cute! Great Colors!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Phantom Collection - Halloween - Clear Transparent Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Phantom Halloween Transparent Frames (24 September 2012)

    Great Designs!



  • Review: Prima - Londonerry Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Londenerry Art Tiles (24 September 2012)

    Love the vintage feel!



  • Review: Echo Park - Holly Jolly Christmas Collection - Brad Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holly Jolly Christmas Brads (24 September 2012)

    Fun Colors! Fun Designs!



  • Review: FabScraps - Timeless Travel Collection - Die Cut Journaling Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless Travel Die Cut Journaling Tags (24 September 2012)

    Multiple Colors! Easy to Use! Pre-Cut!



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Die Cut Journaling Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Baby Die Cut Journaling Tags (24 September 2012)

    Many colors! Pre-cut! Easy to use!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 Chipboard (24 September 2012)

    Great price! Great amount of pieces!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Picnic Collection - Bubble Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Picnic Bubble Brads (24 September 2012)

    Love them! Totally need more!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Maternity Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Maternity Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maternity Memories (24 September 2012)

    Love the easy to use journal cards!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Brother Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Brothers Forever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brothers Forever Cardstock Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Not to feminine, not to masculine!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Baptism Collection - Cardstock Stickers - My Baptism

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baptism Cardstock Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Makes accenting such a special occasion easy!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Outdoors Collection - 12x12 Paper - Into the Woods

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Outdoors Into the Woods (24 September 2012)

    Great Detail! Deep Green! Love it!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - St. Patricks Day Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Shamrocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    St Patricks Shamrocks (24 September 2012)

    So detailed and gorgeous! Even my DH tried to run off with it!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Francesca Cardstock (24 September 2012)

    Love the natural designs and cool colors!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Francesca Designer Paper (24 September 2012)

    Love the natural design and cool colors!



  • Review: Grafix - Medium Weight Chipboard - Natural - Assorted Sizes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Natural Assorted Size Chipboard (24 September 2012)

    Love it!



  • Review: Grafix - Medium Weight Chipboard - Scrap Bag - 6 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6 Ounce Scrap Bag Chipboard (24 September 2012)

    Great if you don't want to cut up a new 12x12 piece for a small project!



  • Review: Zutter - Pink Book and Journal Making Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter Tool Kit (24 September 2012)

    Great for just about any project!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Small OWire Space Bar - V2 Version

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter Small O Wire Space Bar V2 (24 September 2012)

    Easy to use and helpful for those larger projects!



  • Review: EK Success - Create Your Style - Fashion Kits Collection - Jewelry - Ocean Crystal Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fashion Kit Ocean Crystal (24 September 2012)

    Great colors! Use as a kit with it's provided instructions, or use it for a different project to have coordinated colors.



  • Review: EK Success - Create Your Style - Fashion Kits Collection - Jewelry - Contented Crystal Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fashion Kit Contented Crystal (24 September 2012)

    Great colors! Use as a kit with it's provided instructions, or use it for a different project to have coordinated colors.



  • Review: EK Success - Create Your Style - Christmas - Jewelry - Hotfix Assortment - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Hotfix Assortmant Snowflake (24 September 2012)

    Love hotfix! Works on so many mediums!



  • Review: EK Success - Create Your Style - Christmas - Jewelry - Hotfix Assortment - Tinsel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Hotfix Assortmant Tinsel (24 September 2012)

    Love hot fix! Works on so many mediums!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - Jumbo Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yankee Doodles Collection Jumbo Brads (24 September 2012)

    Nice size!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Everyday Events Collection - Heartfelt Stickers - Spots On the Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everyday Events Spots on the Map (24 September 2012)

    Good accents for a travel themed project!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Everyday Events Collection - Heartfelt Stickers - Panel On the Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everyday Events Panel on the Map Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Great for Journaling, Tags, and more!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Celebrations Collection - Giant Standard Stickers - Patriotic Card Captions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Celebrations Giant Patriotic Card Captions (24 September 2012)

