Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jennythomas101's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Raven (24 September 2012)

    haven't decided where I am using this yet, but it's a cool paper, love those raven's!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Graphite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Graphite (24 September 2012)

    Still playing with the tattered line, so far it's a cool addition to my lindy's etc. Great glimmer content and the main color is great on each of the ones I have tried to far.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 9 x 12 Doodling Template - Luscious Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 9 x 12 Doodling Template - Luscious Leaves (24 September 2012)

    love this mask, great 3D effect.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Red Pepper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Red Pepper (24 September 2012)

    I think I use alcohol ink on almost every piece I do and this one is such a staple that I need it in gallon size like the black. LOL! IF you need a good blood red, this is perfect.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Inkblot Collection - Halloween - Wood Mounted Stamps - Skulls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Inkblot Collection - Halloween - Wood Mounted Stamps - Skulls (24 September 2012)

    once again, darksider here, so I will use this all year. Cool grungy detail and a great quality stamp.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Widow Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Witching Hour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Black Widow Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided (24 September 2012)

    awesome die cut, gorgeous in person!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Twigs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - On the Edge Die - Alterations Collection - Die Cutting Temp (24 September 2012)

    awesome detail



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Candlelight Fright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Bigz Die - Alterations Collection - Die Cutting Template - (24 September 2012)

    This is the coolest die EVER!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 13th Hour Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - 13th Hour Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps (24 September 2012)

    Love this collection and since I am a darksider I use this type of genre all year long!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Onyx Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Onyx Pearl Liquid Pearls (24 September 2012)

    My fave, always. LOVE the thickness and drying time on this product.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Halloween - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - True Blood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween and True Blood, need I say more? (01 September 2012)

    Amazing color and gorgeous glimmer.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mardi Gras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mardi Gras Purple! (01 September 2012)

    LOVE LOVE LOVE, I want every color they make!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Set - Floral Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never get enough embossing powders do we? (01 September 2012)

    I am such a Lindy's fan and these are amazing!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Splats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    feeding my darkside! (01 September 2012)

    these are SO COOL. I really want a stencil with these in a smaller size too. Crafter's Workshop stencils are always wonderful quality and these are a perfect addition to my stash!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Plain Jane Collection - Stained Glass - Semi Matte Glaze - 1.35 Ounce Bottle - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PURPLE! (01 September 2012)

    This is a first for more and I am still learning, can't wait to try this on various mediums and see what I can create with it. The color is gorgeously intense!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tattered angels (01 September 2012)

    this is my first order of tattered angels and I love the product, so glad I finally splurged!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love lace!! (01 September 2012)

    this is such a cool detailed stamp, love it!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Branches Reversed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    halloween must have (01 September 2012)

    love this stencil!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Pitch Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alcohol ink/pitch black (01 September 2012)

    my fave black, and who doesn't love timmy right? this is a staple and I wish I could get it by the gallon. :)



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pick (08 February 2012)

    like this pick and would have given a full five stars but mine doesn't retract in completely. i don't know if that's normal, as i do not have another like it to compare to. not a problem for me, but could be an issue for anyone with little ones that could get a hold of it.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun with cogs (08 February 2012)

    this is so cool for the "guy" pages. fun to layer and great quality as usual!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Forever Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Forever Red (08 February 2012)

    Yummy deep red, and I love all of Timmy's mists, this one is in my top 5! Must have!



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Red Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (08 February 2012)

    These are a beautiful red, can't wait to use with a black and white LO! Will be a stunning accent



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must Have Craft Sheet (08 February 2012)

    for anyone who inks, this is a must have!!