Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Elizabethe's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Apricot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (22 September 2013)

    Great product!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful product (11 September 2013)

    Great product and will enhance any project.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful product (11 September 2013)

    Great product and will enhance any project.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swan Lake - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful product (11 September 2013)

    Great product and will enhance any project.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Reflections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely stunning (11 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a stunning addition to a special project.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Celebrate Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely stunning (11 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a stunning addition to a special project.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - D-Lites - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Petite Labels One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great shapes (11 September 2013)

    Great shapes for labels for any project. Well worth adding to your spellbinder collection.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (11 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, so versatile, my favourite brand of flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Flowers and Leaves - 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely collection (11 September 2013)

    A really lovely collection of wooden shapes, a great addition for small projects.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Birds and Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely collection (10 September 2013)

    A really lovely collection of wooden shapes, just right for small additions.



  • Review: Prima - Say it in Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Pearls - Mini Swirls - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful swirls (10 September 2013)

    Will be a great addition to any project and very reasonably priced.



  • Review: Prima - Say it in Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - 1 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful swirls (10 September 2013)

    A great addition to any project and very reasonably priced.



  • Review: Prima - Say it in Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Pearls - Swirl - 1 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely swirls (10 September 2013)

    A great addition to any project and very reasonably priced.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fairy Magic with Flowers - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely beautiful product (10 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a beautiful addition to a special project that's why I brought two!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish with Flowers - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely beautiful (10 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a beautiful addition to a special project.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals and Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Strips - Fairy Belle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning product (10 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a stunning addition to a special product.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sweet Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely stunning product (10 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a stunning addition to a special project that's why I brought two!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely stunning product (10 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a stunning addition to a special project, that's why I brought three!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Back Stage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely stunnning product (10 September 2013)

    Can't wait to use this it will be a stunning addition to a special project.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Violet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (10 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, so versatile, my favourite brand of flowers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Maroon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (10 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, so versatile, my favourite brand of flowers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Burgundy Cream and Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (10 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, so versatile, my favourite brand of flowers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Wild Roses - Small - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (10 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, so versatile, my favourite brand of flowers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (10 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, so versatile, my favourite brand of flowers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Teastained Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (10 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, my favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (10 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers, my favourite brand of flowers, so versatile and stunning in black.



  • Review: Prima - Innocence 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 16

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers (10 September 2013)

    Another stunning collection of white flowers that will enhance any project, a must to add to your flower collection.



  • Review: Prima - Lady Godivas Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Coconut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers (10 September 2013)

    Another stunning collection of flowers that will enhance any project, a must to add to your flower collection.



  • Review: Prima - Bel Canto Collection - Flower Embellishments - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers (10 September 2013)

    A stunning collection of flowers that will enhance any project a must to add to your flower collection especially if you love purple.



  • Review: Prima - Lady Bird Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers (10 September 2013)

    A stunning collection of flowers that will enhance any project, a must to add to your flower collection.



  • Review: Prima - Tatiana Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers (10 September 2013)

    A stunning collection of flowers that will enhance any project, a must to add to your flower collection.



  • Review: Prima - Firebird Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers (10 September 2013)

    A stunning collection of flowers that will enhance any project, a must to add to your flower collection.



  • Review: Prima - Odette Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers (10 September 2013)

    Really stunning flowers that will enhance any project a must to add to your flower collection.



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Vanilla

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Petites - Cream and Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Daisies - Shabby Beige

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ruffled Roses - Mint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great product from Petaloo. My favourite brand of flowers, a must have.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Beaded Peonies - Small - Soft Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great product from Petaloo. My favourite brand of flowers, a must have.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Shabby Beige

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Beaded Peonies - Small - Deep Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great product from Petaloo. My favourite brand of flowers, a must have.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Beaded Peonies - Small - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great product from Petaloo, my favourite brand of flowers, a must have.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Hyacinth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ruffled Roses - Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Nightfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Holiday Floral - Assorted Blossoms - Orange and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Holiday Floral - Assorted Blossoms - Burgundy and Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Teastained Blues

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Teastained Reds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great range of Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Teastained Blues

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great range of Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Teastained Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great range of Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Teastained Purples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    Another great range of Petaloo Flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Moss Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Salmon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Amber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing flowers (09 September 2013)

    More great Petaloo flowers. My favourite brand of flowers, so versatile.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Classic Scroll - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Class Scroll - Blue (21 December 2011)

    Just too many uses for Felt Fusion what a great product.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Heart Vine - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Heart Vine - White (21 December 2011)

    Just too many uses for Felt Fusion what a great product.



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted (21 December 2011)

    Can't wait to use these as centre pieces in my own flowers!



  • Review: Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Rubine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Rubin (21 December 2011)

    It was too hard to decide which colour so I brought three.



  • Review: Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Kiwi (21 December 2011)

    This collection is also great to use on a special birthday card and I used one on my daughter's 18th card.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Glittered Candies - Magnolias - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Glittered Candies - Magnolias - Gold (21 December 2011)

    You can never have too many flowers!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Jeweled Candies - Mini Flowers - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Jeweled Candies - Mini Flowers - Red (21 December 2011)

    What can I say I think I brought all of the collection!



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlia (21 December 2011)

    Will be great to use on a boy's project.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Lilac Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Lilac Purple (21 December 2011)

    A truly stunning collection of flowers that will have to be used for a really special project.



  • Review: Petaloo - Expressions Collection - Mini Fabric Flowers - White 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Expressions Collection - Mini Fabric Flowers - White 1 (21 December 2011)

    Another great collection for flower lovers to use with anything.



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Roses - Brownie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Roses - Brownie (21 December 2011)

    Another great collection of Petaloo flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Dove

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Dove (21 December 2011)

    A terrific collection to use on any project.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Glittered Candies - Magnolias - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Glittered Candies - Magnolias - Brown (21 December 2011)

    These would have to be my favourite of all the range I purchased.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Christmas - Glittered Candies - Poinsettias - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Christmas - Glittered Candies - Poinsettias (21 December 2011)

    Another great set of Christmas flowers from Petaloo



  • Review: Petaloo - Devon Collection - Glitter Critters - Purple and Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Devon Collection - Glitter Critters - Purple and Blue (21 December 2011)

    Will definitely be a hit with any child's project.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Wild Roses - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Wild Roses - Purple (21 December 2011)

    These will definitely quench any fettish for flower lovers (as I am one of the biggest).



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Jeweled Candies - Mini Flowers - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Jeweled Candies - Mini Flowers - Green (21 December 2011)

    Will enhance any project.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Christmas - Glittered Candies - Poinsettias - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Flora Doofles Collection - Christmas - Glittered Candies - Poinsettias (21 December 2011)

    These will enhance any project.