    Sometimes you need the perfect word or phrase, and these help!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Celebrations Collection - Reflections Stickers - Sparks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Celebrations Sparks Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Can think of many uses for firework stickers! Love them!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Nest Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Nest Journaling Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Love anything that helps make adding journaling to a project easier!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - Soft Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yankee Doodles Collection Soft Charms (24 September 2012)

    Great for everything! Use a brad, ribbon, pin, glue, etc. to hold it in place! Love it!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Jewelry Sliders - 2 Sided Heart - Crystal Aurora Borealis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Jewels 2 Sided Heart (24 September 2012)

    Good size for necklace or earrings!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Jewelry Charms - Butterfly - Purple Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Jewels Butterfly (24 September 2012)

    Love the butterfly! Good size for necklace or earrings.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Le Grande - Dimensional Stickers - Bridal Shower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Le Grande Bridal Shower Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Perfect Accent to invites or LO's!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Glitter Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yankee Doodles Collection Chipboard Glitter Tag Stickers (24 September 2012)

    Cute accents for any project! Love the glitter doesn't come off.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Tag Doodle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yankee Doodles Collection Tag Doodle (24 September 2012)

    Cute accents and cards!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Inkadinkaclings Collection - Rubber Stamps - Fall Splendor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fall Splendor Cling Stamp (24 September 2012)

    Love the crisp lines! Terrific for any project!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Little Girl Collection - Grand Brads - Sweet Things

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Girl Sweet Things Grand Brads (24 September 2012)

    Nice Big accents! Cute colors!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Tinsel Glitter - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Turguoise Tinsel Glitter (24 September 2012)

    Fun! Great Color! Great Texture!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sports Edition II Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sports Edition II Die Cut Paper (24 September 2012)

    Great Colors! Male or Female! Especially like the dimensional die cuts!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Loralie Collection - 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock with Foil Accents - Fairyscape Sunrise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairyscape Sunrise (24 September 2012)

    Perfect Girl accent page!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Socialite Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Bella Blurbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Socialite Bella Blurbs (24 September 2012)

    Fun and easy cards to fill in! Use for cards, LO's, etc.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Loralie Collection - 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock with Foil Accents - Fairyscape Flowerbed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairyscape Flower Bed (24 September 2012)

    Perfect Girl accent page!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mitten Weather Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mitten Weather Christmas Elements (24 September 2012)

    Love the color, accents, and cards!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Pixie-Licious Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pixie licious elements (24 September 2012)

    Love the cards, colors, and accents!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Creepy Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spookville Halloween Creepy Cards (24 September 2012)

    Love the cards! Great accents!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yankee Doodles Collection Paper Pad (24 September 2012)

    Love the fun style of the paper! Great accents for holiday decor or project!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Wedding

    I recommend this product

    Smash Wedding (24 September 2012)

    Great gift to a bride to be with lots of planning to do! Very generic wedding papers! Great for holding all those to do lists and wish lists for the wedding!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Ribbon - Tool and Stencil - Flower

    I recommend this product

    Sew Ribbon Flower (24 September 2012)

    Very easy to use! Can thread the ribbon through easily!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Forest Moss

    I recommend this product

    Forest Moss (24 September 2012)

    Deep rich green. Water based. Many uses! Love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Ribbon - Tool and Stencil - Weave

    I recommend this product

    Sew Ribbon Weave (24 September 2012)

    Very easy to use. Makes running ribbon through your project quick and easy.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Garland Punch - Pumpkin

    I recommend this product

    Pumpkin Garland Punch (24 September 2012)

    So fun! Really love the accents on cards!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Pocket

    I recommend this product

    Smash Journal Book Pocket (24 September 2012)

    Love it! Love the papers! Using mine for craft plans!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Barn Door

    I recommend this product

    Barn Door Distress Inks (06 September 2012)

    Love!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Wild Honey

    I recommend this product

    Wild Honey Distress Ink (06 September 2012)

    Love!



