Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SueCoffman's Reviews

  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Old Ride

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stamp (25 May 2013)

    Not crazy about the structure of the stamp.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 6 x 6 Patterns and Solids Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality (25 May 2013)

    Beautiful papers. Just what you can expect from G45.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Spray - Set - French Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    There should be 10 stars for this one! (25 May 2013)

    LOVE these colors. Stunning! Would be over and over again. I have other colors and like most of them but every one of these are absolutely gorgeous!



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Recipes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (25 May 2013)

    Fun stamps for any project.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (25 May 2013)

    Love them!



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Well Written

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stamp (25 May 2013)

    Not crazy about the structure of the stamp. Had I known it was this type of structure (sponge like), I wouldn't have made the purchase.



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Twelve Months

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HURRY! Get yours before they are gone! (25 May 2013)

    These are perfect for your December daily projects, project life projects, cards, planners, and journals.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stamps - Unmounted Rubber Stamps - Say It How It Is

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'em! (25 May 2013)

    Cute sayings! Great for cards and art journaling.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Twig and Berry Collection - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Postmarks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small enough for all your ticket needs (25 May 2013)

    These stamps will be great to make your own holiday tickets as well as many other projects.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flash Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple stories Christmas collection (25 May 2013)

    Although I'm not a fan of most Simple Stories products, their Christmas line is exceptional. The flash cards will make a great addition to any holiday project or as a gift tag.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - State Chic - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (25 May 2013)

    Color is stunning.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Vintage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vintage Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Karen Foster great (25 May 2013)

    Love it!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Turtle Dove Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Perforated Paper - To Froms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (25 May 2013)

    Beautiful tags. Love the style, colors and the amount per page. A must have!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Halloween Shadows

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    product vs cost (25 May 2013)

    While this product provides an interesting die cut, it's really over priced in that it will only cut papers and not chipboard.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Halloween - Die Cutting Template - Witch Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    A little cheesy (25 May 2013)

    There are better dies out there than this one. The pieces are a little cheesy when put together. Not worth the money.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Sewing Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew cute! (17 April 2012)

    Love all the on the edge dies and this one is another favorite.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Tattered Flower Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this die! (17 April 2012)

    Great way to add paper embellishments on projects. Lots of options with this strip.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Wild Honey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 April 2012)

    Working on getting all the colors as they are great for inking, stamping, and much more. Love the blending tools for these inks too.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals and Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fairy Belle - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super pretty bling! (17 April 2012)

    Love this bling. Great embellishments to use on any project!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish with Flowers - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (17 April 2012)

    Love this swirly bling with the flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Brown 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (17 April 2012)

    LOVE this bling. Super pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these! (17 April 2012)

    These tiles make for awesome embellishments for any project!



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice addition (17 April 2012)

    Nice addition to the paper pack.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Journaling Notecards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Notecards! (17 April 2012)

    Beautiful notecards can be altered into frames, photo mats, stamped on, ....



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition! (17 April 2012)

    Great addition to the paper pack.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Prima beauty! (17 April 2012)

    Beautiful colors and print.



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Journaling Notecards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (17 April 2012)

    Love the print, colors, and size of the notecards. Perfect for journaling, using as photo mats or as a pocket to put tags behind.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    I recommend this product

    Awesome Product! (15 December 2011)

    Minimal assembly (putting the hooks and clips together)
    Easy to install.
    Excellent quality of product.