Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lehughes's Reviews

  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Air Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    accurate description (25 May 2012)

    saw a video using the air travel and travel labels stamps to make a bracelet so I had to order these



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Travel Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    accurate description (25 May 2012)

    saw a video for a bracelet using these products-had to have them



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    accurate description (25 May 2012)

    great pictures, great name



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    accurate description (25 May 2012)

    fantastic product



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    accurate (25 May 2012)

    wonderful product



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    accurate description (25 May 2012)

    lovely product



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (25 May 2012)

    fantastic product



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (25 May 2012)

    I absolutely love all G45 papers--beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Salvage Stickers - Crowded Attic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect name (15 January 2012)

    I love all things that look like they have a story to tell or that I can use to tell a story. Beaustiful stickers and lots of them!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Key to My Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great name (15 January 2012)

    I have always loved keys and these were great for my project.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great name (15 January 2012)

    I love, love, love all the watches! Goes great with all my old timey projects.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pen in Hand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great name (15 January 2012)

    Great paper that I could coordinate with my other Steampunk collection in my new mini-album. I also have some to use in other albums.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Flies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (15 January 2012)

    Graphic 45 has the most beautiful paper in this world! You need to check it out!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great name (15 January 2012)

    Beautiful stickers that actually stay put where ever you place them. They look great in my Steampunk mini-album!