Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Abigailocd's Reviews

  • Review: Elmer's - Craft Bond - Tape Runner - Permanent

    I don't recommend this product

    Worst adhesive (12 March 2012)

    This is an easy to use runner. But the tape doesn't stick well. Everything came off the next day.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Embossed Die-Cut Paper Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (11 May 2012)

    These are very good quality printed and embossed frames. There also a LOT of them in this pack.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Pedigree Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classy (11 May 2012)

    These are very classy, not at all cheesy, pedigree papers. The have the most subtle hints of turquoise and cranberry reds mixed in and seem to go well with any color.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Family Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Plenty of journaling room (11 May 2012)

    These are super nice, pre-lined papers with plenty of journaling room or room for pics and embelishments. They go great with the K and Co pedigree charts.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Magic Collection - Resist Die Cut File Folders - Memory Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Fun (21 August 2012)

    These are really cool! The concept is truly original and unique! They are so versatile and will go with any project. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I was hoping the inside of the folder had a color resist pattern. The inside is just white. The other really cool thing it the quality of the paper is superb. They are thicker than an office folder, and much more cute!!!! When I brought them to a scrap session, they were a huge hit.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - No Limits Collection - Die Cut File Folders - Memory Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun!!! (21 August 2012)

    This are just great! I can't say enough good things. They are super cute and coordinate well together. They are super durable, thicker than a regular office folder. My friend is looking everywhere for them. I guess they are now discontinued!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Christmas Cheer Collection - Bling - Twinkles - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love bling! (21 August 2012)

    And these are so cute! They stick well, too.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Decorative Tape - Jail Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Much cuter in the picture (14 September 2012)

    I was not pleased with the actual look of this tape. the lighter stripes are actually a grey, a lot darker than the picture looks. I can't say I was impressed with the texture of it either, I am used to a more transparent, tissue paper feel. This has more the texture of duck tape.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (14 September 2012)

    I love these die cuts! They are soooo fun and soooo cute!!! The texture is beyond any other diecut I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Big Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Everyday Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flying Bees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    he texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paisley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    he texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sweet Afternoon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In the Attic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    he texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Notations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    he texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Small Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Everyday Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sweet Afternoon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - With a Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Green Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Big Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Sunshine and Happiness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Play Date

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not that cute (14 September 2012)

    This paper is really just kinda boring.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Sophisticates Collection - Ciao Chip - Self Adhesive Chipboard - Essentials - Oyster and Oreo

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Doesnt stick (14 September 2012)

    These are supposed to be self adhesive, but the back would barely peal off and when it did, it wasn't sticky enough to stay on my project!!! I am not a fan...



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Buttons - Zebra

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Just so-so (14 September 2012)

    Not really sure what to say, the value for the price just isn't there. I could tell right way they look and feel cheap



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Finally Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Nice color combo (14 September 2012)

    This paper has a nice color combo, but feels kinda cheap



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Fabrications Collection - Linen - Die Cut Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!!! (14 September 2012)

    Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sweet Afternoon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Going Downtown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality!!! (14 September 2012)

    The texture is beyond any other paper I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Vintage Finds Collection - Cardstock Stickers - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage chic and quality!! (14 September 2012)

    The title says it all! I have never been disappointed in the TC designs brand!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Vintage Finds Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEautiful!!!! (14 September 2012)

    The quality and design is beyond any other I have used. Teresa Collins does a great job in delivering quality and value!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pretty in Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Happy design, poor quality (14 September 2012)

    kinda sad, because it was a cute fun happy paper, just not good quality



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Making the Team Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Quadrants

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Poor quality (14 September 2012)

    Not much else to say



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun tool! (24 December 2012)

    This is a super fun template! It is versatile and cleans up easily!



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Paris Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing textured paper! (24 December 2012)

    The prints are soooooo cute! The texture and quality of the paper is one of the best I've worked with.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sweet Afternoon Collection - Die Cut Cardstock 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOve! (24 December 2012)

    This is a fun and cute sheet of cardstock!