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - Chiffon Flowers

    I recommend this product

    Chiffon Flowers (06 September 2012)

    Very cute and great texture!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Layering Punch - Fall Leaf

    I recommend this product

    Paper Shaper Layering Punch Fall Leaf (06 September 2012)

    Love adding leaves to my projects! This gives me a couple options to layer or use separately. Most convenient and easy to use!



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Butterfly

    I recommend this product

    Adhesive Chipboard Butterly (06 September 2012)

    Adorable butterflies and flowers! Getting more soon!



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - Clearly Yours - Epoxy Stickers - Flower

    I recommend this product

    Clearly Yours Epoxy Stickers (06 September 2012)

    They are so cute! Going to need more soon!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Pretty Pocket

    I recommend this product

    Smash Journal Book Pretty Pocket (06 September 2012)

    Love all the different types of pockets, loads of pages. Makes smash books even more convenient, even for planning events.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Doodle Style Folio

    I recommend this product

    Smash Doodle Folio (28 July 2012)

    Great mini album, Patterned Paper already done!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Retro Style Folio

    I recommend this product

    Smash Retro Style Folio (28 July 2012)

    Great mini album, Patterned Paper already done!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Pretty Style Folio

    I recommend this product

    Smash Pretty Style Folio (28 July 2012)

    Great mini album, Patterned Paper already done!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Black

    I recommend this product

    Smash Black Pen (28 July 2012)

    If your like me, you run out of black & glue sticks fast! Always good to have a spare!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Family

    I recommend this product

    Smash Family Journaling Pad (28 July 2012)

    Fun, Thought Provoking, Easy-Use, & Compact!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Book Mark - Birdie

    I recommend this product

    Smash Birdie (28 July 2012)

    Cute little book mark that you could use anywhere!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Paper Clips - Flag

    I recommend this product

    Smash Flag Clips (28 July 2012)

    Already pre-cut, ready to use flags for any project!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Rubber Stamp - Date

    I recommend this product

    Smash Date Stamp (28 July 2012)

    Not just a date stamp, also has cute little sayings to go with! Here's to dating our work!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Paper Clips - Retro

    I recommend this product

    Smash Retro Clips (28 July 2012)

    Fun and Cute little accents!



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - Acetate Adhesive Borders

    I recommend this product

    Meadow Borders (28 July 2012)

    So cute! Had to buy two more packs!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Word of Mouth

    I recommend this product

    Smash Word of Mouth Journaling Pad (28 July 2012)

    Fun, Thought Provoking, Easy-Use, & Compact!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Travel

    I recommend this product

    Smash Travel Tag Pad (28 July 2012)

    Fun, Thought Provoking, Easy-Use, & Compact!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Entertainment

    I recommend this product

    Smash Entertainment Tag Pad (28 July 2012)

    Fun, Thought Provoking, Easy-Use, & Compact!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Page Tabs - Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smash Paper Page Tabs (28 July 2012)

    Tabs are always good, and these come in a few different styles!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Decorative Tape - Like This

    I recommend this product

    Smash Like This Tape (28 July 2012)

    Fun & Easy to use!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Jumbo Bands - Blue

    I recommend this product

    Smash Bands (28 July 2012)

    Love that there are two and that they help keep my books closed. If I have a work in progress, nothing falls out. And, they are cute!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - International Folio

    I recommend this product

    Smash International Folio (28 July 2012)

    Great fast mini album-patterned paper already there!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Simple Orange Folio

    I recommend this product

    Smash Simple Orange Folio (28 July 2012)

    Great fast mini album-patterned paper already there!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Eco Green Folio

    I recommend this product

    Smash Eco Green Folio (28 July 2012)

    Great fast mini album-patterned paper already there!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Mini Folio

    I recommend this product

    Smash Mini Folio (28 July 2012)

    Great fast mini album-patterned paper already there!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Blue

    I recommend this product

    Smash Blue Pen (28 July 2012)

