Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Fox's Mama's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with 4 x 6 Photo Pockets - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality page protectors (22 August 2009)

    These are of good quality and are a fun change from the regular 12X12 pages.



  • Review: American Crafts - Cloth Album - 12x12 D-Ring Album - Chestnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality album (22 August 2009)

    I bought this album for a class. I don't much care for the cloth album, but it is of good quality. It is more a personal preference as to album type.



  • Review: Big Picture Scrapbooking Class Kit - Cathy Zielske - Me: The Abridged Version

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great combination product for class. (22 August 2009)

    All of the items in this set are great quality items. I love the texture of the album and paper. The page protectors are thick and of good quality.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality cardstock (22 August 2009)

    This is a staple product. I use it all the time. Bazzill is a great product and this item is no exception.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - Orange Peel Texture - 25 Sheets - 8.5x11 White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality cardstock (22 August 2009)

    My favorite white cardstock for printing.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 8.5x11 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality cardstock (22 August 2009)

    Bazzill is the best cardstock for good reason. This kraft colored paper is thick and is a beautiful color. It also has an interesting mix of threads and other items in the paper which makes it interesting.



  • Review: Pioneer - Carde Sewn Photo Album - 208 4x6 Inch Photo Pockets - Bright Blue - 2 Up Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice photo album (13 July 2008)

    Good for making photo album scrapbooks. 2 up pages. This is a very good quality album. This is a good album for long term storage as well.



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series - 4 x 6 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good page protectors for sei preservation albums (13 July 2008)

    Good quality for the albums. If you need page protectors for your albums, these are the ones to get.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Raw Goods Collection - 3x3 Page Protectors, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great mini album page protectors (13 July 2008)

    Really great for either using with the 3X3 albums for you can also use them for handmade mini albums. Good quality page protectors.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice embellishment (13 July 2008)

    Nice embellishment for what they are. Truth is that they are easy to make by yourself though. I like them well enough and will use them.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Bag O Buttons - Clear - 6 ounces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good selection of clear buttons (13 July 2008)

    Good selection of clear buttons. These are good for altering. Note, however, that there are only a couple of sizes. If you are looking for small buttons, this is not the best set.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - Adhesive Chipboard Alphabet - Hopscotch Font - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glittery Chipboard titles (13 July 2008)

    This chipboard is really nice. It has a nice sheen to it -- glittery but not cheap looking. The glitter in right in the coating on the letters so it does not flake off like some letters.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Strong Page Protectors (13 July 2008)

    If you need page protectors for We R Memory Keepers albums, these are good ones. They are strong and thick. They also take true 12X12 pages including some thicker embellishments.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Raw Goods Collection - 3x3 Mini Album Ring - with 10 page protectors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, affordable and alterable (27 June 2008)

    This small mini album has a strong backbone. Inside is a very durable 3 ring. The outside is alterable chipboard. Very good product for making mini-albums.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Butterfly Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute shape Easy to Use (27 June 2008)

    These thumb punches are really easy to use. Even my five year old can punch all the shapes he wants. This shape is very cute. It is a small butterfly as pictured.



  • Review: Crafter's Pick - The Ultimate!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great liquid glue (27 June 2008)

    This is a very versatile glue. You can use it to attach buttons, chipboard or any other "bulky" items. You can also use it for book binding or anywhere where you need a strong, permanent glue. This is the only liquid glue that you need.