Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ninigirl1022's Reviews

  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    works like a dream! (22 January 2014)

    Purchased a couple weeks ago and have been using them since! They cut so smoothly and nothing sticks to them like some scissors. Very happy with my purchase!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Vintage Receipt Holder - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better than I expected! (13 April 2013)

    I received this a few days ago and am currently working on tags to place in it. Its larger than I thought...which is fine with me! Looks very Vintage. Very happy with purchase and the price ( it was on sale ! ).



  • Review: Prima - Interlude Collection - Flower Embellishments - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rich vibrant color (02 February 2013)

    These faux roses are gorgeous! With their deep rich color they really add beauty to anything. I used them in a heritage lo and they are easy to work with and are just so pretty.



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - Creative Spaces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome scrapbooking spaces (03 January 2013)

    I really enjoyed this special issue especially the section that gives great ideas how to makeover your space.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Up In The Trees Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In The Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Little Shoebox-Up In The Trees Collection (23 May 2012)

    This paper is even prettier in person! It is a nice weight and the quality is superior! I cannot wait to use it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bohemian Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (22 March 2012)

    I love how rich the colors are. I plan on using this for a fall lo.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Fall Friends Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Fall Stickers (22 March 2012)

    These stickers are so cute. They are a great size. I cannot wait to use them!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Framed Silhouettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better than I expected! (22 March 2012)

    I am so happy I purchased them for my family album I am currently working on. They look very expensive and elegant.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Blitzen Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nostalgic (14 February 2012)

    These chipboard stickers remind me of an old fashioned Christmas and that is why I purchased them. I was thrilled when they arrived!



  • Review: PSB Binder - Black/Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    keeps you organized (26 December 2011)

    I am very pleased with this product. It holds a lot of stickers,embellishments and even chipboard. I am glad I made this purchase.o



  • Review: Umbrella Crafts - 12 x 12 Stackable Paper Trays - No Lip - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so glad I made this purchase (07 June 2012)

    I am so happy with my purchase of these paper trays...for starters they came packaged so well making sure that they arrived intact. Theres nothing hard about putting them together because they stack perfectly. The paper trays are a great addition to my scrapbook room!