    Pen + Glue Stick now in different colors! Yes!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Smash Pink Pen (28 July 2012)

    Pen + Glue Stick now in different colors! Great!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Captions

    I recommend this product

    Smash Captions (28 July 2012)

    Brads with Journaling! Yeah!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Page Tabs - Fabric

    I recommend this product

    Smash Fabric Page Tabs (28 July 2012)

    The fabric is a nice variation from paper tabs. They still hold up well, too!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - 2 of Us

    I recommend this product

    Smash 2 of Us Journaling Pad (28 July 2012)

    So fun and easy to use. I have already used up 2 of these pads and started on a third one. Love them!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Special Occasions

    I recommend this product

    Smash Special Occasions Journaling Pad (28 July 2012)

    This is so fun to fill out, and I can keep it in my bag to do while waiting for an appointment, prescription, or even for checkout at the store.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Stickies - Red and Blue Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Smash Stickies (28 July 2012)

    I love using these, especially in catalogs that I know my DH will be looking at.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Stickies - Write In

    I recommend this product

    Smash Write in Stickies (05 July 2012)

    Fun & easy to use!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Blank

    I recommend this product

    Smash Blank Journaling Pad (05 July 2012)

    These are nice, small, and easily transportable. Take them with you so that you can quickly jot down those little quotes or notes.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Clips - Binder

    I recommend this product

    Smash Binder Clips (05 July 2012)

    Love them. They are easy to use with both your smash books and several other types of binders.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Page Tabs - Flag

    I recommend this product

    Smash Flag Page Tabs (05 July 2012)

    They are neat and easy to use. I like to use them when marking catalogs.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    I recommend this product

    Stitch Piercer Tool (09 June 2012)

    Easy to use, Easy to swap heads, and comes with the basic stitch! Terrific!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head Kit

    I recommend this product

    Stitch Piercer Kit (09 June 2012)

    Kits are always a great value!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Zig Zag

    I recommend this product

    Zig-Zag (09 June 2012)

    Zig-Zag! Enough said!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Scallop

    I recommend this product

    Scallop (09 June 2012)

    Fun for garlands!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Cross

    I recommend this product

    Cross (09 June 2012)

    Makes a fun running arrow fast!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Blanket

    I recommend this product

    Blanket (09 June 2012)

    Cute!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Burst

    I recommend this product

    Burst (09 June 2012)

    Makes fun fireworks with metallic threads!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Hem

    I recommend this product

    Hem (09 June 2012)

    So Quick & easy, & a great finish to your project!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Smocking

    I recommend this product

    smocking (09 June 2012)

    love the look!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Pennants

    I recommend this product

    Pennants (09 June 2012)

    Makes banners in several ways, and really fast.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Hearts

    I recommend this product

    Hearts (09 June 2012)

    Makes such a cute border of hearts, and it is so easy to do!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Lazy Daisy

    I recommend this product

    Lazy Daisy (09 June 2012)

    So adorable on paper projects, especially spring cards!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz 2011 Catalog (09 June 2012)

    So many great ideas!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Piercing Mat

    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Piercing Mat (09 June 2012)

    I love this! It is a must have when using the sew easy products. It also fits easily into the storage case!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Needles

    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Needles (09 June 2012)

    These really do make it easy!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    I recommend this product

    filmstrip (09 June 2012)

    Love it! Perfect accent to a movie themed layout or project.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Layering Punch - Jack-O-Lantern

    I recommend this product

    Punch Shapers (02 May 2012)

    Great for a quick layered accent!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Vine

    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy (02 May 2012)

    Love it! So easy & so fast!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Loop de Loop

    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy (02 May 2012)

    Love it, so easy!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy (02 May 2012)

    Love it! Can hold your tips and flosses at one easy reach. Just doesn't have enough spots for all of the tips out there, so I will be getting a second one soon!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head Kit 2

    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy (02 May 2012)

    It use to take me hours to sew a design on to my projects. This makes it so easy! All the holes are premade for me! Love it!



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Quick Guide - 365 Special Days (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Special Days (02 May 2012)

    Such a great resource of ideas! I read this and had ideas coming out my ears. I love it!



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Mulberry Paper Flowers - Grey Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (02 May 2012)

    So many! So many uses!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Bite (02 May 2012)

    Love it! Love the reach! Almost completely replaces my other similar tools!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp Binder Refills (02 May 2012)

    Can't have enough!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy (02 May 2012)

    Really is easy, and is so cute!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Calendar - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bingo Cards (02 May 2012)

    So handy! So Colorful!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp Binder (02 May 2012)

    So helpful getting my stash in order! Love them!



  • Review: E-Book - The Scrapbooker's Journaling Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Words (02 May 2012)

    I have the worst time coming up with the words I want to say. I spend all my time crafting coming up with the words. This has helped me tremendously. Thanks!



  • Review: E-Book of Poems - Scrapbooking Poems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Words (02 May 2012)

    I have the worst time coming up with the words I want to say. I spend all my time crafting coming up with the words. This has helped me tremendously. Thanks!



  • Review: A Quote Is A Quote (E-Book) - Scrapbooking Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Words (02 May 2012)

    I have the worst time coming up with the words I want to say. I spend all my time crafting coming up with the words. This has helped me tremendously. Thanks!



  • Review: A Play on Words (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Words (02 May 2012)

    I have the worst time coming up with the words I want to say. I spend all my time crafting coming up with the words. This has helped me tremendously. Thanks!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter (02 May 2012)

    Love it! So easy to use! Why did I wait so long to get it?



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Boys Are Fun Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Boys Are Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boy Stickers (02 May 2012)

    Adorable, yet so boyish!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Preschool Collection - Bubble Brads - 1 2 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Preschool Brads (02 May 2012)

    Just the accent I needed for my page!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - One Half Inch Black Wire - 6 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Binding (02 May 2012)

    Easy to use, and holds together well.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Three Quarter Inch Black Wire - 6 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Binding (02 May 2012)

    Easy to use, and holds together well.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - One Inch Black Wire - 6 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Binding (02 May 2012)

    Easy to use, and holds together well.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Christmas - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Seasonal Reflections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cling Stamp (02 May 2012)

    Love the background stamps. Makes it so easy, when I can't find a pattern paper that I want to use, to make my own pattern paper.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Journeyman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (02 May 2012)

    Difficult to pull off the spool without tearing in unwanted places, but I still use & love the accents it gives to my projects.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Nostalgic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (02 May 2012)

    Difficult to pull off the spool without tearing in unwanted places, but I still use & love the accents it gives to my projects.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Symphony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (02 May 2012)

    Love the accent that it gives my projects. It is a little difficult to pull off the spool without tearing in unwanted places, so you have to have a little patience. I still love it though.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Around the World Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (02 May 2012)

    I love the many ideas that helped get me out of a slump. Thanks!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Two 6 x 4 One 4.75 x 8.5 Inch Photo Sleeves - Fits 8.5 x 11 Three Ring Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    seperated page protectors (05 January 2012)

    This is not my ideal way of scrapbooking. However, it does make it easy to fill an album with different aspects to your layout quickly and nicely. It does have a nice look to it when completed. I would definitely recommend this to those who want to preserve their memories, but want something quick and easy to do.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5x11 - Three Ring Albums - Cobalt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leather binder (05 January 2012)

    I love the color & feel of the binder. I also love that it has a pre-made slot on the spine to place a label for easy reading.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Valentine's Day Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - From My Heart to Yours Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    custom stamp (05 January 2012)

    I love to make hand-made projects, especially for the different holidays. This makes it easy to label a valentine's gift as handmade from you. I love it



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clip it up ribobn organizer (05 January 2012)

    I absolutely love this item. It holds almost every size of ribbon that I own, including the last little scraps for them & scissors. Plus I can hang it out of reach of children, so they stop pulling the ribbon off the spools.